Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Hotel Indigo Ft Myers Dtwn River District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 465 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Good for location

By

18 enero 2017

The front desk staff seemed overwhelmed all day and had long waits to address them. While the room.service was limited. I tried to order at 7pm and was told that the kitchen is closing and I can only get pizza. Which was not what I wanted. The rooms were clean and housekeeping was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So disappointing

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

The room was filthy, countertops had rings of past drinks on bedstands and the toilets were filthy and very gross. I showed the pictures of the toilets to young lady who checked me out, she indicated that a manager would call me but that never happened. We were left no amenities on 3rd day of our stay--no soap, no shampoo, nothing. We did not get a bathmat either. I had asked for regular coffee and no decaf but instead all we were left was decaf! The cups that were left were cheap small basic ones without tops for the coffee (decaf) and there was only one packet of sugar/creamer and a stir stick. I was very upset and wished I had not chosen this hotel. I am writing because I am a longtime platinum club user and always choose IHG hotels when I can. I expected this hotel to be of quality and yet it was the worst we had stayed in on this vacation--and we stayed a total of 10 nights in Homestead, Key West, Palm Beach, Fort Myers, and Ft. lauderdale with the Ft Myers being the worst in service and cleanliness. Terrible!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Ahessoniam, Thank you for your candid review. We apology that your stay was less than satisfactory as this is not our usual standard. Our front office manager will reach out to you to discuss your concerns with your stay. We do hope that you will return again to give us another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo

By

15 enero 2017

Hotel Indigo in Fort Myers is an excellent place to stay. I would certainly recommend this location and the Hotel Indigo chain to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Cadman2, Thank you again for another exceptional 5 star review! We value your loyalty to our hotel and appreciate your recommendations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sofa bed

By

14 enero 2017

club

The sofa bed was uncomfortable, says my brother who slept on it. I was very comfortable in the King size bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear tewoods, Thank you for your 5 star review and your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo in Fort Myers. FL 1/6/16 thru 1/9/16

By

13 enero 2017

Valet did not relocate or lock our vehicle for several hours after initial drop off, was parked in public street (right where we dropped it, was not moved) during monthly Local "Street Walk" with hundreds of people walking by car (still was charged $18-nightly x 2 nights Valet fee, we locked car ourselves); Room AC very noisy, mattress very lumpy, shower head leaked all night, one bath-cloth furnished for two guests left each night; room (6th floor) adjacent to electrical-room and it was very noisy during stay; I reported all of this to front desk and all I got was "sorry", no corrective actions or accountability. I have been Priority Member since 1999, have stayed at IHG facilities all over country and Canada, this was most dissapointing (and one of the most expensive) stays to date. We were celebrating an Anniversary. After all these years, your "Points" have become less and less valuable, sonseriously considering going to others, much competition out there. These reviews seem to go into a Black Hole, no accountability. Sad to part ways after all of these years.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Beemeerrt, Thank you for completing a review based on your recent stay. Please contact our General Manager Catherine O'Brien at cobrien@indigoftmyers.com or via phone at 239.337.3446 to discuss concerns with your recent stay at our property.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient get away with all the comforts of home

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

LOVED our stay at the Indigo Ft Myers . We were in town for the New Years Eve Special Event . My husbands band "Vertigo" provided the entertainment downtown before the ball drop . We were delighted to find that we were within walking distance of the stage , as well as many restaurants and shops that we enjoyed over the weekend . Also a Starbucks on the corner which is always a plus . We did enjoy using the Keurig provided in our room . The Valet and Concierge were a big help with loading and unloading, as we did have the guitar rig in addition to our luggage . Other members of the band also had a room as well as our band Manager .We will be back to visit !

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Shashy212, We are glad that you had a rockin' New Year's Eve in downtown Fort Myers. Our hotel is proud to have been your home away from home as you rung in the new year. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great get away

By

06 enero 2017

club

We had a great experience! This hotel offers a lot due to the area it is in. I liked the roof top bar area, just wished it opened earlier. The only real complaint I have is that the bed was too soft to my liking and my tablet would not connect to the Internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Remmy23, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please report mattress comfort and connectivity issues to the front desk, so we can correct the problem right away. We want every stay to be an enjoyable one.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place

By

05 enero 2017

club

We have made this an annual trip and will continue to stay at Hotel Indigo everytime we are in the SWFL area. Great location and beautifully updated rooms and facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear Kroydaytona, At Hotel Indigo we strive to be your home away from home and it thrills us to know that we are a part of your family. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 enero 2017

club

Clean, spacious room
Great service
Highly recommended

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear noname1235, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our over-sized guestrooms and exceptional service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel in convenient location

By

04 enero 2017

club

Great downtown hotel convenient to all the area has to offer within walking distance

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear sacou1, Our downtown location is ideal for both the business and leisure traveler. Come again soon to discover all the neighborhood has to offer.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 enero 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location. Easy place to walk around to find food and entertainment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear dwfcwo2, Our charming downtown location is ideal for those who wish to travel by foot. Come again soon to discover all our neighborhood has to offer!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and wonderful staff

By

03 enero 2017

This hotel is in a great downtown location within walking distance of many shops and restaurants. My family stayed in a king suite and found the room to be spacious with lots of light. Bathroom was very up to date and spacious as well - the very large tiled shower felt like home. They have a very cool rooftop bar and a nice downstairs bar as well. The pool area is small, but my two boys loved it just the same.

When we complained to the front desk of loud yelling/crying in the room next to us the night before, Kelsie was incredibly attentive and really won us over with her personalized approach to our complaint. We felt valued and were appreciated as customers.

We'll stay here again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Dear NoCode, We are very proud of Kelsie and are happy to know that she was able to go above and beyond with her service to make your stay more enjoyable. Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and hotel amenities. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información