Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 340 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

340reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable with friendly staff.

By

19 September 2016

club

The hotel is clean, comfortable and has friendly staff and management. I always feel welcome there and the staff remembers me every visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Come back and see us again soon – our staff will be waiting.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as usual!

By

14 September 2016

club

This boutique hotel is perfect for our leisure visits. The location is very good, walking distance to shopping and restaurants, 15 minutes from Lake Forest College, 30 minutes from O'Hare airport. Staff regularly goes above and beyond to ensure guest satisfaction. It's modern and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and sincerely hope that your travels bring you back this way again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

10 September 2016

When we got there for a meeting we had been booked for the wrong night. The gentleman at the service desk was more than accommodating to get the issue resolved and we had rooms within minutes. Everyone was very pleasant. The room was clean and pleasantly decorated. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
We are so happy to hear our team was able to accommodate you and provide such a great stay. As we wait for your next arrival, your kind comments will be shared with our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Modern Hotel

By

09 September 2016

club

Good value in a modern hotel up to date design.

Room has hard floors which allows for increased noise from outside (my room was across from the elevators).

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for the compliments. Our guestrooms feature hardwood floors as well as the elevator landings. On your next visit, please be sure to ask for a room away from the elevator where the guestroom corridors are carpeted for a restful stay.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

06 September 2016

Great place to stay. I highly recommend it. The room was new and quiet. It's located in a great area with ease of access and it's safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Thank you for joining us and for the outstanding review! There's great local attractions, shopping and restaurants in our area to explore and we hope you'll visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice looking property and lobby

By

06 September 2016

Stayed 3 nights. Location and grounds were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return visit.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

31 August 2016

club

Everything was clean, quiet and comfortable. I would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Meagan, We're delighted to hear you found our accommodations inviting and you were able to relax. Sometimes it's the little things that make a big impact. Our team looks forward to having you join us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

18 August 2016

club

This is a beautifully modern room. Roomy, with a sitting area and fancy bathroom. You'll love it.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
A good night's sleep is a great way to wake up! We're happy to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds and found our guestrooms inviting.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

10 August 2016

club

Staff was super friendly and accommodating during my stay. The bed was comfortable and really enjoyed all the amenities the hotel had to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Joseph, We're delighted you were able to take advantage of the hotel's amenities and that our team made your stay inviting. Please join us whenever your travels bring you to our area.
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful and modern property!

By

08 August 2016

If you are look for a hip yet chic location, this hotel is it! From the moment you walk into the lobby you are greeted by happy staff. The décor is what got my attention right away! The lively colors and lighting set such a mood that you just feel relaxed from the moment you walk in. A plus at this property is the pool area. You can tell the staff cares about their property as it is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast here is also a plus! They have great coffee and tasty bites that you can order right off the menu. I tell you, I will be coming back very soon and this time I am bringing my family. Thank you for taking great care of us.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you, Bella, for such a wonderful review! You certainly took advantage of the wonderful amenities our property has to offer and we are delighted your stay was incredible. When you feel welcome and relaxed, we know we have done our job. Our team looks forward to your return trip. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

08 August 2016

Great Stay! Beds were very comfortable. Lady bartender was awesome! She's very sweet, professional and tentative!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
We appreciate your five star review and kind comments. Sometimes it's the little things that make such a great stay. Please join us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not a great expereince

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

no internet provided. TV cable out more than it worked; room not very clean

Posted byCustomerCare
10 August 2016
Dear travel16work, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving a feedback about your most resent stay. Kind accept our apologies for the issues you had with the lack of internet connection. Please be assured that all your comments are being looked into and actions will be taken. In connection, we have sent you a separate email to further discuss the matter. We hope we get to serve you again to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less