Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 954 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

954opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    527
  • 4 Estrellas
    242
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Good Location and a Clean Room

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Service was excellent. We were allowed to check in early and had a nice view from the 14th floor. You are able to walk to oldtown or take a quick ride down to the loop and other attractions. The rooms are clean if a little small, but the for the value it is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

I loved the cheerful decor. The room was in pretty good shape. I would have liked to have a clock though. Wfi was fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive for the room size and service

By

20 septiembre 2016

Not bad rooms and services but the price to stay here was too expensive for them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay!

By

15 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I always love staying at Hotel Indigo. It's pretty much exactly what you would expect. I always feel at home at Indigo properties. The Gold Coast neighborhood is fantastic and not touristy. The building is older and the rooms are a little small, but just the right size for two of us. We had no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lip service and a "waterbed"

By

14 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

I recently stayed in this hotel as a different IHG brand to satisfy the promo requirements. The staff was friendly when I checked in; however they never mentioned my IHG status; I assumed they didn't do that at this hotel until I heard them recognize another--I also had to call IHG to get qualifying points because they ignored my number on my reservation. They immediately put me on the highest floor and acted strangely how quick they knew what room to give me (clue # 1). My room had no hair dryer so I asked them to bring it up before I returned in a few hours--no big deal these things happen. After asking again, I never got my hair dryer and had to go to a meeting with wet hair. That evening, I returned late after a baseball game and noticed my pillow was wet. I thought it was from my hair. I woke up to water dripping on my face and the other side of the bed SOAKED. I was exhausted and knew changing rooms would take hours with their service to I slept halfway off the bed. When I told the front desk that I'd like to have a word with them about room XYZ she immediately cut me off and said, "How about I take some money back for you" like she purposely put me in a defective room and was waiting for my complaint. Not exactly how you should treat platinum status members. I will never stay at a Hotel Indigo again and have told many others to do the same.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 septiembre 2016
Dear Mwhite2014, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if your stay was negatively affected by the overall condition of the room assigned to you and the service you received from our staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great boutique hotel in excellent area

By

12 septiembre 2016

This property is wonderful. The neighborhood is very alive with restaurants, etc. The hotel is very well appointed, clean, fresh. The staff was fantastic. The room was very comfortable. I chose to park elsewhere since the overnight fee was $60.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room decoration

By

09 septiembre 2016

the location is great, but room decoration is too old.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another stay at the Hotel Indigo

By

02 septiembre 2016

I enjoy this property as it is clean, friendly, local to all activities in downtown Chicago yet not centered in the noise and craziness of the central Chicago Loop area. Stayed many times and have always enjoyed the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unvergessliche Erinnerung

By

31 agosto 2016

War sehr begeistert mit der Lage und Design von dem Hotel, mag ich sehr. Die Personal sind sehr freundlich und das Frühstück war auch sehr sehr lecker, ein A La Carte Frühstück ist für mich aus Europa seltsam.
Insgesammt bin ich sehr zufrieden und freue mich sehr wieder nach Chicago zu kommen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place, not so nice service

By

31 agosto 2016

I had an overall pleasant experience here but the customer service was almost non-existent. If you need anything from the front desk or housekeeping you're on your own.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location, stay

By

22 agosto 2016

'Boutique' type hotel in Chicago's Gold Coast, located on a quiet, residential street but only a block away from a myriad of dining, entertainment choices.
Really enjoyed the in-house gym and close access to the running trails along Lake Michigan.
Top notch staff and restaurant, bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summer

By

22 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel and great location convenient to many locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información