Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 438 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

438opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    270
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Nice hotel in great location

By

29 septiembre 2016

Overall very happy with the hotel. Room was a bit small but still very nice, with good views of Alanderplatz.
The cleaning staff were a little slow replacing toilet paper and milks for the coffee, but apart from that all was ok. The hotel bar was the dearest bar that we used in all of Berlin, probably in keeping with the highly rated hotel restaurant (that we didn't use but heard good things about, but again was expensive). Saying that the barman was very helpful with recommendations of where to go at night time. Theres a 24 hour shop and off licence right beside the hotel which is very handy.
As for Berlin itself, its definitely the nicest city we ever stayed in, would highly recommend it as a trip. If possible, try spend at least 3 or 4 days there instead of the standard 2 night city break, there is so much to see and do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage angenehmes Hotel

By

26 septiembre 2016

Ein gutter Aufenthalt, leider teils weniger freundliches Personal.
Sehr kleine Zimmer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in convenient location

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Very comfortable modern hotel in convenient location for all sightseeing in the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Dear AlisonB84, Thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service

By

24 septiembre 2016

When I arrived at the hotel and tried to check-in, I had the misfortune to deal with the only receptionist on duty, "Ms J". To start with, I wasn't greeted with a smile. When I told her, I had a reservation for 3 nights she asked me for my name. I told that I don't have a western name so, it'd be easier if she'd just bear with me for a moment, so that I can give her the print out of my reservation, where she can find all the necessary details, perhaps with a booking number. She insisted that I just tell her my name so that we can wrap this up quickly. I kept wondering, why on earth was she is in a mad rush when I was the only guest at the reception? Anyway, as expected, as "J" couldn't catch my name despite repeating it a few times, my wife just gave her the print out of our reservation confirmation. Only after looking at the reservation confirmation print out and realising that we had a reservation for a suite and I was a gold member, her attitude towards me and my wife improved a bit. Nevertheless, she wanted to make a point and state that she couldn't find any booking reference number in the print-out from IHG's website.

After checking with the house-keeping staff, "J" told us that the room wasn't ready yet. The house-keeping was still working on tidying up the room so, if we could wait for about 20 minutes, we can check into our room. She offered us a drink from the hotel to compensate for the delay, while we wait. I was wondering, why was the receptionist trying to rush us in the first place when the room was not even ready? I also didn't appreciate the way she treated customers, irrespective of their room occupancy and membership status. A customer must always be treated with respect.

Anyway, I tried to shrug it off and ignore it as a one-off. When I was offered a voucher for Karlsberg beer, I asked if I can have an orange juice instead? The staff at the bar refused to do so stating, that the deal for a drink only applies to Karlsberg beer; not any juice or soft-drink. I had to return the voucher back to the receptionist and let her intervene just to have an orange juice.

After waiting for 20 minutes, from 4:30 pm to 4:50 pm for the room to be ready, my wife and I thought it'd be best that we leave our luggage at the hotel and go for a walk to grab a meal instead of waiting for the room to be ready. We asked the receptionist if we could just leave the luggage at the hotel and return back in about an hour after having a meal? The receptionist told us that the room was infact ready and we could head straight to room 1029, handing us over the keys. When we took the elevator and tried to get to the room, we noticed that the house-keeping staff weren't ready yet. The house keeping staff asked us if we could wait for a couple of minutes more, outside the room.

In short, my first impression was horrible. If I were to run this place, I would send the staff to a hospitality management course first, before employing them. Now, when I finally got into the room and checked the bathroom, I found that we were missing shower gel and shampoo. We had 2 sets of conditioner and body-lotion instead, as toiletries. I called house-keeping staff and asked them if they could provide us a shower gel, a shampoo and an extra pair of slippers as we were 2 occupants. We were given a pair of slippers and shampoo but not a shower-gel. I was given one more body-lotion instead of a shower-gel. When we inspected the room, we noticed a empty beer can used a ash-tray in the balcony. Furthermore, we could find contact lens sticking onto the bathroom floor. Please note that, they were not removed till we checked out of the room after 3 days.

The following morning, we went to have breakfast. We were once again, welcomed with the question "Can I have your name please?" Instead of saying "good-morning" first. That was the only interaction I had with the staff until I asked them if they can offer me a cappuccino instead of black-american coffee that was kept on the table. If one can have more variety of coffee, guests should be informed of the possibilities.

That evening, when I returned back after attending a conference, I noticed that the dust-bins weren't emptied, no shower-gel was supplied again and to make things worse, not even towels were changed. We didn't hang the notice that said, no need to change towels. We needed fresh towels. Furthermore, one towel wasn't enough for 2 occupants. I would presume that's common sense. We had to report these things again to the receptionist that evening and go to a near buy store to purchase shower-gel by ourselves.

