Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Hotel Indigo Chicago-Vernon Hills

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay for business

By

May 28, 2017

club

The hotel is located in a great area with lots of restaurants. Can also eat at the hotel. Rooms are very nice. The staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Comfortable and Cool

By

May 24, 2017

club

In the area for a hockey tournament - enjoyed our time at Hotel Indigo. Strongly recommend giving them a try.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 24, 2017

club

Very nice room and staff liked being able to have breakfast at hotel before checking out

Read More
Read Less

Good quiet rooms, terrible breakfast/dinner service.

By

May 20, 2017

Understaffed restaurant area made breakfast and dinner at the hotel impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and nice staff

By

May 20, 2017

club

Good room however the floors were a little dirty. Overall a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

For a family of 4 with teenagers???

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

In my family we are mom, dad and two teen girls 14 , We needed a 2 bedroom suite with 2 double beds in one room and 1 king bed in the other, you didn't have this.
We would've liked to have the breakfast included, to make us stay there, but like we had to pay, we preferred to go somewhere else.
Also you didn't have PPV, so we had to go around the city, looking for a place where we could watch the boxing fight.
In my experience in the holidayinn hotels when the cleaning gets into your room they fix the beds with the pillows and the stuffed animals, nice and cute, but here they were in the floor, stuffed animals and pillows. :( It was a comfortable stay though

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great service.

By

May 15, 2017

club

The rooms are always clean and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel staff are always very helpful. I would definitely come back and stay anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Impressive room, great service

By

May 13, 2017

club

The most pillows I've ever seen in a hotel room. Unique aesthetic, loved the hardwood floors. Super quiet. Would like more vegan options for room service, but I realize that's relevant to most hotels. Will definitely be back. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

May 12, 2017

club

Nice place to stay! Comfortable and quiet. Facilities are great. The salmon dish I had for dinner was superd!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

May 12, 2017

club

very clean and relaxing rooms, comfortable bed and pillows

Read More
Read Less

Not restful

By

May 12, 2017

club

Lack of sound dampening features in the room and hallways sure shows! Hallway was very noisy each night. Room layout awkward. Only one chair in sitting area for a two-person room, and no place for the tray with glasses and ice bucket, so they place it on the foot stool. Small counter space around bathroom sink.

Read More
Read Less

Great get away from all your troubles

By

May 09, 2017

club

Always enjoy this hotel the staff is friendly and wonderful beautiful rooms clean colorful and exciting and new every time I visit please see for yourself

Read More
Read Less