Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 602 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great location

By

19 agosto 2016

platinumelite

It was a nice hotel The bar staff and the bar view was great. The night staff should greet you when walking in at 1am just to see whom is entering the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

August in NYC

By

17 agosto 2016

Hotel was guite nice with a polite and attentive staff. Rooms are small but typical of NYC and suitably equipped. Hotel was clean and the roof top bar was very nice with a great, polite staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy Little Gem in Chelsea

By

16 agosto 2016

I had a couple extra nights added to a work trip, and decided to pick a hotel a little closer to the restaurants and nightlife of Chelsea. The Hotel Indigo Chelsea wasn't the least nor most expensive pick in the search results, but the location was right and it had been a while since I stayed at an Indigo property, so I gave it a whirl.

I found the room smartly-appointed, even slightly larger than many single-bed NYC hotel rooms I had experienced, with a larger-than-average bathroom. The furnishings and even the paint on some areas of the walls needed a touch-up or refresh, but nothing glaring, once you get past the concept of hardwood floors in a hotel room! The lack of handrails in the glass shower seemed like a potential safety issue, and some water definitely got on the floor, but the Aveda toiletries, fluffy towels and robe more than made up for it. The small tray table for the armchair was also a nice touch, and I found it a more comfortable place to work than at the provided desk. The bed was cozy and the room was plenty quiet for sleeping.

The common areas are sleek and make good use of the smaller space available. I was able to use the hotel wifi from the veranda/patio area and the breakfast bar with no problem. The roof lounge would be slightly more noteworthy or useful to guests if it were open for lunch, or just available to sit and hammer through some emails in the middle of the day.

Staff seemed friendly and efficient all around, and this property is definitely on my short list for return trips to NYC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable night's sleep

By

16 agosto 2016

club

I was out pretty late so the hotel was pretty much just a comfortable bed for me to flop into, and at that it excelled wonderfully.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is not what it once was....

By

16 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I have been a loyal customer at the Hotel Indigo in Chelsea for many years. The service is not what is once was and not as good. The rooms need some TLC. The paint is chipped, the headboard of the bed is coming apart, the towels are old and worn and the bed is getting old as well. The airconditioner in my room did not work properly and the room did not cool down like it should have. Overall, I was disappointed and it does not meet the standards of other Hotel Indigo's that I have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect location for New York visitors

By

12 agosto 2016

club

Sitting centrally in W28th Street, we could be almost anywhere we wanted to be in minutes. A walk to Empire State Building, Grand Central Station and Times Square and short taxi rides from World Trade Centre and ferry terminals to Statue of Liberty.
Will definitely stay here again when next we visit NY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Summary of what I dislike

By

11 agosto 2016

Very small hotel , small lobby as well , bad hospitality from the hotel staff , sharp treatment . Bad location , very small room

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Good morning, I'm sorry to hear that you didn't have a good stay with us. I'm especially disappointed to hear that you felt the staff wasn't accomodating. I was hoping that you could tell me more details of what went wrong with your stay, especially regarding the staff so that I can correct those issues. I'm also hoping that I can make it up to you in some way. Are you coming back to stay with us anytime soon? Please reach out to me directly at ddennis@indigochelsea.com. I look forward to hearing fromy ou and hopefully changing your outlook about our hotel. Have a great day
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel with friendly staff!

By

08 agosto 2016

We have a very nice stay at this Indifo in Chelsea. Special thanks to Arturo the front office manager for taking care of us and Mekong out stay in NYC a very special one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and very quiet hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

Great quiet hotel near the Chelsea Highline, Bowery and Lowline. Lots to do in this area. Never was bored!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PRICEY BUT DECENT

By

24 julio 2016

club

NEEDED TO BE IN THE FLOWER DISTRICT AND GOT THE LAST RESEVATION. PROS: NICE STAFF,GOOD BED, CLEAN SUITE. CON: COULD USE SOME FRESHENING, AND IS VERY PRICEY, EVEN FOR MANHATTAN'S FLOWER DISTRICT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant, quiet room and wonderful service

By

22 julio 2016

I am on the road for business every week. I stay at this property often and greatly appreciate the terrific location, quiet and comfortable rooms and consistently warm and attentive service. The restaurant offers reasonable and healthy breakfast fare. I recommend this property for business travelers - you will feel welcome, get lots of work done and get plenty of rest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

clean..great rooftop. Wonderful location. If you want a great spot to be in the middle of the city. this is it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información