Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.

 

Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 03 jun 2015)
( e.j. jue 04 jun 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Location Very good beds, quiet sleep, Good breakfast choise, And nice Service May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 days in Berlin This hotel was great. It was very close to many of the things to see in Berlin. You could walk to them or use the subway to get almost anywhere. It was clean and refreshing. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Indigo Alexanderplatz was Great! Totally recommend this hotel, convenient and central location. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmer -Ich war nicht lange in diesem Hotel aber dass was ich gesehen hab war absolut top! May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay in Berlin I'm from Alaska USA and had to go t Berlin unexpectedly. I found Hotel Indigo online. I booked a reservation and joined the membership for points. When I arrived on the bus the hotel was less than five minutes away. No lines; amazing service; the best food I had in Germany on my trip (and amazing ambience and drink/menu selection). The service was perfect. I had never stayed at a hotel Indigo but after this first experience, I'm a fan and loyal patron henceforth. Oh - and the room and bathroom, motif off of Germany and exceptional. Gorgeous! I recommend 100% and I travel a lot, so I suppose I'm seasoned in what's good and not. Hotel Indigo in Berlin is great! May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by tourist haven excelllent location for access to Berlin's dynamic history. easy access to historic centre and all tourist areas. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and well looked after It can be a daunting experience finding the right hotel in Berlin as there are so many neighborhoods to choose from. We had seen positive reviews of this hotel and decided to check out the area, but the reviews probably didn't even do it justice. The hotel has a urban luxury feel and is in a great location. The minute we entered the hotel we were well looked after and in particular helped co-ordinate a travel plan during the train strikes. I enjoyed the facilities in the room thoroughly and would recommend highly May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing Change from a Standard Holiday Inn The design of the room and hotel is very different from a standard Holiday Inn and in a good way! The room was very comfortable, one of the best I've experienced. Good bed (but with too soft pillows and no choice). Pleasant sofa/tv area, lots of shelves (but only 4 hangers). Very quiet and efficient air con. Tassimo machine. Room service was odd; a towel a day was removed and not replaced so I stopped service after 2 days! Choice and quality at breakfast was good if crowded at times with over-worked staff. Coffee was already placed in flasks on tables and I didn't get a really hot coffee for 6 days but it was at least good. There is a small fitness room with adequate aerobic machines and some weights. The hotel is a 10 minute walk from Alexander Platz U May 23, 2015
  • 2015-06-01T11:19:20.235-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>