Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 668 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

668opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    86
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Excellent service

By

26 septiembre 2016

The reservation agent was very professional and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear PMcArdle, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and close to T stop

By

25 septiembre 2016

This hotel was a great place to stay and convenient to the T station right next door. It is a 45 min trip into Boston, but was less expensive than staying in the city. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Dear rjg8971, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel Indigo Newton. Its great to read that you took advantage of the close proximity of Riverside station to the hotel. We take pride in providing our guest clean and comfortable accommodations at a fare price. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

We booked last minute when we decided to go to a Red Sox game at Fenway while traveling from Freeport, Maine to Toledo, Ohio so the location was ideal. . The hotel is at the end of the Green Line that stops at Fenway so it made the perfect place to stay. It was less than two minute walk to the station, the staff was knowledgeable and helpful with directions and suggestions. We were able to go to the game, not worry about parking and come back to a restful night of sleep before a long day of travel. Thank you for a great experience once again. We have previously stayed at the Chicago location and will be seeking out Hotel Indigo where ever we travel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear cricket1211, Thank you for sharing your experience at Hotel Indigo Newton. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed to get the needed rest before your trip back home. It certainly a great plus having Riverside station a short walk away. Taking the green line to Fenway is the most convenient way to catch a Red Sox game. Our staff and I look forward to the next time your in town. Sincerely, Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beyond my expectations

By

20 septiembre 2016

I was booked in this hotel for a trade show and had not done any research. I was blown away by this hotel. The parking, convenience to train to city, and the ambiance were all fabulous. There was so much going on in the hotel - wedding parties, red sox fans, birthday parties and the vendors from our show but it never felt hectic or confusing. Elevators were very efficient and I only wish the pool had been open.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Dear MegaMckSmith, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in our hotel and the service we provide to all our guests. Our hotel is always busy but our staff is prepared to assist all our guest regardless of their stay reason. Our pool does close right after Labor day, as you can imagine the weather in New England can be a bit unpredictable and is not conducive to fall outdoor pool activity. Once again thank you for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, great pool and bar area. Room not perfect

By

14 septiembre 2016

I enjoyed the location of the hotel. The bar and pool area were great. Staff were helpful and courteous. The restaurant is a little expensive. The room was nicely appointed and modern but it was not as clean and fresh as it could be. The bathroom was a bit tired and not 100% clean. The air con unit made such a loud rattling noise I could not use it and this on one of the hottest days of the year. Otherwise enjoyable and i will use the hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Robert, Thank you for choosing the Hotel Indigo Newton for your recent trip to the Boston Area. We appreciate you taking the time to complete a guest survey and share your thoughts with your fellow IHG Travelers. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed our location and bar/pool facilities. Your concerns regarding the HVAC unit and cleanliness of the bathroom will be addressed immediately. We are very sorry that every aspect of your guestroom experience was not up to expectations. We hope to be your home away from home during future trips from the UK. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and efficient stay

By

13 septiembre 2016

Short overnight stay was very good. Quick check-in with courteous staff. Room was clean and updated. Hotel is walking distance to train station for very convenient ride into Boston.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear mbeecher, Thank you for your review of your stay at Hotel Indigo Newton. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs better restaurant hours

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

Very frustrating to finish a meeting at 1:30 and go down to the restaurant to find that it is closed until 5pm. I was told it reopened at 4 but when I returned only the bar was open. Kitchen didn't open until 5pm. There is nothing within walking distance to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Pamela917: Thank you for choosing the hotel Indigo Newton and for sharing your stay experience with others. I am sorry that the restaurant hours had a negative impact on your stay. The front desk does have salads and wraps available during this times which should have been offered as an option to you. There are also take out menus available for guests that do not wish to explore our neighborhood for other dining options. Thank you again for sharing your comments. Sincerely,
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Pamela917, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to read that you were unable to get something to eat at the restaurant. Our restaurant hours are posted, I apologies that you were given the wrong information. I will discuss this with our staff to ensure we are giving the right information. We also have several restaurants that deliver to the hotel. I have personally begun using Grub Hub or Door Dash when traveling as a way of getting something delivered when hotel restaurants are closed. I hope that you will visit us again during your next trip to the area. Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

We chose this hotel because of it's nearness to the train station. We parked in the covered garage area for the entire stay and were a 10 minute walk away to the station for our trip to Boston. The breakfast from a menu was a nice change from the usual hotel buffet. The dinner entrees were a bit pricey, but the fish and chips on the appetizer section was actually a full dinner.The staff was very helpful in helping us to find our way to our Boston tour via the train.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Dear gramma98, Thank you review of Hotel Indigo Newton. We are a short walk away from the Riverside station Green line T stop. I am happy to read that our staff was able to help you navigate around Boston. I also think that our breakfast menu is a very welcomed change from "Breakfast Buffets" We look forward to your next trip to Boston and do hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room for a good value

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

This was a last minute booking and the receptionist was accommodating. The room was small but had a contemporary feel to it. The view overlooked the pool and nice tree scenery. No problems with the internet. The bathroom is stocked with Aveda, a good brand but there is only 1 bright light in the restroom. I tend to like to shower in dimmer lights. There were some staff members that were less than friendly but we just ignored them. Overall I recommend this hotel for a clean, quick, comfortable getaway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Dear DeeG1234: Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with other IHG travelers. IHG reviews are a valuable source for information when guests are making their hotel buying decisions. It is great to read that have a comfortable stay and that the hotel Indigo Newton provided a good value to you. Your comments will be shared with the team so that the lack of friendliness that you experienced can be addressed property wide. Providing in inspirational service is a key principle of our service culture and we take these comments to heart. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo Boston Riverside

By

05 septiembre 2016

Great Hotel! Hotel staff meet every need. This will be my choice of hotel when visiting Boston in the future, whether it is business or pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Dear DonaldC1963, Thank you for your review of Hotel Indigo Newton. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff takes pride in the service they provide to all our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. Carlos A Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent service from hard-working staff. Breakfast was also excellent. Pool fine, except for pool parties. Close to public transportation to Red Sox

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Dear Anonymous: Thank you for sharing your stay experience comments with your fellow IHG Travelers. It is fantastic to read that you experienced Great Service during your Stay. We believe that our people make the difference and that shined through during your visit with us. Our team will be thrilled to received your comments. Stay Inspired!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will come back

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Although there were some challenges when I arrived, the hotel itself is fantastic. I will be back for sure, but will triple check to make sure my room is ready.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Dear Travelgirl47: Thank you for taking the time to share comments regarding your recent stay experience. We value you time and feedback. It is wonderful to read that you even though you had some challenges initially upon arrival that you enjoyed your stay and will return. We look forward to hosting your trip to the Boston Area. Stay Inspired!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información