Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Hotel Indigo New York City - Chelsea

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 594 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

594opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    340
  • 4 Estrellas
    160
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great location and very quiet hotel

By

26 julio 2016

club

Great quiet hotel near the Chelsea Highline, Bowery and Lowline. Lots to do in this area. Never was bored!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PRICEY BUT DECENT

By

24 julio 2016

club

NEEDED TO BE IN THE FLOWER DISTRICT AND GOT THE LAST RESEVATION. PROS: NICE STAFF,GOOD BED, CLEAN SUITE. CON: COULD USE SOME FRESHENING, AND IS VERY PRICEY, EVEN FOR MANHATTAN'S FLOWER DISTRICT.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant, quiet room and wonderful service

By

22 julio 2016

I am on the road for business every week. I stay at this property often and greatly appreciate the terrific location, quiet and comfortable rooms and consistently warm and attentive service. The restaurant offers reasonable and healthy breakfast fare. I recommend this property for business travelers - you will feel welcome, get lots of work done and get plenty of rest!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

clean..great rooftop. Wonderful location. If you want a great spot to be in the middle of the city. this is it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Service

By

20 julio 2016

club

Would highly recommend. Great value. Clean. Staff is very helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the Fence

By

14 julio 2016

club

I would like to start by saying that the the front desk staff was very pleasant and personable.
The room was clean and was very good for the value. The bathroom was ok. I would have liked a door on the shower to prevent water from spilling on the floor. There looked like there was some mold in the corner of the shower that grossed me out. The towels were so incredibly rough.The location and value of the hotel were spot on.
I am on the fence because I was charged for using the mini bar, when I did not. I removed items from the fridge but did not use them. I left them right on top of the fridge. After 4 phone calls, I was given a refund. I am still waiting for the refund to be applied to my card.
I am not sure if I will return based on this incident.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Good Afternoon Miss Bonafide, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was so disturbed to learn about the condition of your bathroom and the towels that you received. I've spoken to both my maintenance staff and the housekeeping manager about both issues in an attempt to ensure this doesn't happen again. I've looked over your reservation and a refund was given to your account. I would love it if we could discuss a way to make it up to you. I'm not sure if you're going to be coming back this way anytime soon, but if you are, please email me at ddennis@indigochelsea.com so that I can not only get you a better rate, but also look into providing other amenities. I do hope that you'll give us another chance to leave a better impression on you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and disgustingly filthy

By

13 julio 2016

club

The white couch in the suite was covered with such disgusting stains that I wouldn't let my daughter sit on it. When I went to unfold the sofa bed I was so grossed out but huge dark stains on the mattress that I fold it right back up and my daughter slept with me. The television only got Nickelodeon. All the other stations had horrible signals and would just freeze and look pixelated. The main overhead lightbulb was blown when we arrived and we got them to replace it but it was out again within an hour which makes me think it's an electrical problem. The headboard is vinyl and is all scratched up and shredded. The hotel is a very loud party hotel and we could hear a lot of noise in our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Dear Mamabear227, I'm so sorry to hear about all the events that went on during your stay with us. I've spoken to the GM of the roofbar and restaurant about the noise level and we've come up with guideline to ensure that this never happens again. I've also spoken to the housekeeping manager and the GM of the hotel about the condition of the sofa and we're taking the necessary steps to correct that as well. I would love the opportunity to try and make amends. Please contact me directly so we can discuss this. My email address is ddennis@indigochelsea.com. I look forward to hearing from you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Service

By

09 julio 2016

The hotel location is close to penn station and subways which is excellent. However, the neighborhood looks pretty rundown and construction of a new hotel is near by.

Standard small room in NYC

Service is not acceptable. They allowed me to check my bags after my check-out so I can tour the city for the last time. They recommended me to call in advance so my bags will be ready for me to pick up later which I did. Except I was put on hold for over 15 minutes and without anyone answered the phone. So I used my wife's phone and got hold of them right away. By the time I got there, they didn't do anything with my bags. Good thing the door attendant run up the stair and got my stuff relatively fast so my Gett driver would not be mad. Talked to the supervisor while waiting and he just shrug me off. Not sure if this is a typical NY service or what!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Good morning, I'm so sorry that was the experience that you had while staying with us. I know we've been a bit busy, which might explain the delay in the phone call, but it in no way makes the treatment you received once here acceptable. I'll be conducting a meeting with the staff to go over these issues and I'll be speaking to the supervisor you mentioned as well. I would love to make this up to you if you'd give me the opportunity. Please contact me so we can discuss what can be done about a future stay. My email address is ddennis@indigochelsea.com. I look forward to hearing from you
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Staff

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

This location of Hotel Indigo is horrible. I could not even believe I was staying at a Hotel Indigo! Rude staff--refusing to provide me with the IHG benefits that are guaranteed (i.e late check-out)--and then being so rude when I pointed out that it is a guaranteed benefit. I just could not believe how I was treated.

The room was fairly good--size wise and comfort wise, but the headboard was peeling (leather/faux leather was cracked and peeled all over the bed--not good). This Hotel Indigo does not provide the usual perks--free snacks, etc that you would see with the brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Good morning, I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't have a good stay with us. I'll be conducting a meeting with the staff to ensure that this never happens again. As far as the free snacks go, we used to give all of our upper tier IHG members ( Such as yourself) Complimentary mini bar coupons until IHG Corporation told us we weren't allowed to anymore. I've called you and left a message because I couldn't reach you. If you would call the hotel at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss this in detail, I'd greatly appreciate it. I look forward to hearing from you. Dianne Dennis Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

07 julio 2016

club

Room was comfortable; didn't run into any issues. Staff were pleasant and attentive. Only stayed one night but would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel in Great Location

By

06 julio 2016

club

This hotel is handy to everything, including 1/2 block from the subway. As NYC hotel rooms go, it was spacious and very quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chelsea Indigo

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great stay! The staff was fabulous! Very friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información