Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 695 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

695opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    473
  • 4 Estrellas
    146
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great staff

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Staff are courteous and helpful.
Very welcoming fireplace in lobby.
Clean rooms in a very quiet hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Na

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Not a good experience loud radiator no complimentary coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Indigo is updated and comfortable. I stay there every time I have a business trip to Albany. The lobby is welcoming and the rooms are very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear JodI C, Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review. It is very gratifying to know that our team has been able to consistently provide excellent service to the point that you wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting the Albany-Latham area. We all look forward to creating many more wonderful experiences for all your future business endeavors. Best regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blizzard Refuge

By

18 marzo 2017

I stay at the hotel every time I am in the area. Tis trip we were hit with a record blizzard! Even though some of the staff could not make it in, the rest of the staff went above and beyond to take care of the guests. They did not have wait staff but put out a wonderful buffet for the guests which was much appreciated!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Sean, Thank you for continuing to choose Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham for your lodging needs while visiting the Capital District! I'm very satisfied hearing that we were able to make the best of an unfortunate situation, and we were ultimately able to leave you just as happy as if the sun had been shining on a warm summer day :) Until we meet again! Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Would definitely stay again. Good customer service. Only complaint is no coffee provided in the lobby

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear LD1975, I'm thrilled that you've decided to stay with us again should you be in the Albany-Latham area in the future. We are very appreciative of the five star review, and I am glad to hear that our team was able to make your time with us go on without a hitch. During your next visit, we'll make sure you are provided with extra K-cups so that you can have as many cups of coffee as you'd like! Until we meet again, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

16 marzo 2017

We stay at Hotel Indigo every time we are in Albany visiting our daughter that attends college there. We always find the staff very friendly, especially Olga, and would not hesitate to recommend this as one of the best hotels to stay at while in Albany!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear ChrIstIne, We are so grateful for such a glowing recommendation! Thank you very much for the five star review. I am so proud that our team is able to consistently provide you with the utmost in customer service to keep you coming back to Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham each time you are in the Capital District. I will be sure to pass on your lovely remarks to Olga. In the meantime, we wish you best, and we await your next visit! All the best, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff..Best Night Sleep

By

14 marzo 2017

I have stayed at many properties when visiting in Albany. I will never stay anywhere except for the Indigo. The staff made it my best visit ever!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Dear Kathy R, I am so glad to hear that your stay with us went absolutely perfectly, and I am thrilled that we have impressed you to the point that you wouldn't stay anywhere else when visiting the Albany-Latham area. We are eagerly anticipating your next stay with us, and we hope to make it the new "best visit ever!!!" With sincere thanks, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Clean room responsive staff but no refrigerator !?!!?

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear Melissa, I am very excited to hear that you had a five star experience while staying at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. I regret, however, that it was not made clear during your booking process that the Hotel Indigo brand does not have refrigerators in their rooms. I hope that the superior quality of the other facets of our hotel convince you to continue staying with us in the future. Kind thanks, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value for the price.

By

12 marzo 2017

Excellent value for the price relative to other hotels in the area. Sophisticated yet simple and ambience. Polite and professional staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear carydesi, Thanks for the five star review! I'm extremely pleased that you found the aesthetic to your liking, and that our team as a whole was able to perfectly distill the individually tailored experience that Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham is known for. We can't wait for your next visit, and we wish you safe travels until then. With appreciation, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid, comfy, better than surrounding options.

By

09 marzo 2017

club

The desk staff were great, the room was flawlessly clean. There was a problem with the A/C, but management got right on it. The bed was kind of springy, I would have liked something more cushioned and less bouncy. Overall, it's a real price performer and my first choice for hotels in the Albany area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear NoVaRAM, We are honored to be your hotel of choice in the Albany-Latham area! I also couldn't be happier to hear that our superb front desk team, in conjunction with our attentive and vigilant housekeeping staff, were able to elevate your stay at Hotel Indigo-Albany Latham to a five star experience. Thank you for providing us your feedback, and we can't wait to have you with us again. Best regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, very accommodating

By

09 marzo 2017

Always treated well at the front desk, room is a nice size with a very comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Dear Paulus, Thank you very much for leaving us your thoughts. I am very proud of my team for consistently providing top notch service each time you are with us and I'm glad to hear that they make you feel right at home! We can't wait to have you with us again. Until then, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

05 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is conveniently off Interstate 87. Plus near the Albany International Airport. Given the close proximity, the hotel room was very quiet. Staff was friendly. The room was clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear DFlu, I very much appreciate the five star review! It sounds to me like everything came together quite perfectly during your time here at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed every little thing about our hotel. We wish you the best on your continuing travels, and we sincerely hope to see you again! Warm regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información