Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

The Cube Wharfside Street| Birmingham | B1 1RS| United Kingdom| 44-121-6432010| Email Hotel
44-121-369011744-121-6432010
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1442 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    867
  • 4 Estrellas
    301
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    75

Great service during Pandemic

By

13 noviembre 2020

We stayed a few days before the second lockdown. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. The Cube parking was convenient. Amazing value deal including food at Marco Pierre Whites and bubbly. Very clean, very stylish, great location. Nice for canal walks and exploring. 10 minute walk to Bullring. Food was outstanding, thoroughly enjoyed. Unfortunately spa not open due to Covid-19 restrictions but we knew this and still had a fantastic time. Highly recommend. All Covid-19 procedures in place, felt very safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night away

By

07 noviembre 2020

Excellent stay - would recommend.

Very helpful staff.
Lovely clean rooms.
Mini fridge was handy to keep our drinks cool due to 10pm curfew was back in room earlier than we would of liked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cube stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

Lovely stay, friendly staff, great location. Room was a little hot though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

24 octubre 2020

This hotel is perfectly fine and has great views across Birmingham. However, arriving by car, parking was important to us, unless you've got a small, high clearance, car don't expect to park at the hotel. Instead you have to park at the Mailbox, which even with discount is expensive. Find a hotel further out with free parking and catch a bus into town!
Breakfast was affected by covid and therefore limited. I don't see why we couldn't have been offered boxed cereals and they only had apples for fruit. Cooked breakfast was good though.
This place is a bit strange sharing the building with other businesses, hence why you're on the 24th floor. Overall a decent stay but I wouldn't stay here again. Beware of the roadworks around the hotel too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and excellent value for money

By

23 octubre 2020

Clean, friendly, professional and great food. Loved the atmosphere with dimmed lighting and lovely decor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great short break

By

22 octubre 2020

Lovely bedroom with good facilities excellent views.
Best nights sleep ever. Helpful friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night away

By

21 octubre 2020

Fantastic hotel and great staff, room was good and the view of the city were great, bed was very soft and had a hollow where the two mattresses zipped together which didn’t help with sleeping.
Breakfast was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely view and great staff

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

- Nice environment with lovely ambient. the staff are very friendly and helpful; Good value for your money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

15 octubre 2020

Excellent run hotel in these unprecedented times. Secure parking out of this world. Room views unbelievable by day but at night very spectacular. Bed very comfortable and cleanliness of room very good. Food hot and well presented. Will have no problem staying at the Hotel Indigo, Birmingham again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr J smith

By

10 octubre 2020

club

Excellent hotel excellent staff excellent car park exquisite food and restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

07 octubre 2020

Loved our stay here, balcony room was awesome! Would definitely recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday

By

07 octubre 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel for my birthday but also proposed to my girlfriend that night as well. I had put on my ihg app the reason I was visiting and nothing had been done and same in the restaurant I had put both info on and nothing was done either coming from a hotel background myself a company of your standards I would expect at least a birthday plate / congratulations plate or something done in the room to recognise your guest then when asked how our stay was and we explained how we felt nothing was done and not even a sorry about that we just got told well it’s not on the booking to me that’s not customer service. The room was really clean and nice however was surprised your balcony rooms don’t have any cover considering you charge £50 more than all your other rooms so you can go out even if it’s raining as I booked so we could stand out there and have a drink.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información