Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 714 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

714opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    472
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Alamo Hotel Indigo

By

27 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great staff! Great hotel with history in and around the building! Great location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alamo trip

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Nice little boutique hotel. Be prepared for valet only parking at $30/night and there is not the normal continental breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Super cute hotel. Old building makes all the rooms a little different. The valet parking was nice...wish it was free but total get why it costs. Great location with pleny of things to walk to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 mayo 2017

The rooms are small, but comfortable for 1-2 people. The rooms appeared to be clean except the dust on the exterior of the windows hinder the view. The location is perfect for sight seeing and enjoying the riverwalk. The only issue was the valet; it is expensive and not reliable if you have to be somewhere on time in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alamo visit

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Was greeted with friendly staff thank me for my business and membership . Valet was cautious. Room was large Comfortable conveniently located near all the sites and steps to the river walk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

13 mayo 2017

Pro's-close to everything:Riverwalk, restaurants, shopping.
Con's-late night staff kinda slow and not very professional.
Not the normal bright, upbeat, contemporary styling as other Indigoes. It's was cool as it keep the original buildings deco and fashion. I personally was a little disappointed in this as I really like the bright upbeat contemporary styling. Oh yeah and quiet. Really quite for being so close to the road and downtown hustle and bustle of a tourist town. I would personally stay at the Riverwalk location when I go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great staff!

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property multiple times and while I enjoy the convenience of the location re-use of a historic property for the hotel, I always enjoy the staff at this property. While professional and fast, the staff always makes me laugh, which is a great way to begin a stay. For my most recent visit, the desk staff thanked me for my Platinum level status in a completely unique way...I offer them applause in return! For business or pleasure this is a great property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great location, across the street from the Alamo and a block from the riverwalk. Victoria and the other desk staff were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo Fiesta

By

11 mayo 2017

We had such a wonderful stay as we have before. Although the booking was a problem because our original reservation was lost, the manager managed to obtain what we originally booked.

Our friends were so impressed they intend to book for next Fiesta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Atmosphere

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We visited San Antonio to celebrate our 20th Anniversary and attend some of the Cinco De Mayo Events. The hotel was centrally located, great historic building. The rooms were nice and had plenty of room and windows. Great view! The Restaurant/Bar had a variety of selections, but most importantly the prices were extremely reasonable. We have stayed at a lot of places in San Antonio over the years and this one we will definitely stay at again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Great place , good location next to the Alamo , downtown , riverwalk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Relaxing stay near the Alamo

By

10 mayo 2017

I was surprised by the neighborhood near the Alamo. The broadway type Majestic Theatre is a block away. An overall good stay with a nice friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información