Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 335 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

335opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great hotel

By

23 abril 2017

My experience at your property was great. From reception until checkout, and the room was clean and comfortable, I'm looking forward to staying there again on my next visit to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love it

By

21 abril 2017

The staff is awesome enough said in my opinion
And the place is beautiful we love it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MIAMI LAKES

By

17 abril 2017

This hotel was very comfortable and the décor & ambiance was wonderful. The shower was amazing! It is very nice property full of greenery and tables that you can sit outside. The staff was great. Karina was very helpful in making my check in smooth and with no problems. In the lobby there was fruit flavored water.
I would stay at this hotel again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel nice stay

By

14 abril 2017

club

I reccomend this hotel to all are looking for a nice place in the arra

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it!!!!!!!!!

By

11 abril 2017

club

I over love this hotel. I like to come here to relax and get away,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All good, no complaints

By

06 abril 2017

All good, no complaints. Clean, bar staff friendly. The pool and outside areas are really nice and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great retreat

By

31 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Lovely little gem with a retro feel. Clean and comfortable pleasant staff and cool area of greater Miami. will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Location amenities and people great restaurants close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very noisy

By

28 marzo 2017

club

I ended up changing hotels midway through my business trip because of the noise level in this hotel. Probably a good pick if you are on vacation and don't need to worry about getting plenty of rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME VISIT

By

28 marzo 2017

club

We were welcome by a very nuce young lady with a smile. She noticed that we had been there before and offered the reward club you have and explained it to us. The shower with the hot water. It seem simple but hot water is hard to come by in hotels. LoL. I love that each time I visit I always get a different pattern/decor in my room. You guys are doing an awesome job with this hotel. Keep up the great work.
We will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, beautiful lobby, nice location but dirty grounds

By

26 marzo 2017

We experienced two concerns while staying here for one night. One was the first room we were assigned it had clearly been smoked in and the smell was more than my spouse could manage with her allergy to smoke. We brought it to the attention of the staff and it was handled immediately and with grace and kindness. The initial impression of this property was great with its location on the golf course and the lobby area is beautiful; however, when we parked our car the grounds were tired looking and someone had obviously emptied their car garbage on the lawn, to include a used tampon. We brought this to the attention of the staff, they apologized but it did not appear anything was done about it. This property had some great strengths but also needs some attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Preferences

By

18 marzo 2017

Hotel Guests Smoking in Non-Designated Areas is a Concern. Smoking is a Trigger for some Medical Conditions. In my Preferences, I asked for a Refrigerator and Microwave. there was None Provided. Although, there was a Modular Shower, which was Good, the Bathroom was very small. I feel Bathrooms are an Integral Part of a Hotel Room. As a Guest, I look for Space, Convenience, and Spa Like Atmosphere in a Bathroom. The Staff was Very Friendly, and the Room was very Clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información