Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport At Rtp

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 378 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

378opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great service and uncomfortable bed, dark room.

By

18 septiembre 2016

Lovely, professional and gracious staff, they could not be better (except for housekeeping forgetting shampoo over two days). However, the rooms are too dark and it was difficult to work there and the mattresses are lumpy and ready for replacement.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you M from DC for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with us. We always try to do what we can to offer an enhanced guest experience, and that includes great service and amenities. We have taken your comments and passed them along in an effort to ensure your issues regarding the shampoo, darkness of the room and mattress comfort are addressed and not replicated during your next visit. We thank you for your feedback and hope that the next time you're in town you'll stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent business trip

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The rooms were great, although the Air Conditioner is a bit on the loud side, it's still a good room, and the AC worked well, and kept the room cool. Indigo Hotels always have a good flare for the modern, and this hotel is one of those.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you garlick for taking the time to share your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo Raleigh Durham Airport. We are so glad to know that you enjoy the modern flare of our Indigo branded hotel. We are sharing your comments with our maintenance department to address any possible noise issues regarding the air conditioner. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Raleigh Durham area, that you will allow us to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very safe and friendy environment

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

A nice place to stay on a business trip. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Thank you AChatt for the kind words regarding your recent stay. We are sharing your comments with the team as they will be excited to know that you will be returning to the hotel because of a job well done. We hope to see you soon. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best room for the money

By

09 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for a family getaway. The room was beautiful - two beds and a nice sitting room area. The breakfast is plentiful as well so if it's complementary, that's great but if you pay for breakfast, it's still worth it. The service is insanely slow with the food though so be prepared to wait ... even for a simple cup of coffee.

The location is nice because it's not on a main road. So it felt very peaceful being here. We found the front desk staff to be very attentive and helpful .. but don't ask to get a sip of coffee that airline crew has (even if no one is there - the hotel staff guards it with their lives. LOL)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 septiembre 2016

I really like hotel INDIGO. Any time I have a chance to stay, this is where I want to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great pool

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Loved the pool and hot tub. Stay here everytime I am in Durham.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo First impression

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Was being used by staff of multiple airlines. Will visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Open, sophisticated feel

By

17 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This was my first stay with Indigo. My family has started reserving handicap-accessible rooms because they have such generous clearances. Because this particular room was next to the stairwell, the floor plan was different but well done. We had 2 huge windows that let in lots of light. The room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

loved it

By

05 agosto 2016

club

I try to sleep here every time I stay in Raleigh. I will visit hotel Indigo in other cities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool design and excellent service.

By

02 agosto 2016

club

From the moment I entered the lobby until I left the hotel, the staff was courteous, polite and helpful, without being intrusive. The room design was "not the same old hotel" design. It was comfortable and spacious. The walk-in shower was great and the room was well appointed. I would absolutely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Indigo

By

02 agosto 2016

Great location, beautifully designed. Clean. I have the most comfortable sleep at Hotel Indigo in Durham.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights rest in a fabulous modern hotel

By

25 julio 2016

Staying for a week long business trip, this was my first stay at a Hotel Indigo. By far, this was one of the best stays I have had recently. The staff was fantastic throughout the hotel. Beds and furniture were comfortable and the bathroom was very luxurious. If you need to stay near RDU, definitely consider this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información