Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Newark Downtown

810 Broad Street| Newark NUEVA JERSEY | 07102| United States| 1-973-2420065| Email Hotel
1-973-24200831-973-2420065
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Newark Downtown

Hotel Indigo Newark Downtown

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1048 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1048opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    560
  • 4 Estrellas
    253
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

It was pleasent

By

27 marzo 2020

club

Everything went well despite not having cable available. My only problem is that I was told parking would be about $15 for overnight. Instead the parking attendant try to hit me with $30 for overnight parking. I had to hassle my way down to $20 because that's all the cash I had

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden gem

By

21 marzo 2020

club

The hotel is like finding a hidden gem. Although on a main street in downtown Newark, surrounding area is a little sketchy, but you feel very safe and secure in the hotel and staff is very nice and attentive to your needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good idea poor planning

By

17 marzo 2020

club

The hotel visually looks appealing from the outside the lobby very nice the problems were not being told in advance or during check-in that the facilities rooftop bar it’s made of traction have been closed for more than a year yet it’s still advertised on the website that the restaurant which is quite appealing looking in its photos have been shut down and no known opening date and the hotel staff upon check-in we’re very rude condescending and very blunt for no apparent reason. Being IHG platinum members not acceptable.. we had booked two rooms King suites which were more expensive than standard king we were advised that the difference was the presence of a mini fridge for another $15 per room per night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

17 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful place to stay but the parking lot cost for overnight was a little pricey considering the condition of the lot where we were asked to park. I would definitely stay again as we had no complaints regarding the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean. Great location.

By

15 marzo 2020

Clean hotel. Room was unique. Located conveniently right next to the Prudential center, as well as many bars and restaurants. Also very close to the Newark airport. No onsite parking is available, so be prepared to pay for parking nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 marzo 2020

club

The bed, pillows and linens were so comfortable, and housekeeping did an amazing job during my 7 day stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this Hotel!!

By

11 marzo 2020

club

This hotel was the GREATEST!! Loveed my stay everything was perfect! Pillows were actually comfortable and everyone knows how horrible hotel pillows are!!. The Site states that there is Vallet however this service has been discontinued. About half a block down from the hotel is a lot that gives the hotel a discount if they are guests and you have unlimited access to the lot during your stay as long as you do not loose you paid receipt. Marvelous hotel over all, near parking and shopping, and steps from the arena. We will be staying here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good over night in Newark

By

11 marzo 2020

club

Perfect location, even if a bit loud. Exceptionally friendly staff, large rooms, perfect for an overnight when going to a game at the Prudential Center (two minute walk away)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Newark

By

10 marzo 2020

The staff was great, room was fine except the noise from outside seemed to be much louder than normal and there was an argument in the next room. The other issue I had was retrieving my car the last day. Besides having to walk a block down the street in cold wet morning, it took about 45 minutes to get my car from the car park when I was short on time to get to the airport.
Other than that everything else was up to par.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

01 marzo 2020

Staff was great the only thing I would change is the breakfast it should come with the stay for free. Also thus is my third time stay there from when they first opened up every experience was a great experience. Seem like your sleeping in a NYC hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Newark, N.J.

By

26 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay when attending a game at Prudential Arena. Super staff, comfortable rooms, good value. Surprisingly interesting neighborhood. Parking can be tricky.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 febrero 2020

club

If you just need somewhere to lay your head in the downtown Newark area, stop by Hotel Indigo. I enjoyed my stay. Everything was up to par including my room, the service, and the hotel staff. My events were close by and that made it even more enjoyable. I will definitely be BACK!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información