Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 425 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Marisa

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

amazing place, very comfortable and they really know how to make you feel at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

22 septiembre 2016

o This Hotel is great. Great location, great service except for the valet. Out of the year, I visit about 30 different IHG hotels around the county and this is the only hotel or restaurant that has this problem. Every time you leave your car, they move your seat when they park your car and do not move it back. They also change the mirrors. I understand that this is not a big deal, however, it gets very annoying as they are only driving your car around the block and typically, valets never move your seat. Great hotel, however, do not park your car if you do not want your seat moved.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Dear Gannett Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Safety is our number one priority at Hotel Indigo, due to the busy roadways of downtown Fort Myers, we work hard to make sure our valets and the vehicles of our valued guests are in good hands. We are go glad to hear that you enjoy your stay at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location downtown

By

18 septiembre 2016

Very quiet. There in the off-season.

Very convenient. Staff was nice. Thought the lobby bar could be a bit more inviting. Great rooftop bar, pool deck and fitness center. Fantastic views of the water and downtown.

Plan to stay a number of times of the next 12 months on business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Good Afternoon AptDeveloper, We are so glad to here that we are going to be your home away from home over the course of your work in Fort Myers! Our downtown location is ideal for both work and play, take in the local scene.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ft myers downtown

By

17 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

the hotel is really nice and in a great part of the walkable part of the downtown area with shops and restaurants all around. it is very nicely kept with a rooftop bar, pool, and fitness center. the only negative i could think would be that because it's in a downtown area, there is no real parking to be had but they have a valet service so it isn't very different from hotels in other large city downtown areas.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear dcjoel, Thank you for the 5 star review! Our downtown location is ideal for exploring the River District. We hope you return again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

16 septiembre 2016

Excellent stay but concerned over my bill posting $50.00 on my credit card more than actual room charge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous, 5 star review! We strive for excellence at Hotel Indigo Fort Myers and we so glad you enjoyed yourself. We do hold an incidental authorization at time of check in that is released upon check out as per the registration card signed at check in. We hope that you come again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

15 septiembre 2016

club

The staff and the hotel are great. Unfortunately no food available at the roof top bar.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 septiembre 2016
Dear T-100, Our staff works hard to provide inspired service and they are glad to know you enjoyed your experience. While our rooftop bar does not offer food, please see the front desk team for recommendations for nearby dining options. They always love to help.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staycation!

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Great Resort!
Close to everything.
Will certainly be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Dear mommalaw, Staycations are our specialty! The perfect home away from home to explore the River District. We hope to see you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Exploring Downtown

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

This property offers an excellent River District location. The contemporary interiors play well with the building's history and downtown vibe. You can walk to a myriad of bars and restaurants and are just minutes from the beach and I-75.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear erics87, Our River District Neighborhood is a great location to live, work, and play. We are so happy to know you enjoyed exploring downtown and seeing all the neighborhood has to offer. Come again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, classy, and comfortable rooms.

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

The Indigo in Downtown Fort Myers is a good experience overall. I like that the rooms are nice, upscale and feel classier than other hotels.

For my purposes on this trip, the room met my needs. However, my only concern would be the lack of a refrigerator. Sometimes I do travel with my family and do require a refrigerator, in which case I could not stay in this room.

This particular location does not provide breakfast (I'm not sure if that is standard for the Indigo line). That is not a deal breaker, but I do prefer to stay where I can get breakfast if possible.

The front desk staff was outstanding and courteous.

The downtown location is great for afternoon and evening dining at some excellent restaurants, within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear utsugi6string, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed our boutique hotel. When you invite your family, reserve a suite to ensure you have a mini fridge and wet bar. Not to mention these suites offer additional square footage. Again, thank you for taking the time to review all your favorite parts of your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minor room recommendations

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Overall, everything was very close to or was excellent.

I would suggest that you look into getting three speed air handlers for the A/C in the future as the low speed was not enough and the high speed was too noisy, especially in the Florida daytime heat.

I would also suggest that you provide mini refrigerators (and maybe a small microwaves) in the future. Guest frequently have dietary requirements that requires refrigeration and a microwave would be a great convenience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear Spencer21, We welcome all feedback, both positive and negative, on ways that we can improve our hotel and guest experience. Your recommendations are currently being addressed. We are so glad to know that you feel that everything was excellent! Come again to see us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, quiet.

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Bed = comfortable.
Quiet even though the hotel is downtown.
Clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
Dear DCG82, Clean, comfortable, and quiet describes us perfectly! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Hotel with Cool Vibe

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

Fantastic, attentive staff. Clean, comfortable rooms with nice touches such as an in-room Keurig and Aveda products. Super location in terms of walking to the beautiful bay and lots of great restaurants.

The Standard restaurant at the base of the hotel was delicious and the roof top bar had a super cool vibe with great views of the bay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear Patti186, We are so thrilled that you found our boutique hotel to have a cool vibe and our team members fantastic! With an unparalleled location and luxurious amenities, there is so much to enjoy at our hotel. We hope you come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información