Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 510 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

510opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Easy access to RTP

By

24 julio 2017

club

Great location if visiting RTP for business. Rooms clean, decent amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

24 julio 2017

The Staff is great. Friendly and helpful and love the shuttle service. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

22 julio 2017

club

Pleasant stay the architectural design was nice and different the staff greeted me every time I came in contact with them. Although I didn't report it the air conditioner was extremely loud! But overall it was a good experience. I just wished breakfast started at 6 instead of 6:30.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

up to date room design, comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful room with a very comfortable bed and soft pillows. This is the third time staying at this hotel and will be staying again in the future. We highly recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast included would be nice

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

This was a nice clean hotel. What would have made it better was a free breakfast included with the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

18 julio 2017

This is a nice hotel and looks are very modern and refreshing. The staff was pleasant and very attentive. I did not use the other property amenities

The only draw back is the room do not have refrigerator or microwave. If you are accustomed to these amenities then you need to choose another hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel slept great

By

18 julio 2017

Overall we had a great stay this shouldn't force you to have along text

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

16 julio 2017

club

Everything exceeded my expectations. I never do online surveys, I only took the time to fill this one out because I was so impressed. I would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean

By

13 julio 2017

club

Excellent staff and services very friendly polite, food and prices are very reasonable. Look forward to staying here each time come to Raleigh Durham NC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

13 julio 2017

club

Really appreciated the bed and pillows. Lighting and bathroom design were excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room!

By

13 julio 2017

club

I was traveling with my two sons for a family trip. We stayed in a two bedroom room. The room was huge! It provided a great amount of space for me to relax and they boys to play! I have never stayed in such a spacious room before!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing room, quite halls

By

07 julio 2017

My overall stay was great. I stay at this particular Hotel often and normally have a 100% satisfaction experience. However, there is a first time for everything. It is noticeable that the staff ratio is low and there is a high need for more employees. Although there are presented challenges the managment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información