Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 404 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff

By

March 20, 2017

club

Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast staff hustled to get everyone's orders out quickly. Oatmeal with fresh fruit, almonds, dried cranberries and warmed milk was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service at the bar

By

March 20, 2017

club

staff on the bar was very slow

no draft beer

bar closing early albeit it was full of guests

Read More
Read Less

Uplifting experience

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Complete satisfaction with service and quality of hotel premises.
Essentially the breakfast girl could have used some assistance, and was extremely busy cooking ordering and serving all at once, but the food however was delicious.
Comfy, large rooms and very clean along with wifi and very comfortable beds.
Work out room was complete!for morning use however the pool was closed due to repair.
Will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff is sways welcoming and professional.
Really enjoy the clean quit rooms and big rooms along with the work space and setting area.
And enjoy the evenings for a short awhile at small bar area; being very nice and personal for relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Short trip

By

March 13, 2017

club

Clean, friendly staff mad the short staff engoysbe. Would recolcpme d the hotel for anyone visitng the area

Read More
Read Less

This was a great place to stay!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Everything about my experience was positive. The bar staff was awesome. The room was great. Staff was very accommodating. I'll stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hideaway

By

March 08, 2017

club

This location is a hidden gem. It offers a very peaceful and comfortable stay. The hotel is updated and the staff are friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

March 05, 2017

Great hotel! My first time here and loved it. Staff is friendly and genuinely willing to help. Room was huge and nicely appointed. This more than made up for the bathroom which, while lovely, was made to seem a bit small by the inward opening door. I travel for business, so internet is key. Their internet was reliable and fast. Breakfast was delicious and had lots of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We are delighted your first Hotel Indigo experience won't be your last as we look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

microwave with refrigerator

By

March 03, 2017

club

Would be nice to have am microwave in the rooms with the refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for joining us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows!

By

March 03, 2017

Hotel Indigo is a great place overall but I love the pillows so much I bought one for home!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Sweet dreams!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

This hotel was a good option for a place to stay while in town for business. Rooms were clean and provided all of the typical amenities of a good hotel. Good value and I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Straight and to the point, Blunt. We appreciate the great review and look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

March 01, 2017

Loved the room and how clean it was except a glass that had lipstick on. I loved the shower and king size fluffy bed! The lighting was perfect and there were a variety around the room.

Read More
Read Less