Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Hotel Indigo Berlin - Centre Alexanderplatz

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 493 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

493opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    305
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Friendly staff

By

22 enero 2017

Great location just 5mins walk from train station and the city tour buses. Small nicely decorated rooms with a mirrored wall making them feel much larger. Very clean and comfortable temperature. Lovely warm staff at reception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Hotel

By

17 enero 2017

Modern, clean and funky hotel. Is quiet and well siuated to the main railway station and shopping. Would recommend to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dera Shorty09, Thank you so much for your wonderful comment. It is great to see that you enjoyed your time with us and you recommend the hotel as well to other travelers. We would be pleased to welcome you back for another stay in the near future. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolles Design, aufmerksames Personal

By

16 enero 2017

Alles top, finde das Indigo-Konzept klasse! Wlan-Verbindung stabil, Wäscheservice sehr zuverlässig.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Lieber travelmaker, Vielen Dank für Ihre wundervolle Bewertung. Es freut mich zu lesen, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in allen Punkten gefallen hat und wir Sie von dem Konzept unseres Hauses überzeugen konnten. Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns im Hotel Indigo begrüßen dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top

By

15 enero 2017

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel und kann es nur weiter empfehlen

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Lieber FloJak, Vielen Dank für die tolle Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes. Ich freue mich zu lesen, dass Sie eine gute Zeit bei uns hatten und unser Hotel weiter empfehlen. Ich würde mich freuen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Très bon Hôtel

By

12 enero 2017

Très bien à tous les niveaux, veillez toutefois à prendre une chambre qui ne donne pas sur la rue à cause du tram.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Dear berlinindigo, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and rated it with five stars. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. A bientot. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tolle Lage

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Für die Erkundung des Alexanderplatzes mit Umgebung.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Lieber Blabla004711, Es freut mich, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz zu bewerten. Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Wir hoffen, Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Book with confidence

By

10 enero 2017

club

Centrally located this hotel offers all you need for your stay in Berlin. Rooms are modern, clean and fully equipped. In the area around the hotel you will find shopping malls, bars and restaurants in walking distance. The hotel room's are exactly as shown on it's website. Don't miss

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear Wellservicer, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and rated it with five stars. I hope that you will choose to stay with us again soon. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for business or short stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

Unusual decor, great staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are a little small with no space for bags if staying more than 1-2 nights.

Occasional chair was used as clothes horse, which is really not useful otherwise. Good sized bathroom though!

Breakfasts are great, but missed it on this trip as had an early check-out

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Stokesy24667, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for highlighting the great service the staff offered. I hope you will visit us again in the near future. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Das Indigo ist ein sehr schönes Hotel nur wenige Meter vom Alex/Fernsehturm entfernt. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet. Service, Sauberkeit und Frühstück - alles okay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Lieber Sponi, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihren Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Es freut mich zu lesen, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Ich hoffe Sie auch in Zukunft wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, contemporary and functional

By

20 diciembre 2016

Excellent lodging for a brief overnight stay. The room was comfortable, well designed and everything worked well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear mktexas, Thank you very much for your amazing review. It is fantastic to see that you enjoyed your stay and everything was as expected. I hope that you will choose the Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz as well during your next visit. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocio en Berlín

By

19 diciembre 2016

El hotel está situado en el centro de la ciudad, muy bien comunicado. Cuenta con un personal amable, un buen restaurante y sus instalaciones son modernas y llamativas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear W_Decker, Thank you very much for your outstanding review. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Indigo Berlin Alexanderplatz. It would be great if you will choose to stay with us again during your next visit to Berlin. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

16 diciembre 2016

A nice and comfortable hotel ideally situated in the centre of Berlin, close to tube lines for getting around the city. Staff are always friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Dear Ruddie333, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to see that you rated your stay with five stars. Thank you as well for highlighting the great service our staff offered. It will be my pleasure to share your comment with them. We hope to welcome you back soon. With kind regards, Michaela Tocke Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información