Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 400 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Pillows too thick, killed my neck, no breakfast

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

I have a bad neck. The pillows were far too thick and firm to be comfortable. I needed to improvise with a decorative pillow.

Could not find anyone to help me get coffee or anything to eat at breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you Indigo Bunting for taking the time to let us know of your experiences during your stay. First let me apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your start of the day. It is disappointing to know that we did not have a positive memorable breakfast experience. I will be sharing your comments with the team to ensure this does not happen again. I also do want to let you know that we did recently replace all of the pillows with-in the hotel but we do offer our guests additional pillow options upon requests. During your next visit, please let us know and we will be happy to ensure you have a pillow to your comfort. Thank you again for choosing the Hotel Indigo for your out of town lodging needs and we look forward to seeing you again during your travels with the Hotel Indigo Branded hotels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and modern

By

30 noviembre 2016

Nice hotel and modern. Facilities were clean and in good condition.
Shower and bathroom were very well illuminated with a lot of space.
The TV was large and easy to watch from bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you ariklei for taking the time to let us know how your visit was during your stay in the Raleigh/Durham area. We appreciate the kind words regarding our facilities. We do have man guests that enjoy the size of our guest bathrooms. And we agree that the size and location of the TV's are ideal for watching from the bed. We hope during your next visit to the area, we will see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 noviembre 2016

I really like this hotel. The staff has always been nice, rooms are quiet, beds are comfortable, the Internet is good, and everything is always clean. The only drawback this last stay are the pillows were fatter than I found comfortable, but I did not ask for alternate pillows so I cannot really complain.

I do recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Welcome back Dan1644. It was wonderful to have you back with us and thank you for taking the time to let us know about how your stay was during your visit back with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay again with us and we did just replace all of the pillows in the hotel. That was very nice that you noticed. I am sorry that they are still in that brand new phase of puffiness, however, during your next visit, please let us know and we do have other pillow options as well to ensure you have a wonderful nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you again and to share the many more new updates we are planning for the hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 noviembre 2016

This hotel is very nice, with a bright and fresh design scheme. We were upgraded to a nice suite with a huge and luxurious bathroom. The location is both quiet and convenient, and the staff were pleasant. This will be my first choice for future stays in the RDU area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 noviembre 2016
Thank you Chocoholoic786 (love the name) for leaving such a kind review regarding your stay with us during your visit to the Raleigh/Durhma area. We are so glad to hear that you received an upgraded suite. The luxurious bathroom is one of my favorite features to those rooms as well. During your next visit with us, I hope you have the time to sit back and relax in the whirlpool tub in the pool area or join us for a signature cocktail or dessert at the Cedar Forks Bar & Bistro. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dependable quality

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

The room was as expected and the hotel staff attentive to details as always

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you Traveler646464 for taking the opportunity to let us know of your stay at the Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport at RTP. We will be sharing your comments with the team and hope to see you soon during your next visit to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

21 noviembre 2016

The room does not have enough lighting. Closet does not have lighting and not enough hangers. The bed makes terrible noise. Bathroom towel edges are ripped (fringes). Room service is very slow. Restaurant has limited food choice. Food quality and presentation are not good. Poor quality furniture. Daily made service is poor (never replace dirty drinking glasses!). Refrigerator makes terrible noise.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you 1st timer at Indigo for taking the time to let us know of your experiences at the Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport @ RTP. It is very troubling to hear that during your stay you encountered so many challenges. As you can see from other guests comments, this surely is not indicative of our guests experiences while staying with our hotel. We have reviewed the comment logs to ensure that when you would have brought these matters to our attention, we would have addressed those matters to make sure you received the hotel guest love experience. However, I am not certain that we were made aware of your personal challenges and would like to discuss your concerns further. If you would please allow us the opportunity to speak with you personally regarding your concerns, we would like to address these challenges. Please call the hotel directly and ask to speak with the General Manager. Thank you again for taking the time let us know of your experiences and we look forward to hearing from you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

Great hotel, incredible room design, my entire family loved it!! We will be back to Indigo RDU!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you drumcrs for taking the time to let us know of your wonderful stay at the Hotel Indigo RDU @ RTP. We are thrilled to hear that your entire family loved their stay at the hotel and that the bright vibrant open floor plans were so inviting. We are glad to hear that you will be back and we hope that during your next visit, we can wow you with our new menu in the Cedar Forks Bistro and Bar. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your stay and we look forward to seeing you again during your travels to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't beat Hotel Indigo

By

13 noviembre 2016

club

This was the most awesome hotel ever! Everything about the hotel was excellent and I can't see anyway it can be improved. I would love to go back and just spend a day curled up in the cozy comfy bed!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you sunflower for righting such a sunny review regarding your experiences with the Hotel Indigo RDU @RTP. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us and we do hope you get to come back and curl up in our cozy comfy bed. Might I suggest some room service from our Cedar Forks Bistro and Bar to be able to prolong your comfy bed experience. We look forward to your next visit with us during your travels to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

By

12 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。
快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。
快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス。

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 noviembre 2016
Thank you JIU66 for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our comfy beds. We hope you were able to dine with us as well at our Cedar Forks Bistro and Bar. We look forward to your return visit to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay. Will Stay again if in Area

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

So wonderful.
Beautiful rooms, excellent services, great food. What more could you ask for?

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you that_Tess_girl for the wonderful and fun review. We ask ourselves that question everyday.......LOL. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy our restaurant and that our employee services were excellent. We can't wait for you to come back and experience our new restaurant and bar local flare. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm and welcoming

By

06 noviembre 2016

Stayed at this hotel before. As usual a friendly welcome and great bedrooms. Had both breakfast and dinner during my stay, each meal was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Welcome back datasenseUK. We are excited to have you return back to your home away from home. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your recent stay . We are excited that you had the opportunity to enjoy the made to order breakfast and our local favorites at the Ceder Fork Bar & Bistro. My personal favorites are the Shrimp and Grits or the Chicken Quesadilla. It's just so hard to choose from all the yummy selections. During your next visit, let us know your favorite. We hope to see you again soon when you are traveling to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Welcome back datasenseUK. We are so grateful that you had another wonderful stay with us and that you have taken the time to share your experiences. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your meals at Cedar Fork Bar & Bistro. My favorite meal could be the Shrimp and Grits or maybe the Steak salad, it's hard to really chose which of the meals I like the best. We'd love to hear from you your favorite during your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future during your next visit to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy Room

By

28 octubre 2016

club

This was my first time at the Hotel Indigo and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel is clean, bright, and has fun decor. My room was beautiful and cozy. I really had a wonderful stay and was thankful that I was able to get such great sleep each night on my business trip.
Thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
We are so excited to know angela80 that we have pleasantly surprised you during your recent visit to the Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport. We too love the fun, cozy and colorful hotel decor we offer our guests at our hotel. We hope that during your next visit to the Raleigh/Durham area that you come back to enjoy another great nights sleep. Thank you again for allowing us to serve you and we wish you the best of travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información