To conclude, we had 2 televisions; one in the bed room and another in the living room. The one in bed room didn't work; but just the one in the living room. The sofa also had stain marks. I was so tired with everything that was wrong with our room that I couldn't wait to leave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Komfortables Bett und freundliche Hotelmitarbeiter

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Uns wurde das INDIGO HOTEL von unserem Reisebüro
empfohlen und vorab umfangreich beschrieben , so das es zur Buchung kam. An Ort und Stelle waren wir angenehm überrascht ob der Nähe zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Hauptstadt.
Die von anderen tw. als erheblich geschilderte Lärmbelästigung durch die am Hotel vorbeiführenden Straßenbahn können wir so nicht bestätigen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Lieber "trommler", vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Schön das wir die Empfehlung Ihres Reisebüros bestätigen konnten. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bald wieder besuchen. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Klein aber fein

By

20 septiembre 2016

Für einen Aufenthalt im östlichen Teil Berlins eine sehr gute Ausgangsbasis: Nahe am Alexanderplatz mit vielen Nahverkehrsverbindungen, aber genügend weit entfernt, um den dortigen Geräuschpegel nicht abzubekommen. Das Standardzimmer ist sehr klein, für eine Person und eine Nacht gut. Für zwei Personen oder mehr als eine Nacht würde ich beim nächsten Mal ein größeres Zimmer wählen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Sehr geehrter "gautur", vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie unsere zentrale Lage geschätzt haben. Fragen Sie gern bei Ihrer nächsten Buchung nach einer unserer Deluxe oder sogar Executive Zimmer. Unsere Reservierung berät Sie gern. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geschäftlich in Berlin

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

Das Hotel teilt sich das Gebäude mit dem Holiday Inn.

Das Bett ist super und man hat die Auswahl zwischen unterschiedlichen Kissen.

Das im Raum befindliche Sofa zwingt den Gast nicht bei TV schauen auf dem Bett zu liegen. Zusätzlich ist er drehbar, so dass man vom Sofa oder Bett aus schauen kann.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre Bewertung! Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie gut geschlafen haben mit unserer Kissenauswahl. Besuchen Sie uns gern bald wieder. Herzliche Grüße Tobias Holle Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

15 septiembre 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel, das ein paar kleine Makel hat.
Aber erst die Vorteile:
- Hervorragendes Restaurant (das Angus ist beeindruckend)
- Hervorragendes festes Personal (hier besonders vorzuheben Ronny und Eddi, die beide einen hervorragenden Job machen und ohne die das Hotel nicht das gleiche wäre)
- Sehr gute Lage, auch wenn der Alex nicht unbedingt das sicherste Pflaster in Berlin ist

Makel:
- Das Housekeeping ist nicht optimal, man merkt, dass es outgesourct ist und die Mitarbeiter dort sich nicht wirklich darum kümmern (Biergläser wurden einfach nicht abgeräumt, Flecken im Bad, Handtücher wurden nicht aufgefüllt)
- Berliner Note fehlt - wenn man sich das Indigo Düsseldorf ansieht (Mode, jede Etage ist eine unterschiedliceh Modeepoche) oder das Indigo Helsinki, das auf finnisches Design abzielt
- Es gibt nicht wirklich viel regionales - die Bar ist beliebig und könnte überall stehen (warum muss es Carlsberg vom Fass sein? Es gibt soviele schöne kleine Brauereien)
- Das Profil fehlt ein bisschen.
- Der Willkommensbrief war lieblos.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Lieber adrian1279, Vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung unseres Hotels! In der Hotellerie geht alles über den Service, den wir bieten. Danke, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um zu bestätigen, dass unser Personal freundlich und einladend ist insbesondere Ronny und Eddi. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Zu dem Design können wir viel erklären und auch die Bar hat ihren Namen wegen unserer Adresse erhalten. Die Bierauswahl in Berlin ist in der Tat riesig, so gigantisch, dass man sich aufgrund des Berliner Fussballvereins auf Carlsberg geeinigt hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere üblichen hohen Qualitätsstandards bieten zu können und Ihre restlichen offenen Fragen zur Hotelgestaltung beantworten können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay; 9 out of 10

By

13 septiembre 2016

An excellent stay and near perfect apart from a few niggles.

Eddi checked us in and made us feel very welcome and we were offered the best room in the hotel; and he was right.

Great views over Alexanderplatz and we regard the week we spent at this hotel one of the best stays we have had in an IHG hotel.

A few niggles could have dealt with better, hence the 9 and not a full 10, but overall this hotel has sent the benchmark for all future IHG stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear peterbouncyball, thank you so much for your fantastic review of our hotel and your recent. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff, especially Eddie, takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us soon again. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay well looked after

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

a comfortable stay well looked after by front staff in particular Eddi who was very understanding and helpful in his approach when balancing customer needs with hotel policy.
construction noise an issue but handled well by staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear jibidog, Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff, especially Eddi, takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Super fantastic Hotel, we will be back in december. Loves Alexander Platz!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Helle Denmark, Thank you so much for your absolut superb review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We looking forward to welcome you again and prepare a nice surprise for you. Sincerely, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Tolles Hotel, alles hat gepasst!
Zentrale Lage direkt beim Alexanderplatz (ca. 5min zu Fuss)

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Liebe gooni, Vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so sehr gefallen hat. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Janin Kobert Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información