Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 955 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent service, Beautiful room.

By

June 24, 2017

club

Abigail checked us in and became our best friend. She was extremely helpful and set the tone for our visit. Our room was clean, modern and very comfortable. Valentin in the Bistro was very helpful in our food selections. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 22, 2017

Loved the location and and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 19, 2017

Stayed there for over 3 months in 2016 and everything was perfect. All the staff was very helpful and amazing. Special thanks to Jon. One of the best hotel I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets

By

June 19, 2017

The stay was ok but too expensive for the poor qualities .. yet in comparison to what's around waco, I don't think u have much of a selection

Read More
Read Less

Baylor Orientation

By

June 17, 2017

club

Excellent. A little pricey compared to other surrounding hotels when we were just there for the Orientation. Possibly lower the rate for those coming to the orientation as we were not in the room long and we are preparing to spend close to 60k per year

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

June 17, 2017

Great customer service! Very friendly staff. Clean rooms and comfyb beds!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious rooms

By

June 15, 2017

club

Would come back in an instant! Beautiful hotel and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 13, 2017

Clean and comfortable, very friendly staff. Excellent location near Magnolia Market. Food and bar service was top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo, wonderful place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

The overall experience was great and no surprises. I can say that the real surprise was that, there was no surprises. From check in to check out, this is how is should be, always.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible food prep and service

By

June 13, 2017

Stayed the night of June 9. Ordered an expensive meal ($140) for 2 from room service and received mostly tepid temperature. The steak was rare not medium the potatoes cold. We got some kind of garlic cheese bread when we ordered rolls and butter. The cost was expensive, and we were not satisfied, however, too tired to get them to do over.
Then the next morning ordered breakfast. First of all we sat there almost 40 minutes waiting for our food, second the eggs were ordered over medium and came over hard, Bacon was very tough and who ever heard of ordering a croissant and receiving a flattened one that had been grilled - awful. iethey are usually ordered because they are light and flaky, not heavy and smashed. Very disappointed with the expense and the service. Will not stay here again. In general very displeased with the quality of the food service and cooking.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

June 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed our night at Hotel Indigo. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. The entire establishment is spotless. The lobby and restaurant/bar is light and airy with a fun decor. We enjoyed the Texas theme employed throughout the building. The location is convenient to the two places we were visiting while in Waco: George's and Magnolia Market. It is also right by Baylor University.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive hotel, beware of noise between floors

By

June 11, 2017

club

You should request top floor, or beware of hearing every footstep above you.

Read More
Read Less