Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1089 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1089opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    598
  • 4 Estrellas
    287
  • 3 Estrellas
    107
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Very nice hotel. Excellent service.

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

This 1920's hotel was very nice. The accommodations were modern for an old building. We do not have the opportunity to lodge in downtown Chicago very often and it was very interesting. We were able to walk to local restaurants and enjoy the City sights.
I was surprised that parking was not included in the room rate for staying at the hotel. This was an unexpected cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent

By

27 abril 2017

I have been to this property many years. I feel safe consistent kind staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great location

By

27 abril 2017

club

This was my second time staying at Hotel Indigo. it was a great stay and i love the views from the rooms. the only thing i wish they had were microwaves and refrigerators in the room but going downstairs wasn't bad at all. i had the adult grilled cheese for dinner and it was great. the location is also really great. everything is walking distance and there are many restaurants nearby. i will plan to stay here anytime i visit Chicago. and i recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bright cheerful atomsphere.

By

26 abril 2017

club

Great location. Safe neighborhood. Room very bright, beach like décor. Parking next door, convenient, expensive, very nice staff working at parking garage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beautiful decor

By

26 abril 2017

club

We had a very relaxing time and so close to shops and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to stay. Beautiful city!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and location!

By

25 abril 2017

club

Just completed our third stay here and will stay again when visiting family just a few blocks away. The value is amazing, love the neighborhood and local restaurants, and the hotel is fun and upbeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

24 abril 2017

I had a great stay and the staff was amazing one of the front desk people Kewaun actually met us at the bar to bring me something I forgot in the room. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Boutique hotel

By

23 abril 2017

club

Charming, clean and well organized.
I wish they had a breakfast included in the price but prices are fair and service is great. I travel with a service dog and I've been treated with warmth care and made feel welcome and at home.
Everyone is well mannered and accommodating.
Location is superb. Hotel is clean, and charming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel at reasonable price

By

22 abril 2017

club

We have stayed it the Indigo multiple times as it is very conveniently located near my sons home in Chicago. I am very happy with the hotel, staff and location. The rooms are very large and beds are comfy. Every time we have stayed, the room is spotless. Good wifi in the hotel.
Since we use the hotel as a place to sleep, I am unable to rate any of the amenities. One of these times I am going to have breakfast if I can convince my son and daughter in law to come with the grandson.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location to downtown and to entertainment

By

21 abril 2017

club

Walkable to Mag mile and loop. Easy walk to to Second City, IO and Theaters. Great Old Town location, easy access to transportation if needed. Hotel staff very helpful with directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable Stay

By

21 abril 2017

club

Trully enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Indigo. Great location in a beautiful neighborhood. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, courteous and exceptionally helpful. The doorman/bellhop was wonderful. He was very kind and courteous. Enjoyed a great breakfast in the restraurant. Nice bar/lounge area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room

By

20 abril 2017

Very nice hotel in a great location. Loved the paint in the hotel as well. Also very quiet room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información