Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Hotel Indigo Waco - Baylor

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 984 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Overpriced

By

July 23, 2017

The hotel was clean and nice, but overpriced for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

July 21, 2017

club

Train noise, hassle to add on another night if for business.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk at check in was rude

By

July 20, 2017

club

No friendly greeting, gave us a room sharing a wall with the elevator when I specifically said away from the elevator when booking, acted annoyed when we requested to be moved to a different room. Also, this hotel is right next to a Salvation Army in a sketchy neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were visiting Baylor and the hotel was centrally located. Room was very comfortable for the 3 of us. We had a good breakfast in the bar area. Service was great. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 19, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and clean and the beds were extremely comfy. The bar area was really nice and we stayed there instead of going out at night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great customer service.

By

July 18, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay here. This was our first time with Hotel Indigo and will not be our last.

Read More
Read Less

Great stylish place in Waco

By

July 17, 2017

Great hotel with a modern feel. Room has fantastic design elements as well as a great shower!

Read More
Read Less

New and different! Loved it!

By

July 17, 2017

club

My family and I really enjoyed this hotel. The room decor and design were comfortable and practical with a refreshing bright style at a great rate. Definitely an upgrade from a standard hotel. Friendly staff too. I recommend it and would definitely stay there again. We'll plan on staying in Hotel Indigos in other cities for future travel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

My wife and I both agreed the Indigo in Baylor Tx was fantastic! The room and facilities were luxurious and clean. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Everything was high quality, even the tissue!. The staff was excellent and we will be going back every possible opportunity! The lighting was perfect over the entire facility! Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay perfect location for the fourth of july

By

July 16, 2017

club

Great place to get away from the house. Loved the pool and the bar wish the pool had more bar service (extended hours) but overall I was extremely satisfied with the stay and had great service throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed.

By

July 16, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was very clean and had a very comfortable bed. And the drinks at the bar were amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Pure Delight

By

July 16, 2017

club

From our check in to checkout and everything in between it was a sheer delight both for my wife and myself.

Read More
Read Less