Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 671 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

671opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    448
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice location

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was in a nice location and convenient for the Alamo and the Riverwalk. Street noise was loud and the additional money to have your vehicle parked was a disappointment. It took entirely too long to get my car when needed and that was after a 15 minute call prior to needing it. They were understaffed causing neglect to the customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Staff was helpful and courteous, roo and view was great, breakfast was great,staff was friendly. The only bothersome thing was the noise from the air conditioner when it came on and went off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location location location

By

20 marzo 2017

Loved the hotel. Good value for the money. Older hotel and it shows in some places but it's well kept. Parking in general in San Antonio is piracy, and this hotel participates fully with the valet service, but you can't beat the location, and it's a 3 star quality stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Awesome stay at a great hotel near the river walk and right across the street from the Alamo. The staff was great and ensured a very comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

alamo visit

By

20 marzo 2017

dining room staff actually ran out to the market to purchase items to make our breakfast more enjoyable!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Surprise

By

20 marzo 2017

club

My new fiance and I were looking for a last minute hotel during spring break. We finally settled on this hotel. Even though it wasn't quite what we were looking for, we were very excited about it once we got there. The location was PERFECT, staff was great, and it had so much character betting in an older building. I would definitely recommend this hotel and we will return to it in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL!!!

By

19 marzo 2017

I had to stay here for almost 2 weeks and cannot recommend this property anymore higher. It was clean and the staff could not be anymore courteous and professional.

I ate at the restaurant daily for breakfast and loved it. Quick and friendly service. Yum!

The valet service was quick and never had a problem. The only slowdown was when there were a lot of people needing their vehicle ( and I can't fault the staff then).

Check in and check out was quick and again friendly. Also, very helpful with suggestions for places to see and eat.

Overall, this property was WONDERFUL! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place with a great location (hey the Alamo is just about across the street).

Only minor cons were there is no pool or patio area, but then historical building made that limited. And I kept getting fooled by the historic elevator doors! (You will know what I mean when you get there...LOL)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

19 marzo 2017

club

This hotel is a great value has great hiatory and is close to everything. We love the staff and how knowledgeable thwy are about events around the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay stay

By

15 marzo 2017

Nice design hotel. Comfortable room. Paying $29 for parking is a tad expensive when no regular parking is offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

This is a really nice hotel. I really like this hotel. Front desk is very help and friendly. They go out of their way to help you. Room are very nice and clean. Beds are very comfortable. The only problem is the price of parking is outrageously high

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

12 marzo 2017

Very convenient to the alamo and the river walk. Our room looked out onto the alamo. The motel is an old building with character. The rooms are on the smaller side but adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Freindly staff provided great service.

By

11 marzo 2017

If you want to visit San Antonio this is a good hotel. Was there for the 181st anniversary of the fall of the Alamo. The staff was very helpful in providing information on the anniversary. Also recommended some good restaurants. Clean hotel with a good feeling of security. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información