Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 864 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    710
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable not to mention beautiful! I will definitely be returning

Read More
Read Less

Always Happy to Come Back to This Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

This is the third time I've stayed at the Hotel Indigo-Waco and am always happy to come back. I love the design of the hotel, the beds are extremely comfortable, the room layout is well done, the location is great, and the staff members are fantastic! I like that this hotel has done away with carpet. The only minor down side to this is that if people in the room above yours are really noisy, you will notice. I did wonder if they had changed the cleaner they use on the floor as they were a tad bit sticky this visit and I've never noticed this before. I've seen others comment on the train noise although I have never noticed it. There are no outlets easily accessible at the nightstand in the double bed room. As the hotel is only 5 years old, I would have though they designers would have given a bit more thought to electrical outlet placement during design. Although this was just a minor inconvenience as there were other outlets easily accessible in other locations in the room. I will definitely stay at the Hotel Indigo the next time I'm in Waco.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and couteous

By

March 23, 2017

Always try to stay at Hotel Indigo Waco when I'm in town. Very friendly and always courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

Loved the wood floors and no carpet . Beautiful hotel. Clean, good food , and service . Loved location. Enjoyed stay . Very friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less

Hats off to staff!

By

March 22, 2017

My wife and I came in for the music festival for our 2yr anniversary. Being the first time ever staying in Waco this is hands down the place we will always stay. The location is prime walking distance to everything and the staff hands down is top notch compared to some I've stayed in nationwide. We started our day off by traveling in early and even with an early checkin time we still got there way early. The hotel manager allowed us to leave our car in the parking lot so we could venture out and see the town. When we got back we checked in and no sooner than 10mins in the room the manager called me to ensure everything in the room was good. Very unexpected! Then we went to have drinks at the bar and the bar manager helped us with open arms. I'm very hesitate to order my normal drink because most follow up with a question to "what is an old fashion" or "what's in it" I'll normally say nah just bring me a beer. Oh no not Blake he knows his way around spirits and let me say it was one of the best old fashions I've had since we got married in Vegas, minus my own of course. Have a couple of hours at the bar we went and got ready for the festival and the hotel drove us to our location with no problem. Most places would have a driver to take care of these task, but the operations manager I hate that I forgot her name. She is so caring and humble that she drove us there personally so the driver wouldn't have to stay late. Let me just say that is awesome cause most hotels would just hang up the keys and say shuttle is over for the day. On the way there we are all chatting up and sharing some laughs. In conversation it's brought up that it was our anniversary and she really showed she cared and congratulated us and told us to have fun. When we got back to our room late that evening we had a bottle of champagne in the room with a card from her. It was very heart warming to see that there are still normal caring people in this world that will go out of there way to put others first before themselves. I think lots of folks in this crazy world should visit this hotel and meet the staff just so they can live by example! Hats off to you guys keep up the hard work and attitudes and the love for your jobs. Don't change a thing!

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in a hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Bed was so comfortable, slept like a baby! Climate was great, room was able to b completely darkened and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great Ambiance

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel is very welcoming and inviting. Has a fresh up to date style. The rooms don't seem to look like normal hotel rooms but rooms in a home.

Read More
Read Less

too many trains at night for a decent sleep

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, just do not accept a room on the back/west side if you are a light sleeper.
Hotel restaurant is typically expensive for average fare.
Rooms are pleasant as are staff.

Read More
Read Less

Going to Magnolia

By

March 19, 2017

Fabulous place to stay, a little pricey, but worth it. The rooms were clean, the beds could have been a little better. The food was good as well but also expensive.
My daughter and I wanted to be within walking distance to the Silos.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

March 18, 2017

Overall experience was great at this hotel. Staff were attentative and prompt to fill request.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 18, 2017

Nice property, good onsite restaurant and bar, and excellent location. Close to Baylor, spice market,Magnolia and Silos.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE, FOOD,

By

March 13, 2017

Great overall experience! Second time to stay here, the staff is great and the good is really good! I have had several things here and everything is always good!

Read More
Read Less