Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 409 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Very nice staff

By

27 abril 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable, with an excellent bar / restaurant on 25th floor. Staff were all very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WEEKEND BREAK

By

27 abril 2016

GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHEN IN BIRMINGHAM TO VISIT ALL THE MAJOR CITY CENTER VENUES.
WE HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE AND HOTEL CONTINUES TO BE CLEAN, WARM AND SAFE.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Catley, Thank you for the feedback. It is great to here that you had a fantastic stay with us again at the hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Let down

By

26 abril 2016

Quite disappointed. Generally like to treat myself to some time out at a nice hotel but this hotel let me down. Feel like I paid a lot and could have had a better room if I stayed st holiday inn for half the price. The toilet was I lean and had hair and finger prints on the glasses. There were also spider webs on the bedroom windows. The tv stand was broken and the bathroom room and walls were chipped. Also there seemed to be some sort of nail vanish and a lot of scratches on the floor. Room did not feel very clean. Felt quite awkward checking in when I was asked if room was pre paid. When I answered yes a comment was made "like you would say no". Not sure if that was meant to be a joke or a sly remark. I wouldn't stay again. The only thing I liked was the spa. It was a really disappointing stay. Annoyed that I've spent the amount of money I did.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant hotel

By

25 abril 2016

club

Modern, clean rooms. Breakfast was great. I'd use the hotel again if need be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 abril 2016
Dear Man72, Thank you for the feedback. It is great to here that you had a fantastic stay with us. We are looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

21 abril 2016

club

We had breakfast, lunch and dinner at The Cube - Hotel Indigo to celebrate our 9th Anniversary.
It was an incredible stay, service, spa, treatments, food, afternoon tea, room, staff, facilities were just amazing.
Very pleased.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 abril 2016
Dear Janeyboo, Thank you so much for the review. Maybe you should try us on your 10th anniversary and stay in one of our balcony rooms. We hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great views!

By

18 abril 2016

club

My hotel of choice in Birmingham. Close to Mailbox and Waterside for bars and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Busywoman55, Thank you for feedback, I do agree the hotel is in a great location. We do hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Busywoman55 Thank you so much for your great review. I am delighted that the Hotel Indigo is your first choice. Look forward to meeting yoou on your next visit. Kind regards Andrea WHigham Hotel Manager and another busy woman
Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Busywoman55 Thank you for your great feedback - delighted to hear we are your first choice and look forward to meeting you the next time your are in the hotel From one busy woman to another Kind regards Andrea whigham Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very good service

By

14 abril 2016

club

Smart hotel in smart location, MPW restaurant a must impeccable service throughout

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Dear drewtoyboy, Thank you for taking time out to provide us with feedback. I will be sharing this with the team in Marco Pierre Whites and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Leon Underwood
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ОТЛИЧНЫЙ СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ ОТЕЛЬ

By

13 abril 2016

Отель понравился. Останавливались с мужем на 1 ночь. Завтрак порадовал. Персонал был выше всяких похвал.
СПАСИБО!
Если придется еще приехать в Бирмингем, остановимся только в этом отеле.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 abril 2016
Dear Dodje Thank you for your fabulours review - and your very kind words. I hope you had a safe journey home and that we will see you again soon. Kins regards Andrea Whigham
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

11 abril 2016

I have forgotten the young guys name that was on reception both on check-in and check-out I think it might have been Leroy... but he was SUPERB such a helpful, friendly and expert receptionist really highly recommend the hotel on all amenities great location but for me this young guy made my stay! SUPER DUPER host

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Ruthbenefit Thank you for your great feedback regarding Leon- - absolutely one of our shining stars! He is on a well deserved holiday this week but I will certainly feedback your comments on his return Kind regards Andrea Whigham Hotel Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 abril 2016

Fantastic stay, great rooms and feel refreshed after staying at this property.

Made use of the beautiful bar upstairs in the evening with stunning views of the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Dear Jayspires Thank you for your wonderful review - I am so pleased that you were able to make use of our great facilities - and look forward to welcoming you back to the neighbourhood soon. Kins regards Andrea Whigham
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy stay

By

11 abril 2016

club

Great hotel, great location, great dining and bar, highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 abril 2016
Hi Bugsrhain Thanks for your brilliant deedback i hope we see you soo Kind regards Andrea
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

UNIQUE BOUTIQUE

By

07 abril 2016

Stayed at the Indigo over the Easter weekend for a single night using some of my IHG points. Hotel is easy to find with the postcode plumbed into the Sat Nav. Checking in was quick and efficient and then parking the car in the unique car park was a real easy. (Watching the car disappear into the bowels of the building was really a unique experience!)

Room (on the 23rd floor) was average size, bathroom more than adequate and then the view over the city was great. Great décor too.

Summary - Well worth a visit - ideal for the Mail Box and City centre - a Unique Boutique hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 abril 2016
Dear AndyL33040, Thank you for the five star review and taking time out to provide us with feedback. It is to hear that your stay was fantastic and you enjoyed your time here at Hotel Indigo. We do look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards Leon Underwood Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información