Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Hotel Indigo Albany Latham

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 650 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

650opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    437
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

comfortable bed and great service

By

19 enero 2017

This hotel is in a great location. Convenient for airport, shopping and touring.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simply Chic and Delicious

By

18 enero 2017

On a recent "girls" getaway trip, we had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel Indigo in Albany/Latham. We arrived later in the evening and were pleasantly surprised by the chic ambiance of the hotel lobby, as well with our personable and friendly service received at the registration desk. The modern décor of our rooms, and the ease of walking out our door for delicious food and yummy cocktails made a memorable impression on our palettes and hearts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

18 enero 2017

Loved staying at this hotel. My flight was cancelled and the staff was super helpful in accommodating my additional nights. Room design was very cute and cozy. Restaurant on site and room service was available/very timely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Jenj1215, Despite the unfortunate circumstance, I am relieved that we were ultimately able to turn the situation into a pleasant experience. Some times life throws you curve balls, but we'll always be here to back you up! Thank you so much for the perfect score. We hope to see you again if you ever travel through the Albany-Latham area. Best regards, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

18 enero 2017

Eclectic, beautiful, clean and spacious. Great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear mikesb, Thanks for the awesome review! I am absolutely delighted that we could be a perfect escape from your day-to-day activities. Some times a day away from it all is just what the doctor ordered. Once again, your feedback is very important to us. We'll always be here if you ever need another getaway! Happily yours, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An older Hotel Indigo- Needs refreshing

By

17 enero 2017

Close to the airport- should just be a regular Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Sales Guy Road Tripper, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us your comments. I apologize that our hotel did not live up to your standards. Feel free to contact the hotel at any time to provide us additional feedback on how we could have improved your stay. The next time you are in the area, we hope that you will give us another opportunity to meet your expectations. Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick overnight

By

17 enero 2017

My first stay at a Hotel Indigo brand hotel. Usually they are priced out of my range, however this hotel was reasonably priced. For the most part, this is an impressive hotel; however, I'm not a fan of bare floors (not wall to wall carpeted.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear DoggBreath, I'm thrilled that your first time at a Hotel Indigo was a five star endeavor! Our entire team will be very proud to hear of the successful impression they left upon a guest unfamiliar with the brand. Thank you very much for taking a moment of your day to share your thoughts. We look forward to your return should you be in the Albany-Latham area once again. All the best, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Albany Indigo

By

16 enero 2017

club

My wife and I stay at the Indigo often when we have a early flight. We always enjoy the rooms, service and convenience to the airport. Keep up the good work. See ya again

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Boulger, Thanks for the taking the time to express your modest opinion. We are very thankful for the five star review. I'll make sure to share your praise to all of our team members, and we'll be hotly anticipating your return! Until next time, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and great comfortable stay!

By

16 enero 2017

club

Great hotel for the price and convenient to where we had to be.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Dear Kate2554, I'm extremely glad that you were so satisfied with your time at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. We very much appreciate the high praise and five star review, and we hope to see you again! With sincerity, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very Professional from the time you walk in the lobby until you check out. Staff very pleasant and restaurant awesome.
Plenty of parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Bennetiff, Thank you for the five star review! We are so thrilled that you love everything about our hotel, from check-in to check-out and everything in between. We can't wait to have you back with us in the near future. Best wishes, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

For the price, good choice. Hotel is clean, being updated, modern, easy to find.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Andy441, I am very glad that you enjoyed your time at Hotel Indigo Albany-Latham. We very much appreciate the glowing review and we hope to see you return to our neck of the woods some time soon! Best, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 enero 2017

I would recommend the Indigo . The staff makes you feel like family ! Hotel very clean, restaurant one of the best in Albany.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Benne, Thanks for the recommendation! We are all very honored that you feel so comfortable staying with us and we are more than happy to have you with us :) Until next time, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time at the Indigo

By

12 enero 2017

It was a great stay and the price was more than reasonable. The atmosphere is cool and different from the other IHG hotels. Great service, clean room and a great night's sleep. Will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Mark40ny, It's excellent to know that you enjoyed your time with the Hotel Indigo brand while you were in the Albany-Latham area. Our boutique hotel experience is unique to the area, and we are always thrilled to receive positive feedback concerning our individualized approach. We are very excited to have you back. Let our front desk team know how we can get that last star on your next review when you return! All the best, Charles B. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información