Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Hotel Indigo Xiamen Harbour

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 630 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

视野开阔,景色优美。

By

September 28, 2016

正面鼓浪屿,视野非常好,服务周到,环境非常安静,并且紧邻中山路步行街,很方便,酒店内餐厅的菜做得不错,沙茶面很好吃。
不足之处房间有点小,没有浴缸。

Read More
Read Less

lovely place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

highly recomended. the Staff was remarkable..........

Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务一流

By

September 27, 2016

酒店环境很好,前台和服务员热情,会员辨识度高。房间干净安静,设施很新。生日来住的,送了纪念品和生日蛋糕,很意外。下次试试海景房。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
身为尊贵的优悦会会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。很高兴了解到您在我们酒店期间有一段愉快的入住体验,您的满意就是我们最大的欣慰。感谢您对我们服务工作的肯定,真诚期待与您的再次相会,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

服务有待改进

By

September 26, 2016

club

到达时门童没有及时帮助从出租车后备厢拿行李。
结账时一位陈姓服务员根本没意识到我要办手续,而且是在另一个同事提醒她之后。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
尊敬的会员,非常感谢您给出的详细反馈,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。接下来,我们将加强礼宾服务的相关培训,同时改进我们的新员工上岗前培训,以便更好的提供英迪格赋予灵感的亲切服务,感谢您的理解!诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临厦门海港英迪格酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
Read More
Read Less

一楼大厅太小啦

By

September 26, 2016

床铺软硬适中比较舒适。隔音效果有待提高。餐厅太小了,地点还可以。 服务员态度很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
感谢亲选择入住厦门海港英迪格酒店,谢谢您的意见反馈~我们的床垫是美国sealy,希望给到更舒服的睡眠!而且我们就在鼓浪屿的对面,在房间就可尽享一线无敌海景。再次感谢您对我们服务工作的肯定,真诚期待有更多的机会为您更加优质的服务,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

不对的时间,正确的服务

By

September 25, 2016

非常感谢酒店给我们一次好的入住体验,前台的几个女生都很好,gsm服务很到位。
房间遮光部分需要改进,楼下装修时间需要更好地把握。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
十分感谢亲对英迪格的喜爱与赞美,谢谢您对我们前台服务工作的肯定,能够带给您美好的心情与舒适的体验我们也很开心,并会继续努力!真诚期待有更多的机会在厦门海港英迪格酒店欢迎您,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

洗漱间明亮度不够

By

September 24, 2016

club

房间整体很整洁,衣帽间设置合理,床铺偏软,枕头舒适略不够,墙壁涂鸦装饰很有特色。洗漱间明亮度不够,灯光过于昏暗,化妆镜的位置还算合理但是固定的角度偏低,螺栓松动下垂,导致无法起到作用。对于有佩戴隐形眼镜的人,以及女性习惯的妆点容颜,比较不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
感谢您选择入住厦门海港英迪格酒店,并利用宝贵时间给我们写的这一详细点评。您提到的洗漱间明亮度、化妆镜固定位置等问题,我们已反馈给相关的负责人,抱歉因此给您带来的困扰~在提升设备、营造越来越好的宾客体验方面,我们一直在努力,热切期待有更多的机会再次为您带来不一样的入住体验。祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

酒廊的水平需提高

By

September 23, 2016

club

整体质量满意,房间很好,风景非常漂亮,房间的整体设计和布置非常不错,整体也非常安静,入睡质量是我住过的酒店里面非常好的,唯一可惜的是没有浴缸。
酒廊的mojito的水平不敢恭维,糖浆放太多了

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
尊敬的会员,感谢您光临厦门海港英迪格酒店,谢谢您利用宝贵时间给我们写下的这一反馈,并对酒店的整体设计、环境等给予肯定,这是对我们最大的鼓励。您提到的酒廊水平的问题,我们已转达给餐饮部的相关负责人,并加强改进,谢谢您的宝贵意见。小英家还有很多房型希望您下次尝试。比如海景套房,景观房,露台套房,厦门套房,这些房型都带有浴缸,有的还带有露台,更多惊喜期待您的发现~
Read More
Read Less

Tiny beauty... but need more premium equipment

By

September 22, 2016

club

overall good, but looks like an entry level 5 stars hotel instead of a tiny beauty brand. Still, it has a very amazing view of Gulangyu, that's the best part.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Indigo Xiamen in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

人員服務的親切與快速

By

September 21, 2016

club

對於酒店硬體來說,對於五星級的規模,現有的設施都是符合與基本。
但此次旅遊碰到貴酒店的人員服務,始終讓人感受到很親切與溫暖,這是對於此次服務最大的發現與享受。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
感谢您的我们服务工作的高度肯定,能够带给您美好的心情与舒适的体验我们也很开心,并会继续努力!真诚期待有更多的机会为您带来英迪格赋予灵感的亲切服务,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適

By

September 21, 2016

club

的確不錯的酒店,雖然颱風後有點亂,但整體都非常滿意。房間不錯,我睡得很好,就是餐廳選擇不夠多,可以再加強,對我們晚上還要工作的人員來說很重要

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
十分感谢您对英迪格的喜爱与赞美,很高兴了解到您对我们酒店的总体感觉是良好的,您的满意就是我们最大的欣慰!我们的床垫是sealy,希望给到更舒服的睡眠哦~关于您提到的菜品选择方面,我们已将您的建议转达给餐饮部的同事,谢谢您的宝贵!真诚期待有更多的机会在厦门海港英迪格酒店欢迎您,祝您好心情~
Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

September 19, 2016

club

期待已久,喜欢艺术设计主题的酒店,但是感觉稍微有些旧了,大堂有些小,位置好,但是价格的性价比不算很高。房间里面画鼓浪屿的画架安排非常好!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
感谢亲选择入住厦门海港英迪格酒店,谢谢您利用宝贵时间给我们的点评,很高兴了解到您对我们酒店的整体感觉是良好的,您的满意就是我们最大的欣慰!我们就在鼓浪屿的对面,在房间就可以欣赏到鼓浪屿全景及鹭江的迷人海景,房间内的画架可以在您欣赏美景的同时即兴作画,开心能得到您的青睐。真诚期待与您的再次相会,祝您好心情!
Read More
Read Less