Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 564 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

564opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    351
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Front desk ladies the best!!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The front desk ladies went beyond to help everyone!! So polite eager to want to make our stay extra nice!!! Their voice over phone before our arrival was happy and nice!! They deserve to be recognized!! Thank you!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Unique and interesting place to stay. Fits right in the neighborhood . Encourages waking to restaurants and shops.
Room was clean and inviting. Linens crisp and cooling. Love the Aveda amenities. WiFi slow to load initially but worked fine after first 10 or so minutes.
Parking garage could be cleaner, although I imagine that is not your call.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience would return again

By

23 mayo 2017

club

The room was a corner with small balcony. Although it was quite hot and the room was difficult to cool down ( it finally did). It was a great room to enjoy the downtown music festival. The bathroom was large and lovely. The furnishings were up to date and attractive...the bed did not seem to match the quality of the room. The overall stay was lovely and we want to return to the hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location pleasant staff

By

22 mayo 2017

We booked this stay at the last minute after being disappointed by the quality of accommodation at another hotel in the area. We were very pleased with the response of the receptionist we spoke to on the phone and were welcomed when we arrived. The room was in a good position very spacious and clean. The downtown location and proximity to the Edison Ford Winter residences was perfect.
We would definitely return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

16 mayo 2017

They offer early check in online but when I called to see what time I could check in, I was told that wasn't an option. I finally was able to check in at 4pm for a 5pm wedding so I was unable to address the problems with staff. The room had no fridge (fine, but it's Florida- come on). The AC wasn't working. The TV didn't work. The water pressure was non-existent. One of the bedside lamps didn't work and there was no way to turn them on unless walking all the way into the room (again fine, but poor design). At the roof top bar I ordered water and it had an awful taste. The toilet ended up not working correctly and I fixed it myself. The elevators have not been updated and are very dated compared to the aesthetic of the brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could use improvement

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel before and had a better experience. The main issues this time, was a cramped room, with musty smell, and no refrigerator. We were also turned away from dining at the Standard restaurant in the lobby at 8:45 because the kitchen was closed. I also noticed that the same restaurant wasn't open at 9am for breakfast even though this is promoted as the hotel restaurant. I brought this to the staff attention and they just kind of dismissed it saying it's off season. Ok

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

15 mayo 2017

Great local hotel , easy walking distance to downtown restaurants, music and the riverfront. Great independent coffee shop in the lobby area, valet was prompt, check in and check out was a breeze. Excellent service. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls trip

By

15 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very accommodating. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The decor was nice and the hotel amenities were Aveda products.. The location could not have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Choice Hotel

By

12 mayo 2017

club

The Indigo is always my first choice when traveling to Ft. Myers. Great boutique hotel walking distance from everything downtown. Staff are always friendly and the rooms are always clean.Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the soft pillows

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of old downtown Ft Myers, FL. The hotel has 2 bars, but never seemed to be open when I wanted a cocktail. You're better off using the independent cafes and restaurants located at hotel entrance and down First Street. Hotel is clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee in lobby

By

10 mayo 2017

club

The Kureg machine in the room makes poor coffee. You really should have hot coffee pots going at all time in the lobby for guests people don't like to make their own coffee when they're on vacation especially out of the Kureg

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel but limited parking options.

By

09 mayo 2017

club

This is a very nice property but you should expect a short wait for valet parking. Self-parking is a block away. Call down for your car if you have a chance, especially at peak times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información