Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 673 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

673opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    367
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Nice hotel in great location

By

17 enero 2017

I originally booked myself for a two-night stay at this hotel. I found it so pleasant and comfortable that I decided to extend my say for an additional night. The hotel itself is nicely designed, easy to navigate, and delightfully comfortable. The neighborhood is perfect - lots of things to see and do, and lots of really good dining options. Also transportation options to other parts of the city are just steps away: Lincoln Center was a mere 10 minute train ride and the galleries and museums on the upper east side just 15 minutes. I gladly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Chelsea

By

16 enero 2017

Good hotel for the rate. Would recommend. Hotel is in transition to Hayden.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price but noisy room

By

15 enero 2017

Staff were generally friendly/ My issue is the same that I have experienced with similar New York properties like this - the room heater comes on and off frequently during the night and each time it does it make so much noise that it wakes me up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel changed name and ownership

By

11 enero 2017

The lobby was in disarray due to renovation. A totally different experience from my previous stay at the same hotel. I wouldn't recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst experience with IHG

By

10 enero 2017

Too many minuses to write them all down.
Noisy rooms. Impolite staff at the reception. No upgrade for two members with highest IHG status.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short cheap stay in nyc

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is being renovated and rebranded, not clear ifbthey will remain an Indigo branded hotel. Nice, silent (relatively small) rooms at a very affordable price (for NYC). Conveniently located walking distance NYC Penn station and Times Square

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spent three days

By

10 enero 2017

front desk staff was great. lobby was be remodeled. room was loud. restaurant was slow with food and drinks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Experience

By

08 enero 2017

club

Can't wait to come back! Thank you to your amazing staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel served my purpose

By

03 enero 2017

club

Nothing special, with major renovations going on. Pricey for what you got, even in New York.

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Dear thb55623, Thank you for staying at the Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea, NY and rating your stay. I am sorry that your visit was not as successful as you would have wanted it to be. Your feedback about the price and renovations, as well as your ratings of the service and sleep quality are well noted and has been forwarded to management and ownership for their action and review.You are a valued IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to hosting your next stay. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely disappointed

By

30 diciembre 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times before. Its a great location and the rooms are spacious for New York standards. On my arrival the hotel was undergoing remodeling, which lead to an unpleasant stay. I was extremely disappointed that I was not informed about this at the time of my booking, as I would have stayed elsewhere. The reception desk was a make shift affair in a hallway which lead to long wait times and only one elevator was working. Come on Hotel Indigo, you can do better!!

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 enero 2017
Dear Welsh Warrior, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I appreciate the 5 star rating you have provided with regards to our room cleanliness and that you found our location to your convenience. On the other hand, I'd like to apologize for any inconveniences you have encountered during the hotel's refurbishment. IHG cares about your experience and your review will greatly help us better our services. In spite of the negative experience, I still want to thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I understand that this stay of yours was not spotless but I am still hoping that we can gain back your trust. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location. Clean and Modern

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Easy walking distance from Penn Station. Staff was courteous and allowed us to check in early since room was ready. Lobby was undergoing renovations, but did not hear from room, nor did affect our stay. Pillows were a little too soft for our comfort, but all in all, a wonderful stay. Will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great NYC Adventure

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

New York is a great place at Christmas and I had an excellent weekend taking in all the sites. The hotel was in a perfect location for exploring the city as well as grabbing the train to JFK from Penn Station which is only a couple of blocks away. The room was large by NYC standards and very clean.

Check in was a little confusing as a different hotel name greets you when you enter and the lobby is under construction (they are re-branding). The staff though was welcoming and since I was not there to spend time in the lobby, it did not impact my experience at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información