Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1002 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1002opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    551
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

Great location

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, comfortable and clean beds

Bad: No free parking, it cost 49.00 USD for one night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return Visit

By

07 enero 2017

This is our new favorite hotel in Chicago. The location is excellent and the neighborhood is within walking distance of dining, entertainment, and train.

The staff is excellent and parking garage is right next door.

We'll be back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee Shop

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

Your person in the coffee shop who introduced himself as Hassan over the holiday was very welcoming. He made you feel welcome

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you Mr. Finet for your feedback on our server. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere and Neighborhood

By

03 enero 2017

club

Love the neighborhood. It was quiet but walking distance to fun bars and restaurants. The bed was comfy and the style of the hotel was cute and nautical. The shower left much to be desired, but that could just be my room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback Ms. Kallal. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am truly pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for price and location

By

02 enero 2017

club

Modest hotel accommodations in central location for excellent price. Would recommend.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Dear MMWD, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast, IL and leaving a short review. We appreciate that your stay was satisfactory and that you found the property's location suitable for your needs. I am also happy to note that you mentioned that you would gladly recommend the property. Your feedback as a member of IHG Rewards Club not only provides us insight on the things that we need to work on but also making us feel that we are doing our job and making your stay a success. We look forward to hosting you in the future should you pass our way. Once again, we are truly grateful and we wish te best for 2017. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay

By

02 enero 2017

club

Checked into hotel at 7pm and left early morning. Did not use any of the amenities. Room was clean and comfortable. We had an end room and it was very quiet. This hotel is ten minutes away from family that lives in Chicago. It is a good value and convenient when visiting. Will be staying again

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, sorry to hear it was too short.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and friendly staff

By

02 enero 2017

club

The hotel is in a good location. The lobby is very inviting and nicely decorated. The room was also nicely decorated and inviting. The staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you Ms. Vanbuskirk for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A happy guest is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient area and great experience

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

Close to great restaurants and great shopping. Easily within walking distance to both and also easy to get to public transportation. A taxi ride is short and reasonable to museums and major shopping areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you Mr. Bolton for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am thankful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Talia, M. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value on the Gold Coast

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

We appreciated a well priced option for staying near our mother-in-law during holiday season. The hotel is clean and bright, easy walking distance to many things near the magnificent mile.
Noise from other guests in the night was our only issue at this hotel. The rooms are slightly small but have everything needed. A free breakfast buffet would be appreciated, or a less expensive option than that provided ($11 for a breakfast burito?), but it's easy to walk to Starbucks, Original Pancake House, or any number of other good options.
Hotel Decor could be dscribed as fun, fresh and whimsical. The staff was polite, efficient and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value and Location

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Comfortable, large room. Great location. Pretty quiet but accessible. I enjoyed staying here the two times that I have and would likely return. The bar area is nice but pricey. Have not tried amenities like business or fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed here for the last three years during Christmas and have always enjoyed our stay. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seen better days

By

29 diciembre 2016

They really need a renovation here! This used to be a neighborhood gem and my favorite hotel in the Gold Coast. The quality of staff is pretty low now compared to previous trips, they must be paying less, or management just gave up.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Hello qwety6, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We strive to ensure that all our guest leave inspired and satisfied and we try our best to fulfill that. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with our staff and the lack of updating in our building. I am sincerely concerned when we fall short with service and there for please rest assure that this will be addressed with all management team to ensure it does not happen again. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to restore your faith in our brand our inspiring service. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información