Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 369 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Overall experience

By

04 febrero 2016

We went here for our honeymoon, great service, the spa, the food and the room was brilliant, it's the best hotel we have been to and we will definitely come again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

04 febrero 2016

Wonderful hotel with lovely staff, well designed rooms and the most comfortable beds ever! The restaurant was also lovely, great food and service. The Spa is also lovely. We will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

03 febrero 2016

club

This hotel is ideal if your shopping or having a night out in Birmingham,
We had room 2425 superb views, pleasant room, but they lack in amenities in the bathroom for two persons sharing.
We didn't use the spa or treatment rooms so can't recommend.
We had a nice breakfast on the 25th floor at Marco Pierre White restaurant with great views over Birmingham.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in the centre of Birminngham

By

01 febrero 2016

platinumelite

Great stay. Rooms are excellent with great view of Birmingham

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2016
Dear JEFC, Thank you for the feedback back, I do agree the views are amazing. We hope you return soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Efficient service

By

27 enero 2016

club

Great staff who quickly solved a very minor problem with our room

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear gh12345. Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear that our hotel staff looked after you on your say. We do hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 enero 2016

club

First time at Hotel Indigo and the Reception Service was fantastic. The Receptionist took the time out to change our room enabling us to be on the same floor as our friends. Cleanliness of our room was superb. To get a 25% discount on parking in Birmingham was an added bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear Padder65, Thank you for your feedback. It is good to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our reception is due to be refurbished next month, so things will be different, and I do agree the parking is a great bonus. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Funky hotel

By

25 enero 2016

club

Great place to stay. Friendly and efficient reception staff. Good location. Liked the decor in the room and beautiful view. Some noise from the upstairs restaurant and slightly disappointing breakfast. Overall would certainly stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 enero 2016
Dear betty081, I would like to say thank you for your feedback. It is so great to hear you had a good time here at the hotel. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

50th Birthday treat for wife

By

24 enero 2016

club

Brought my wife to hotel for 50th Birthday. stayed 2 nights. excellent. She loved the hotel. Room, hotel, restaurant, bar health club and spa all used - thoroughly enjoyed the stay. would come back again.

Birmingham is an excellent city with everything you need close by and on hand

MarcoPierre White restaurant was a real treat. fantastic food and great views across B'ham.

Kitchen staff even made a little Happy Birthday icing on plate for wife. Nice touch

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2016
Dear Willy7, Thank you for your feedback. It is good to hear you had a fantastic time on such a special occasion. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Birmingham

By

17 enero 2016

Great hotel, great views, great staff, great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2016
Dear Awkward turtle, Thank you for your feedback. I will be sharing this with the team here at the hotel. Hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always great service - love decor

By

14 enero 2016

club

Have stayed here a couple of times before and consistently great service, spotlessly clean and love the rooms. Location is perfect for shopping and nightlife - great city hotel.

Staff are particularly good here - they go out of their way to look after you and it really makes a difference to the experience.

Will definitely stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2016
Dear Busywoman55, It is so good to hear you had a great stay with us. Maybe next time you visit you can stay on one of our packages that are listed all on our website. Hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3.5 out of 5

By

05 enero 2016

Stayed here a couple of times with work and been upgraded both times (Spire Elite) to amazing rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows and massive beds. Sod's law though the first time I visit with my wife and have the time to appreciate the room, no upgrade was mentioned or offered. I really don't mind if there's no upgrades available, that's part of the deal, but Reception are supposed to say so.
I'd booked a King Executive which sounds impressive, but the room was quite small, small window, and no way was it a King Size bed! I queried this at check-out and was told the bigger beds are "super King Size' which I think is a bit naughty - the bed was fine but it was a Queen size at the most. Very comfortable though.
The staff on reception were lovely, really friendly which was nice given the icy blast blowing through the reception every time the doors opened (which was a lot). Not sure I would put up with working in that environment so fair play to them for being so cheerful. Terrible design!
This is quite an odd hotel; very trendy and smart but which may not suit everyone. I've recommended it but only if you're into modern/trendy hotels. The reception is on the ground floor whereas the rooms are on floors 23 and 24, which feels a little cut off. The bar/restaurant on floor 25 doubles as a trendy Marco Pierre White venue and it was uncomfortably busy and noisy when we popped up for a drink at 11pm. The bar was packed and the service abysmal - it seemed you only got served if you shouted or the staff knew you! After 10 mins I got quite grumpy but luckily found a manager who instructed one of the sullen staff to serve us. This is not the place for a quiet drink and I really wouldn't recommend it for older people who don't like busy crowded bars.
Breakfast was very good though, with stunning views of the city and excellent service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2016
Dear Davva39, Thank you for your feedback . I will be forwarding your information to the correct departments as we take all our feedback very seriously. Our hotel is due to under go refurbishment, starting with the reception in February and the bedrooms later on in the year. I hope this does not put you off coming back and seeing us. Hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Year Stay

By

04 enero 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasurable experience, very helpful staff. Excellent dinner and breakfast. Comfortable room and bathroom, though did feel the work area in the bedroom needed dusting!
Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2016
Dear Icotteri, Thank you for your great feedback. I will be passing your information to our housekeeping department. We hope you return soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información