Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 614 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

614opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Hotel, Great Location

By

19 enero 2017

club

The hotel is an ideal location across from the Alamo and near the River Walk. I always stay here when I visit San Antonio. The staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs. The rooms are a bit small but that is expected from a building built in the early 1900s. The restaurant has an excellent breakfast as well. You cannot go wrong with this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

28th anniversary get away

By

16 enero 2017

very nice and clean place. we really injoyed the stay. nice bar cool staff. very comfortable bed

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Hernandez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown San Antonio - Excellent

By

16 enero 2017

First time staying in Downtown San Antonio. Great location to experience the riverwalk. Excellent service and accomodations for being one of the original hotels in the city. A must stay for those that want a true exprience of San Antonio and it's history.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Hernandez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place but......

By

13 enero 2017

Bit of a disappointment in terms of HOW our group was treated.

All in all a very nice hotel, off to the side of Alamo Plaza. Very easy to get to the Rivercenter Mall or the Riverwalk. Keep in mind the hotel is over 100 years old, a bit creaky but full of charm.

Nice rooms, workout area nice. Ate breakfast and that was well done too.

The issue was room rates. There were three of us all working a trade show. Each of us travel a lot and we usually stay on Holiday Inn properties. We all booked thru the IHG site and at least 30 days before we stayed. We all three stayed at least five nights.

Upon looking we all had different rates??!! Made no sense. We all wanted the same rate. No complicated, right?

So, we spoke with the GM, David Recknagel. While seemingly sympathetic, he turned me over to their Director of Sales, Robert Rangle. Again, sympathetic he listed and said he’d get back to me. And he did! The didn’t reduce room rates so they were all the same. Oh, very generous in giving each of us IHG points but nothing else. Very disappointing.

So, lesson to be learned here. IHG says they have the lowest room rates on their site but that’s a moving target. Moving. Target.

Worse, they (or this property) was not willing to work with people who are loyal to their brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. As per our emailed correspondents I hope the rate problem was solved Sincerely, David Recknagel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

11 enero 2017

club

Great location to the downtown San Antonio area; Alamo, Riverwalk, restaurants, etc within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

11 enero 2017

club

Hotel design is awful, the property is a converted office building or something and that works for a hotel about like retrofitting a laptop to use as a phone. You could do it, but it would suck. Small everything, including rooms, bathrooms, tvs, number of outlets, etc. awkward layouts. Generally annoying. The staff was good though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, David Recknagel
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Blast from the Past

By

11 enero 2017

This boutique hotel's location was extremely close to the Alamo. At night we could hear the carriage horse's shoes clip clopping down the street. The room itself had a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was very small. The shower fixture was OK. I prefer a rain shower head rather than a tall skinny shower head. We ate breakfast at the Bistro. It looked like the inside of my 70's Barbie house pink, orange and brown. The food was excellent. Best breakfast waffles. My husband had the steak and eggs. The food was an excellent value. We had excellent service in the restaurant. I am used to more modern décor in hotels. This looked like the 70's / 80's era with a sprinkle of 20's mixed in. I wish that the parking was better. We self parked down the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo San Antonio

By

11 enero 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice hotel and room. The only dislike I had was that the sink and mirror were not in the bathroom. Otherwise, it was a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday bummer

By

10 enero 2017

Hotel was lacking in ambiance, beds were terrible,
Service was Ok, Bar/Dining was run down looking. The Bar tender had to remove the Liquor bottles every night, and the bar was only open from 5-6 to 10:30 pm.
Dinner menu was pretty sparse, Breakfast was pretty slow (long wait one other table)

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 enero 2017
Hi Carpenter51, Thank you for choosing to spend your special day with us and we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Friendly accommodations is what we consistently aim for and with that in mind, I'm glad to learn that you found our staff's level of service satisfactory. On the downside, I regret that we fell short of your expectations in terms of ambiance, bar/dining facilities, and food service. In addition, I'm sorry if the bedding condition was a letdown but be assured that your feedback is taken seriously and will be relayed to the management to help pinpoint areas that need further improvements. Once again, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay and I hope you give us another opportunity to host you again should your travels bring you back to the area so we may provide you with a better experience. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

"Remember the Indigo"

By

09 enero 2017

If your coming to San Antonio to visit the Alamo or Riverwalk area there is no better place to stay than Hotel Indigo Downtown - Alamo. Great staff and location. They make it easy to get around the downtown area and enjoy the sites.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Hernandez Front Office Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great for business and leisure

By

07 enero 2017

club

hotel conveniently located for leisure and business traveler. Historic building conserves glamour of days past.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and good service

By

04 enero 2017

club

We came to attend a wedding. We were very pleased with the hotel...the price, the location etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David R General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información