Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

2203 St Charles Avenue| New Orleans Louisiana | 70130| United States| 1-504-5223650-| Email Hotel
1-504-64828921-504-5223650-
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1614 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1130
  • 4 Estrellas
    292
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Hotel Indigo Garden District

By

27 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great location and easy to walk or bike to any location. Pleasant Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for a quick trip to New Orleans

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is perfectly situated between many sights and restaurants worth visiting, and is located right next to a street car stop. Worth staying here if you are in town for a quick few days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like the Hotel, hate the extra cost

By

25 noviembre 2020

I've been to Hotel Indigo twice now since COVID-19. I LOVE THE LOCATION. My daughter goes to school in the area and it helps being close to her. I love the decor and staff of the hotel. However, I was frustrated with the parking fees, $30 a day. There was no breakfast or place to eat on-site. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the hotels. We found a dirty towel under the sink. We found a broken metal piece of a plug in the outlet socket. We did havea staff member to fix it.
Although the price was reasonable, I felt like my savings was eaten up in the extra cost ( parking, no eatery onsite). I felt ultimately I spent more. The overall experience was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

lots of style!

By

24 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very unusual and pleasing boutique style hotel. We loved it. In an interesting part of New Orleans with antique trolley trams cruising by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cute Comfortable

By

24 noviembre 2020

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Trolley is right outside, so you’re in the French Quarter in 30 mins. Room was very spacious. I just wish the bathroom looked cleaner. It was giving sketchy motel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not bad

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Room needed some tweaking to get a perfect score. Burnt vanity lighting, broken door handle, missing wall hangings with brackets exposed. Floor had noticeable pet hair left behind. All this said, the price point was fabulous and beds clean and super comfy with quality sheets and pillows. I would stay again and give them another shot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

21 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Overnight stay in New Orleans. Great location on St Charles. Streetcar stop next to the hotel. Restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very quiet

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

This is an underrated hotel with a great location, close to everything, and great parking availability. We frequently visit New Orleans, but have never stayed at this hotel. This is now our new preferred hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, safe, and very friendly service

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel made me feel comfortable when having to travel for business during the pandemic. The property is a bit old and that’s reflected in some of the features and older items but everything is still clean and lovely. The bed was especially wonderful and seemed very clean (something I care about a lot).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Birthday location

By

18 noviembre 2020

Hotel Indigo Garden District was a great location for my birthday celebration with my family and friends. We came in from Florida, Michigan, Utah and Georgia to celebrate my 60th birthday in NOLA and having this location as my backdrop could not have been better. From check in to check out everything was excellent. The staff is top notch and their efforts to accommodate us was outstanding. I wish I remembered all their names...here goes: Ms. Karen, Ms Nikki, Ms. Lorraine and Mr Steve...were excellent! That NOLA hospitality was outstanding! Thank you for making this old girl smile and cry with happiness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Used to be good, now this hotel sucks.

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

No cleaning staff, so hotel is dirty. Kitchen and bar are closed. No reason to stay here anymore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So good we booked another night

By

15 noviembre 2020

Super location, central, street car stop across the street, protected parking, large room and bathroom, helpful and very competent team working at Hotel Indigo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información