Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-02-2015)
(e.g. Jun-03-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely place to stay Even with the hotel overflowing with guests, the staff were cheerful, friendly, kind and attentive. We were made to feel welcome, and not lost in the crowd. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good option Return visit. All was Ok..Do not expect too much but what is there is fine. Reasonably priced. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rest and good food Even though the hotel was near the airport the guest room was very quiet. The food in the lounge was ample and very tasty. Beers were reasonably priced May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel Old tired hotel, Rates are low for the area and it shows why once you enter the hotel. May 25, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Physical Property needs work This is a tough review. The physical property is dated and not up the cleanliness standard I have experienced at other Holiday Inn properties and have come to expect from HI properties. Looks like it is time for the rooms and hallways to be cleaned, painted and new carpeting. The rooms clearly need new furnishings and the bathrooms are very basic. I had stayed here one year ago and did not notice any of this during that visit. I am surprised how quickly things have changed in the last year. That said, the staff was outstanding from check in to check out. I had some issues with my room and by the third try we found a good room. The first room had obviously not been cleaned and the AC did not cool the room. The second room (the front desk actually took me to several rooms to make sure the next room was good) was clean, but we could not get the AC to cool. The third room was clean and the AC worked. I was very satisfied with the way the hotel handled the whole situation. The hotel is located very, very close to the airport. I like this as it makes it quick to get to and from the airport. Airplanes literally fly right over the hotel. Again, I did not find this a problem, but I am sure others might. I really only noticed the noise in the evening from 7pm until about 10pm. Overnight was quiet. I will give this hotel another try during my next trip to Toronto. I hope this last trip was just an isolated incident and something that is bound to happen once in awhile when you stay 75+ nights a year in hotels. Notes: The restaurant attached is nice and a good value. Ate a late dinner and breakfast there. Both meals were good and the staff was friendly. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, comfortable stay The staff were friendly and attentive and the guest room bathrooms were very nice, which can make a big difference in the overall experience for me. Clean and comfortable. I would stay here again for business travel. May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by insomma hotel a pochi minuti dall'aeroporto raggiungibile con navetta gratuita dell'hotel operante 24/24. Stanza grande, non al top della pulizia, non direi proprio lercia ma nemmeno super pulita. Pessima insonorizzazione , avevamo la camera difianco alle macchinette automatiche ed il rumore si sentiva molto anche in camera. Inoltre anche la luce del corridoio entrava dalla porta May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business hotel at the Airport Quick access from the airport and staff are excellent May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-31T13:03:58.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>