Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 232 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    133
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Cold water in shower and no Welcome points for Elite Gold Member

By

18 abril 2016

Average Hotel in nice area, but not the experience we expected. The Rooms and hallways of the Hotel are cooled down like in a fridge Shower in Room was not working. And welcome points are after two weeks still not credited to my account.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Thank you for your recent review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the frustration you experienced during your stay. We strive for a superior customer service experience across all facets of the hotel and it is clear that this was not met during your recent stay. I did make sure that your points were awarded, again apologies for the inconvenience please give us another opportunity in the future, I personally will make sure that it will be flawless. Safes Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April Business Travel

By

18 abril 2016

club

Excellent accomodations and staff. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Miami Lakes area. Grounds were beautifule

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. What stands out most is your kind words on our talent team. We do work hard to make all our guests feel like rock stars and VIPs because they are to us. The views and grounds here are indeed amazing as we are lucky to be situated on one of the best parts of Miami Lakes. I will certainly make sure to share your kind words with the Team. Safe Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 abril 2016

club

I was surprised at how nice this hotel was from the rooms to out door bar area. I would recommend this hotel for anyone traveling in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 abril 2016
Walters1 Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. I must agree our Bistro 23 staff is the best in Town. Hope you join us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I LOVE THIS HOTEL

By

06 abril 2016

club

Whenever I come home to visit, I only and will only stay at Hotel Indigo- Miami Lakes. It's well worth the money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
I LOVE THIS HOTEL! Wow this four words are definitely our most rewarding elements of our careers and prove that we done what it takes to make your stay a memorable one, our family can wait to welcome you back in your next trip. Thank you again for your words, it means a world for us!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Choice

By

29 marzo 2016

platinumelite

Very pleasant location and facilities. Room was massive with a nice balcony overlooking the golf course. Impressive shower and bath. Definitely would recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
cas187-Thank you so much for your recent review of Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay from beginning to end. hope you join us again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff one of the best errver encountered

By

28 marzo 2016

The Front desk staff At the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes is one of the best I have ever encountered.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 abril 2016
Thanks for taking the time to share your Hotel Indigo experience! I'm so delighted to hear our Team made such an impression and made your stay memorable! Creating lasting memories while delivering superior customer service is what we strive to do and it sounds like we executed both well! I'll be sure to share your review with the Team. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo 1 Night

By

28 marzo 2016

club

Stayed in Miami Lakes at the Holiday Inn Hotel Indigo. IT is nestled in a business district and kind out of the way. But there is a shopping area/strip with in about 15 minutes walking. We stayed just 1 night to catch a cruise the next day. It wasn't far from Miami Port. The room set up was nice as it had a living room and a bedroom. Being was great and comfortable. We had a very restful sleep. The bathroom looked very nice with a fancy rainforest shower head. We did not get to use it as the water did not get hot!!! Bummer!! Then I was not able to call the front desk for help cause the phone did not work. However, when I brought these misfortunes to the front desk staff he was very helpful! I was not expecting anything, but he offered to reimburse me 1/2 my rewards points I paid. So that was a great make-up! Staff was great and breakfast was ok. It's out a ways from the tourist area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Stacey711-Thank you for your recent review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the hot water issue you experienced during your stay. Im glad that our talented staff were able eased the inconvenience. Your kind words on our talent team are very appreciated, We do work hard to make all our guests feel like rock stars and VIPs because they are to us. Hope you come with great pictures and stories from your cruise. Thank You,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Precio-Valor

By

15 marzo 2016

Excelete relacion Precio-valor.
Es recomendable Tanto para placer(golf) como para
negocios.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 abril 2016
Betopo- Precio-Valor definitivamente una gran característica a la hora de elegir un Hotel y claro aquí en Indigo Miami Lakes no ponemos precio a la satisfacción, es por eso que nuestros huéspedes siempre nos han preferido y se llevan con ellos una gran experiencia y recuerdos inolvidables que los convierten en parte de nuestra familia. Muchísimas gracias por sus comentarios es un gran placer servirle, hasta la proxima…….
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice rooms, horrible noise

By

06 marzo 2016

platinumelite

When it comes to noise, it doesn't get much worse than this. The windows might as well not even be there. There was absolutely ridiculous noise outside our window until after 3 AM from 12-15 people on motorcycles. We notified the staff and they did little to rectify the situation, as the noise continued on well over 2 hours after we brought their attention to the situation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2016
lindsey52612-Thank you for sharing your Hotel Indigo experience. My sincerest apologies for the noise disturbances you experienced. I understand that’s not what our guests expect when they stay with us for rest and relaxation and I would like to assure you that we make every effort to ensure all of our guests enjoy their experience without these disturbances. I am sorry for falling short on delivering a satisfactory experience and hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future for a more optimal overall stay! Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!!

By

05 marzo 2016

Everyone who worked at the hotel greeted you and were very friendly. The complimentary yoga classes was a fabulous experience! Please post free yoga classes on your website. Liz was a great yoga instructor. It would be great if you could offer this service at other Indigo and Holiday Inn hotels. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Your management should be commended for outstanding customer service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2016
MPTS- Thank you so much for your recent review on Hotel Indigo. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Not your typical Hotel huh? We like to elevate every experience, whether it's business or pleasure, solo or with family and friends. How awesome Liz was able to alleviate some stress from you through her magic YOGA classes. We hope to welcome you back soon! Happy Travels,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relexing reward stay

By

02 marzo 2016

Stayed for one week on rewards point and loved the stay. Rooms are spacious, the shower is nicely designed, staff friendly and nice pool area. Loved the free Access to Shula Athletic club. Breakfast was mediocre, so had breakfast outside the Hotel. There are multiple shops and restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great meeting some of my brothers there

By

24 febrero 2016

club

Great place to stay and very close to things to have a great time. The facility have what you need on site

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 febrero 2016
Jay Wilk-Thank you for your recent review. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your room, and you have a great time with service provided by our staff. Please let us know if we can assist you with making future reservations and help optimize your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información