Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 661 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

661opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    361
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

poor service

By

27 julio 2015

platinumelite

There was a power and water cut...

when I came down to reception to ask if there was a cempensation for not beeing able to shower...

they just told me it was not their fault and ignored me.

When I told them it must have been my fault they just smiled...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value

By

25 julio 2015

club

We loved our stay - the hotel was within a few blocks of the family member we were visiting and it's a great neighborhood, very safe for walking around even late at night. The value of this hotel is exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs renovation

By

24 julio 2015

I have stayed at this particular Hotel Indigo on several occasions but haven't been back for a couple years now. I once recommended this hotel to friends and family who were visiting Chicago but after this last visit I can no longer do that. Our room was filthy dirty. Hairs all over the bathroom floor, the toilet had not been cleaned underneath the rim, splatter marks on the wallpaper in bathroom and sleeping area. The alarm clock had red stains (blood or ketchup?) caked on it and the furniture was old, dinged and needing badly to be updated and only 1 of the 2 phones was in working order. The only upside of this hotel is the location (beautiful neighborhood) and the comfortable beds. I sincerely hope that Hotel Indigo will take into consideration a major renovation and overall cleaning of this hotel. It's with regret that I will no longer stay at this particular Hotel Indigo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2015
Dear Ms. DLS66, Thank you for your travel review regarding your experience with the Hotel Indigo Chicago Downtown Gold Coast. We apologize for any inconvenience this situation may have caused you. I will be forwarded your comments to ownership of this hotel in hopes of funds for an renovation. We are committed to guest satisfaction and appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a nice visit

By

24 julio 2015

club

Nice stay at an interesting hotel and in a great neighborhood. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and Great Location

By

23 julio 2015

club

The Hotel Indigo had a very comfy bed & pillows, the location was great and I would stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Teacher

By

22 julio 2015

club

Best bed ever!
The bar tender was great!
Just wanted a pool.
I love the record.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not stay again

By

21 julio 2015

While the location was nice...the hotel was underwhelming due mostly to service. While the rooms are updated, once inside are worn and in need of attention. I had such high hopes since I have had other great experiences with IHG...

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Greetings KR13, We sincerely apologize for the lapses in service that you encountered on your recent stay at Hotel Indigo Chicago Gold Coast. Your feedback is of the utmost importance, whether it be positive or constructive. We pride ourselves on delivering understated, personalized service to our guests, and we are terribly sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to me during your future travels to Chicago so that we may have the opportunity to restore your faith in our outstanding service. Thank you, Alma Sabanovic Guest Services Manager Hotel Indigo Chicago Gold Coast
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff clean room. Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Workout room

By

20 julio 2015

The workout room has some good equipment but the windows are so dirty that I thought it was raining. In general the hotel is nice. I've stayed there many times over the past 3-4 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indicgo - Room #807

By

17 julio 2015

The rooms were clean, but were looking dated. The bathroom sink marble was badly chipped and the sink stopper completely broken. The shower was in bad condition. The rooms do not have much sound insulation and t can get noisy in the hallways.

The hotel is in a great location and the staff was friendly, but overall it was not a good value for the rates charged. i could not recommend the hotel until they do some major updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Dear Marco79846, We are terribly sorry to hear that your recent experience with our hotel condition was not up to par. I am however glad to hear that you enjoyed out location and found our staff to be friendly. We offer our sincerest apology, and hope to use your feedback with our owners in hopes of a remodeling plan in the near future. Warm regards, Alma Sabanovic Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was ok

By

17 julio 2015

Stay was ok...the rooms need to be updated as there are floor boards that are coming apart and warped...our shower did not drain well so there was standing water in the shower. We went to the bar/lounge to have a drink and were met by the rudest bartender I have ever encountered. After staying at this hotel numerous times I was very disappointed in our experience this past stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2015
Hello Ch0925, We are terribly sorry to hear that your recent experience with our staff was not up to par. As you can see from other reviews, this is certainly not typical, and the behavior that you describe is unacceptable. We offer our sincerest apology, and I can assure you we are addressing these behaviors immediately. Warm regards, Alma Sabanovic Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great area!

By

14 julio 2015

club

really enjoyable stay!! really fresh hotel!

Beware of VALET parking charges the car park next door is not self park (not the hotels fault)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información