Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 504 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    312
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Problèmes internes à revoir

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Impersonal service, no hello or goodbye when we came in and out. At arrival no word about wifi, minibar, or anything concerning the hotel, just that we were "super lucky" to have a high floor room (and insisted on it). Bad cleaning of the room (hand print on mirror and doors, dust and dirty cotton bud behind bed...... As a resume, price well too expensive (even if it was a busy week) for a low service. On our first night we asked the receptionist about one good restaurant for a speciality. She responded that we could find it anywhere here...... No way, thank you. We just wanted the best so insisted. She gave us a name, but this restaurant was closed on Monday for dinner. Please know your city when you work in hospitality... Or at least ask if we want you to make a reservation, so you could have see that the kitchen was closed. That's minimum. And more personal service please, say hello when you see us passing in front of your reception. Same at the bar and for breakfast. Thank you for your concern. Best regards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

As usual the Indigo lived up to expectations. Friendly staff who are willing to help and a room with a great view of the TV tower !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Very nice hotel, close to public transportation terminals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

Loved the hotel. Extremely clean and inviting.

The only things that we did not like was there was no USB port to charge our phones. Had to use the one on the back of the tv and the rooms we're on the smaller size, which seemed out for a newer hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moderne Einrichtung und gute Lage

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und modern eingerichteten Zimmern.
Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und das Personal sehr freundlich.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schicke Übernachtung in Berlin

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Hervorragendes Erlebnis, sehr gerne wieder. Lediglich die Straßenbahn ist aufdringlich laut und daher ist ein Zimmer nach innen zu empfehlen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mal etwas anderes

By

05 febrero 2017

Das Hotel besticht durch seine unkonventionelle Art. Sehr gemütlich und angenehm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for our city break

By

04 febrero 2017

Everything about this hotel is perfect. A reasonable bus ride from tegel airport with a 10 minute walk from Alexanderplatz to the hotel. Checked in immediately to a wonderful cosy room. The rooms are smaller but when it's so cold in January , it was very welcome. The shower is great! Yes and coffee facilities and the bed is firm with a great sleep quality. The hotel has taxis on tap for you too.

One area for the hotel to review, housekeeping comes far too early in the morning! And comes back 15 mins later. Maybe we are just later sleepers!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre confortable et très bon service

By

02 febrero 2017

Le service d'accueil était très satisfaisant, le personnel du restaurant était accueillant et chaleureux, la chambre était confortable malgré du bruit le soir à cause du Metro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eyal

By

31 enero 2017

Very good location. Clean rooms and good breakfast with extra paiment. The rooms are small but clean. I was not staying much in the room , so it was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

23 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at Hotel Indigo in Alexanderplatz a few times now and the customer service has been consistently very good. Very welcoming and obliging staff. The rooms are always clean and well equipped and I've got to say the most comfortable sleep out of all the hotels I've stayed in lately and there have been many! Definitely recommend this hotel for its comfort, great service and a good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Podgie27, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. It is great to see that you stayed with us already several times and I am pleased that our staff contributes in making it a pleasant experience. It will be my pleasure to share your nice comment with the team. We hope that you will be staying with us again very soon and are looking forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

22 enero 2017

Great location just 5mins walk from train station and the city tour buses. Small nicely decorated rooms with a mirrored wall making them feel much larger. Very clean and comfortable temperature. Lovely warm staff at reception.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 enero 2017
Dear Lynn12, Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, especially the reception, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información