Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

The Cube Wharfside Street| Birmingham | B1 1RS| United Kingdom| 44-121-6432010-| Email Hotel
44-121-369011744-121-6432010-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1569 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    928
  • 4 Estrellas
    335
  • 3 Estrellas
    136
  • 2 Estrellas
    85
  • 1 Estrellas
    85

Stylish hotel in a fabulous location

By

01 enero 2022

platinumelite

Great room in typically Indigo style, superb, with amazing views of the city, excellent amenities and a fantastic shower.
The central location is very convenient for many city attractions.

I was unsure from the various websites whether there were any pool or spa amenities available. Unfortunately not.

My stay was enhanced by the hotel staff - exceptionally friendly and helpful at all times. Thanks Patty!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Central location with easy parking and access to the hotel. My room had fantastic view of city. Excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Xmas meeting

By

17 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great in every way and fantastic views from the room and restaurant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing service for the price

By

17 diciembre 2021

Good location, nice room, comfy bed, fantastic view. Staff at check in barely professional, miles away from friendly. Checkout staff friendly (actually made eye contact). Breakfast good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Xmas trip

By

17 diciembre 2021

club

The room had a terrible smell and the food was so bland. really dissapointed considering the location and view are excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid 4* hotel in a very good location, but w/end nights expensive

By

16 diciembre 2021

We stayed here for three nights in December 2021 - Saturday, Sunday

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay from the 24th Floor

By

15 diciembre 2021

Wow!!
What an amazing stay. The room was perfect, the size was perfect and for the price there isn't a better equipped more central hotel than this. If the Spa was open this would be the best hotel in Birmingham bar none. Despite no pool and steam which is a must for me everywhere I go, this really is a perfect central hotel. MPW on the top floor, cocktails 241 after 5pm
honestly you wont find a better hotel than this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

This hotel is amazing. The rooms are clean, the views are amazing. Lots of space. Free drinks and snack with each room! Super-friendly staff! With fantastic restaurants and shops nearby - you can't go wrong!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fab location and great guest service

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at Indigo Birmingham. The decor of the hotel was modern and welcoming and the arrival staff were amazing - they even managed to get us a dinner reservation at Marco Pierre White’s restaurant for that evening (Saturday) when it was extremely busy.
Our room had complimentary snacks and drinks. It even had a spin bike, yoga mat and weights! The only criticism was that the mattress was far softer that I prefer but this wouldn’t put me off booking again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Birmingham

By

13 diciembre 2021

First time I have used this hotel and definitely not the last. Excellent quality in a great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

40th Birthday stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

Gentleman checking me in was lovely, hotel was also lovely, I thought the snack and soft drink choice was a little pathetic. Breakfast was a little lack off, but all in all I really did enjoy my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stylish boutique hotel

By

06 diciembre 2021

Large dual aspect room with floor to ceiling windows and panoramic views of the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información