Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 260 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

260opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    161
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Business Trip.

By

07 agosto 2015

I was extremely happy with the stay.

Only thing I found bit disappointing is the proper full Restaurant. May be a white cloth restaurant will give a high flier look to the hotel. Absence of that was bit distraction.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel Experiance

By

30 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great atmosphere and comfort. Style and amenities excellent. Great Location. Would recommend highly this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
GregTV, Thank you so much for writing a review of our hotel. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your needs while you were in town. Please come and visit us next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Asia K. Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo

By

29 julio 2015

club

I was homeless for three weeks while we moved. I have a pet so there were limited options for us. Hotel Indigo was a blessing as they took pets, but the room was spectacular, and affordable. Loved the stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
Daniel, Thank you so much for the awesome review. It was great being your home away from home while you all were in the process of moving. Plus your family was so great I don't know who wouldn't want you as their guest. We hope you will come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Asia Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

RTP Move

By

20 julio 2015

club

Nice property. The breakfast was tasty and plentiful. The bar had a good selection, and closed at midnight. If you are working at the Research Triangle Park (RTP), the Indigo is conveniently located. A nice bonus is that airline crews choose to stay here, due to the close proximity to the airport. This speaks well for their efficient service and value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo and also for recommending us to other business travelers. I am glad that you were pleased with the hotel. If you return for a future visit, please let us know what we can do to deliver a more inspired stay. Best Regards Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 julio 2015

platinumelite

Excellent pool and hot tub. Nice location. Hotel was clean and front staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you for being our guest. I am glad that you were able to enjoy our pool and hot tub and I hope that you also liked our spa inspired showers. Please come back and relax with us anytime. Kind Regards Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay.

By

20 julio 2015

club

Very comfortable stay with an excellent, nice, and attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you for being our guest at Hotel Indigo Durham RTP. It makes me happy to see that the staff took excellent care of you during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area. Kind Regards Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, BUT....

By

14 julio 2015

club

The hotel upon arriving was impressive and quite modern. Everything seemed to be designed for giants--as the ceilings are high (even in the restrooms). The grounds, lobby, and restaurant are beautiful. Many of the walls have murals a pictures of natural things (a giant ladybug on our bedroom wall--NEAT!) The rooms are very nice. Great flat screen TV! Everything was great--and I would have given the place at least 4.5 stars EXCEPT: the construction of the bathroom floor allowed a half inch deep of water to build up on almost the entire floor during a normal-length shower. This, I am sure, accounted for the distinct odor of fungus/mildew in the room. I would gladly stay here again---but only IF they would provide us with a room that does NOT have this problem. We would have made a big fuss over this if we had planned to stay more than one night. It is great to have the internet now so these kinds of problems can be addressed to the proper people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2015
Thank you for sharing your experience. Almost all of our rooms have large spa inspired showers, but we do have a few rooms with roll in showers to accommodate our wheelchair guests and if the drains are not designed properly, water will collect on the bathroom floor, so we will certainly investigate this issue. We would love to see you on a future stay and we will make sure that you are able to enjoy one of our inspired shower experiences. Sincerely Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel Stay but...

By

13 julio 2015

club

I am a business traveler and this was a very nice hotel. Comfortable bed, fresh and colorful room. The only issue I had was the internet connection was the slowest I have experienced in a long time. My job requires me to download large files to review and the speed was close to dial up. Maybe it was just an off night.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Durham RTP. I apologize that you were having some problems with the speed of the internet. We have made many upgrades to our service to accommodate our business travelers, especially during peak hours, and our staff is trained and ready to assist you with any issues that you are having. I hope we have an opportunity to deliver a better connection on your next stay. Kind Regard Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atmosphere and Culture were Refreshing

By

13 julio 2015

platinumelite

I enjoy my stay here. The staff were great and the rooms were very clean and accommodating. Close to the highway and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you for being our guest at Hotel Indigo Durham RTP. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that we inspired you to stay with Hotel Indigo where ever your travels lead. Kind Regards Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

second time around

By

10 julio 2015

platinumelite

This was the second time we have used the indigo hotel in 6 months, the stay was good, but the room was not a nice as on the previous stay, the pillows ( decorative type) were not clean so they were removed from the beds and not used. There was a funny smell coming from the bathroom after the first night, but seemed to go away during the day. overall it was a pleasant stay. I like this hotel group, I was just wandering why there are no refrigerators in the rooms. That was something that we could have done with.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
I apologize that your last stay was not as good as the first. We will certainly check out the issues that you reported with the room. As a response to many guests such as yourself, we will be adding refrigerators to some of our rooms later this year. Please let us know what we can do to make your next stay better than the first. Kind Regards Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

09 julio 2015

club

We have stayed at this Hotel twice and will continue to stay here when we visit the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
Thank you so much for staying with us when you visit the area. We appreciate your loyalty and would love to see you again Please let us know what we can do to help you experience our neighborhood and help you have an even more inspired stay. Kind Regards Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 julio 2015

platinumelite

The service experience3 from check in to leaving was exceptional. I would certainly recommend this hotel to other business associates and/or leisure travelers.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2015
I am glad that you enjoyed your experience at Hotel Indigo Durham RTP and that the staff took good care of you during your stay. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again. Kind Regard Michael Fowler General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información