Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 679 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    373
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Chicago at the Indigo

By

06. August 2015

club

I took my wife on a business trip to Chicago and we stayed at the Hotel Indigo. It turned out to be a great decision. We walked everywhere, felt safe at all hours of the day/night. Close proximity to shopping, restaurants, bars, trains. The hotel staff was fantastic. Though the rooms are a little small, the design is great. We were only in there to sleep, anyway. There's so much to do in Chicago, and this hotel puts you in a great and safe location to accomplish that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Location

By

05. August 2015

platinumelite

Fun, friendly hotel in perfect North Chicago location. Excellent dining within easy walking distance. 2 blocks from metro stop. Clean rooms, attentive staff. My only complaint is the lack of in room refrigerator. Bring a cooler. Will definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Great Location

By

04. August 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located such that it is a short walk to a train station or bus stop. This makes it convenient to experience the city quickly and efficiently.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The only good points about this hotel was the breakfast and loction.

By

04. August 2015

The postive points where the loction close to city and the breakfast. Apart from this the service was not so good. The rubbish in the room was not removed. The drinks at the bar had fruit flys in the glass even when I showed the server the next one still had fruit flys in the glass.I dropped my laundry off at 7am and when I asked where it was the next day it was still sitting on the floor in the office. The lady offered me 5000 points for the mistake however never saw this. I would have rather had clean clothes however you sound not make a stament and not follow through. Just not the service I expect from the IHG chain. Will give this one a miss if you are a business traveller.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. August 2015
Dear Phil888, Thank you for sharing feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to our attention and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are important to us. The feedback we receive enables us to target problem areas and taken necessary action to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate your candid feedback and we welcome the opportunity to improve. We have shared your feedback with our entire Team and have taken action to ensure future guests will not experience the same concerns. As well, we have confirmed the deposit of the IHG Rewards points as promised, if you still do not see them in your account, please feel free to reach out to me directly at 312.416.5801. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose our IHG hotel brands for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Destini
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location Was Perfect For A Family

By

04. August 2015

Me and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Indigo Gold Coast. We had easy walking access to the Red Line for transportation. The street and neighborhood is very quiet for being in the middle of the city. Walk one block and you're back in the business and din of the city...go back to the hotel and you're in a quiet, calm oasis to recharge and get ready to tackle the city again. The entire staff was great with recommendations and answering any questions we had. The parking garage next door was convenient and safe...we never took the car out until we checked out because we were so close to the Red Line. We did not take advantage of the restaurant/bar amenities, so I can't comment on that. The only slight issue I had was when the air conditioning unit would kick on in the middle of the night, it was very loud...enough to rouse me out of sleep a couple of times. Once I was in deep sleep, I didn't notice it (was tired from seeing so much each day), but when I was just starting to sleep, that's when I would notice it. Other than that, it's a great place to stay. Next time I'm staying in downtown for business, I'll likely be staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect hotel in vibrant neighborhood

By

04. August 2015

club

We selected this hotel due to its proximity to Lincoln Park where our son lives. We will definitely be back. Wonderful and attentive staff, excellent food, and we loved the hardwood floors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All You Need & More

By

03. August 2015

club

Excellent experience, beginning with check in. Free Wi-fi. Free delicious breakfast. Two queen beds. It was exactly what you would look for in a hotel. We were very pleased. My daughter forgot her toothbrush, & even though it was a one night stay, she still wanted to brush her teeth, so the staff @ Hotel Indigo, provided her with a complimentary toothbrush & toothpaste. First class place. Would definitely stay there again, & would search out this hotel for any future stays. Thanks!!.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible service- do not recommend

By

03. August 2015

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. The service was horrible, the rooms were not clean, the television didn't work, and when desk was informed of problems, took someone over an hour to come and fix the problem. The beds were very uncomfortable, and my overall experience was not pleasant. It was very overpriced for what you are provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06. August 2015
Dear TY46319, Thank you for taking the time share your feedback with us. I am disappointed that our staff failed to deliver the type of service and product you come to expect from Hotel Indigo. Please accept my apologies. I will certainly share and correct these issues with our team. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and fun decor

By

02. August 2015

Great location to see the sights. Train station about 2 blocks away.We had a room with a King bed and found it to be quite spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quaint and Intimate

By

31. Juli 2015

Great location. Very quiet, upscale neighborhood. Just close enough to "the action" but just far enough from the "big city, bright lights." Wonderful room. Colors, Space and all the resources you want and need. Comfortable. Definitely will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cubs Game

By

31. Juli 2015

Close proximity to Wrigley Field. Easy access to public transportation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What horrendous service

By

30. Juli 2015

club

I booked 2 hotel rooms in February for a bachelorette party that was taking place in July. I was very pleased with my initial conversation, as the front desk seemed more than accommodating to book 2 rooms, next to each other, to accommodate our party. When we arrived in July, we were told we had two rooms - 1 on floor 4 and 1 on floor 14. Nowhere near each other. When we told them the situation, they were able to move rooms so we were at least on the same floor. Then the woman told us that we owed her twice the amount I was originally told. Nowhere in my first conversation, nor on my confirmation, did the woman give me the exorbitant amount of money we were now going to be charged. Shocked, upset, embarrassed, and on a major time crunch, the desk offered us no other options for nearly 20 minutes. I appreciated when she finally gave us a slight discount on the second room, but it was still a large chunk of money lost on my end. We were then told that we would receive the $50 hold fee back after our stay, which softened the blow a tad. Only to fast forward 2 weeks and for them to deny that they ever told us about the credit and refused to give us the money.
The hotel itself was nice, but not worth the price - both physically and emotionally - that it took to get everything squared away for a one night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear disappointedguest07, Thank you for taking the time share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that you had experienced our lapses in service and communication with our team. We do take service and communication issues seriously, and we thank you for letting us know. Upon further researching your reservation I did notice that you had only booked one room on February 25th. Did you receive a confirmation indicating 2 rooms at the time of booking? I would like to further assist you if you can give me more information. Also, the $50 incidentals/security deposit that you had on your reservation $47 of that was used to pay for parking and the $3 was refunded to you upon check out. We will bring your comments to our Executive team so that we can revisit our training efforts in this area. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay overall, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información