Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Hotel Indigo Birmingham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 598 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

598opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great experience

By

27 marzo 2017

Fabulous room and view across Birmingham. Excellent dinner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel, walking distance to many local restaurants and bars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

23 marzo 2017

Great location. Lovely rooms. Good views over the city. Bit noisy in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and friendly service

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Spa facilities are amazing, staff members are friendly and helpful. Mini bar is free which is wonderful for a hotel. Fabulous food and entertainment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent central Birmingham hotel

By

23 marzo 2017

club

We stayed for a Saturday night . We stayed in the superior room which was of a good size with an interesting view over the canal. The bed was very comfortable and the shower facilities excellent with a rain shower and wand. We are in the MPW restaurant at the top of the building and had a good meal. The cocktails were of high quality and justified their expensive pricing, London prices.

Over the years we have stayed in nearly all the central Birmingham hotels and in my view this is the best one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

22 marzo 2017

club

My husband and I were really looking forward to our weekend away! The room was awful, the noise from other residents playing loud music, room with mouldy in the bathroom, awful decor and very unclean spa facilities!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good example of an Indigo

By

22 marzo 2017

We had a great room on the 25th floor, I understand that all rooms have floor to ceiling windows, so great views to be had. Restaurant on site is OK, Saturday evening after 10pm was a little disconcerting, but hey, youngsters! (I'm mid 50's). But as is so often the case, the staff make the real difference

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr T Nicholls

By

21 marzo 2017

club

not a good experience at this hotel.
it spoilt our night stay unfortunatel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable bed and great Views

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Couldn't fault the room, service of hotel staff and cleanliness of the room and communal areas all were of a very high standard

Very disappointed with Marco Pierre White Restaurant, Beetroot starter was very bland, not enough goats cheese and a sauce would have been nice to give it some flavour. We ordered the Best sharing Steak on the Menu which was ok, but not the quality you would have expected. The fries were extremely greasy, with no potato left (obviously dunked in the fat over and over again) side salad was just a pile of Limp lettuce. Pudding were ok but nothing special. I did complain to the waitress about the Fries but it fell on deaf ears.

Would defiantly stay at the hotel again, but would give the restaurant a miss although the evening entertainment was exceptional, so we would go there after (there are pleasant of place's to eat very close by)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

The hotel is in a great position with superb rooms and views across Birmingham , the staff are polite and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A warm welcome from a Chinese staff of receiption team

By

21 marzo 2017

Really nice to hear Chinese when I check in the hotel, feels very warm to stay.
But there is no bathtub in the room while the Crowne Plaza nearby has bathtub in room, and the price for Crowne Plaza is cheaper than Indigo(according to a colleague of mine who visited UK together with me but stayed in Crowne Plaza).
Great view in room to enjoy the beautiful scene of the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice view

By

19 marzo 2017

Lots of windows and curtains to close but worth it for the view. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información