Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 416 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

416opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    259
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Best Hotel We Have Stayed at in the Raleigh/Durham Area

By

19 enero 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a look and feel different from any other hotel you would stay at in the area. It is located right off of I-440 in a quiet location close to shopping and dining. Friendly staff, clean property, great rooms. High recommend this property to anyone passing thru the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful suite

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and comfy. It could have been a little cleaner. There was leftover lotion smeared on the tv stand and jelly stuck in the rug. Overall we had a great stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room size, design

By

16 enero 2017

club

The room was very large and comfortable, the bathroom was beautiful! The inside pool was a bit small, but it worked! I loved the fact that the interior design was so unique, the wall painting was very calming and my kids loved it. The bar and lobby area was very inviting! I want to go back and try the food the next time I go!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Indigo

By

16 enero 2017

Very enjoyable stay. Heater just couldn't keep up with the outside temps.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

15 enero 2017

Clean, cozy room!I. I will definately consider next time I staynear RDU.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo, Durham, NC

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Beds too firm. Maybe you can improve this with 2" mattress toppers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable guest suits but bad service

By

13 enero 2017

The rooms are cleaner than other hotels in the area, but I found the front desk staff to be rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

09 enero 2017

club

Excellent stay, 1st time Indigo stay, extremely impressed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok

By

08 enero 2017

club

I slept,,, woke up and left. The room was ok. The thermostat on the wall didnt seem to control anything. I guess it was decoration.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Business Stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

I travel frequently for business so when I find a place that can accommodate the business traveler, it is special. This hotel provided excellent rooms and a pleasing atmosphere for a reasonable price. Also available were Internet, a business center, a fitness center and a place to get a meal, all important considerations when I am on business. Should I be in the Raleigh Durham area again, I will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

03 enero 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here the night before his VA dr appointment and couldn't ask for a better night to relax. The entire staff were very attentive to anything that we needed and ensured that we didn't need anything. Will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you Blueeyes76 for your wonderful comments regarding your stay. We are so glad to here that you and your boyfriend were able to relax and enjoy your visit. We hope to see you again soon during your visit to the Raleigh/Durham area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Hotel Normally, Comfy Pillows

By

29 diciembre 2016

We stay here regularly... 4-6 times/yr. I like the beds! Pillows a plenty! There are beginning signs of things that need cosmetic improvements, but overall the hotel is nicely lit, and bright. Seems clean overall. No signs of pests, etc. Works well for a night or two.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you DurhamNative34 for your continued loyalty to the hotel and team. We are so happy that you enjoy the pillows and beds each visit. We too see the signs of some cosmetic improvements and we have some good news that we are starting some changes in the hotel to take care of those concerns. We are very excited to share those in the future with you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future during your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información