Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 817 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

817opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    406
  • 4 Estrellas
    234
  • 3 Estrellas
    93
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Reliable comfortable / lovely staff

By

28 junio 2017

club

We are frequent gusts at the Boston Riverside Hotel Indigo. It is easy to get to form the Mass Pike and the rooms are comfortable and reasonably quiet, especially on week nights. Ask for high floor if on a weekend as it is a popular weekend night spot and wedding destination. Parking is easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. All in all a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff. Great customer experience.

By

21 junio 2017

club

Great staff. very accommodating. Nuce room. Nice pool. great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Servicio Excelente

By

16 junio 2017

club

Servicio Excelente, el personal es muy amable y te hacen la estancia muy agradable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

15 junio 2017

club

Hotel is more sizzle than steak. Missing very practical details with regards to lighting, cleanliness, service and quality. The designers of the physical facility and rooms should stay in the hotel and experience the issues. The bar scene may important to your local clientele but as an out of town guest, the hotel leaves a lot to be desired Nothing special here and surely can only be chosen for its proximity to a meeting. If there are other choices near by in Newton they should be considered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

Ticks all round. I would stay again and recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Night in Boston

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

I would encourage you to advertise your proximity to the Greenline more prominently. This is a key advantage you have over other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

14 junio 2017

club

Best night sleep that I have had in a long while. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay for a birthday weekend

By

13 junio 2017

club

We had a great weekend at the hotel indigo for a birthday celebration. We brought the kiddos and that worked out great too!
The pool was exciting for everyone and the crowd ranged from baby upwards to people in their 50s. It was definitely packed but enjoyable for all.
They had a DJ and he poool was filled with a bunch of inflatables for anyone to use (donuts tubes and unicorns!!)
There was probably a few parties going on in. The cabanas and in the corner area reserved.
He restaurant was fantastic for breakfast and lunch at the poolside.
The employees at the front desk was very welcoming.
We had Busham and he was delightful and made sure our stay was just as expected or better.
We brought out canine family member and he was happy in his spot at the hotel.
We love it here, and will definitely return especially with the cool ambiance at the pool and restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 junio 2017

club

Easy check-in and check-out. Room was clean. Nice to have complimentary parking. Pool looked great, but didn't bring bathing suits. On the go, so didn't spend much time in the hotel, but rate was good and thought that the overall experience met expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food service quite oor

By

12 junio 2017

club

Hotel is clean and front desk staff is friendly.
However, food menu is not great and room service is dismal. They are lackluster in taking your order. Wait time is long, when it arrives, there is always something missing - flatware, condiments, a glass for the beverage. Also, it's almost always cold upon arrival.
There aren't other food options close by, so unless you really feel like driving, hotel guests are captive for dinner. I stay there only because my customer requires it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

09 junio 2017

club

Good for someone not looking to stay inner city with easy access to inner city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, comfortable, quiet stay

By

08 junio 2017

club

One night stay only -- Husband had business downtown and we visited friends in Chestnut Hill. Great location (easy, close access to interstate and Rt 9) and value, overall. The staff were great -- friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the blinds kept the room dark for sleeping. Breakfast was good, wait staff very friendly, service a tad slow, but we weren't in a hurry.... We'd wanted to come back and have a drink at the bar, but it was a late night. Next time!

Computer had seized up, so I called to make my reservation. I obviously reached a "call center" -- noisy, and although the gentleman was courteous, he didn't take my IHG member no. when I offered it and it took a LONG time to place the reservation! Next time I will do on-line, use a booking service, or try to reach to actual hotel itself! Staff at hotel made sure my member no was included w/ the reservation.though...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información