Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 297 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    174
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

23 enero 2017

club

En general un muy buen hotel por servicio y posición

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jovan and The Bistro

By

22 enero 2017

Decided to get out of my room and venture to the bar. Took 2 hours with rain and traffic to get to hotel from Miami Int'l, so decided to unwind. The bartender, Jovan, was just what a weary traveler needed after a very long day. He was attentive, gave me advice on the menu and was so personable. I stayed longer than I normally do and met several other travelers who were having just as much fun with the guests at the bistro bar. The hotel should recognize Jovan and the dinner was fantastic! It's great to find a spot so welcoming when traveling alone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute stay

By

19 enero 2017

Great service and very accommodating for being an IHG member

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. Very friendly staff. Nicely run hotel.
Would recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

15 enero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is located in an awkward area. The staff did not ask if I was a IHG rewards member and once I advised them that I was they didn't thank me as I have previously experienced at other IHG properties. The room had flying insects that were a pain. The bed was lumpy and the mattress was too large for the box spring. The cable TV was on the fritz and if you turned the TV off and then turned it back on you had to unplug it and wait 30 Seco d to plug it back in for the TV to start showing g the TV guide. The only real saving grace was the rain shower head.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 enero 2017
Hi JaxPEGtraveler, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. I am sorry to read that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I apologize for the service letdown from our hotel staff, especially during check-in. I also regret to read about the disappointments you had with the room received. Your comments about the TV, bed and other aspects that need updating are noted and will be discussed by our management for proper evaluation and improvement. While I understand you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope that we get another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LITTLE THINGS ADD UP

By

11 enero 2017

Many annoying things, no sign, cold room, no decaf. Coffee in room, muffins in plastic bags, lack of storage, ice machine far away.

Bed, shower, and sleeping experience was good.

Room rate did not reflect quality of service provided.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 enero 2017
Hello Mrsecuritylock, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a short review. I am happy to hear that you were able to get a good night sleep. However, it is unfortunate that most aspects of your stay affected your satisfaction. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 enero 2017

Nothing to complain about. Stayed for one night and it was the best choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room, Cold AC

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

Our room at the Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes was a one bedroom suite, with a full living room area. The air conditioning was the best I've ever seen in a hotel room, including luxury hotels. The bed was also very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to really relax and enjoy your vacation

By

11 enero 2017

platinumelite

I wish all hotels had a staff like this one. They really do treat the customers like a very important person. Although the hotel is not brand new, it is so well and maintained that it makes a classy stay with the Miami warm weather style. I will make this my no. 1 choice when I come to Miami Lakes area again and recommend it for long my friends and colleagues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

10 enero 2017

The room was big and perfect for the 4 of us plus our baby. The overall hotel smelled very fresh and clean. Loved the shower with the 7 outlets! Great plus!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for the recent feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes. We are glad you enjoyed our spa inspired showers as they are one of our many unique features. The attention to the details like clean and fresh smell of all the areas of our hotel in combination of great service is what separates us from any competition. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again real soon. Thanks, Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay with my two small dogs

By

09 enero 2017

club

Excellent hotel and pleasant staff!.
The rain head shower was a nice feature as well as the suite room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for the recent feedback on your experience at Hotel Indigo Miami Lakes. We are glad you enjoyed our spa inspired showers as they are one of our many unique features of our hotel. The size of our rooms is also another great feature that many guests rave about. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again real soon. Fran Marte, CHA. CAM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place

By

08 enero 2017

The place was nice and the bed was comfy. Decor seemed off, more like a rental than a hotel but the grounds and neighborhood were very nice and quiet for Miami. Plus free parking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your short note about your recent Hotel Indigo experience. I was delighted to read that you had overall enjoyed your stay with us and that you in particular enjoyed our grounds and amenities. I can only express my gratitude for such feedback and hope that you will allow us the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future. Fran Marte, CHA, CAM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información