Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 556 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

556opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    379
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great Stay!

By

21 septiembre 2016

My entire experience at the Indigo in San Antonio was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Front Desk staff.

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Nice to have the staff's friendly greetings when entering or leaving the hotel. Always cheerful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value in Downtown San Antonio

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This was a wonderful hotel right across the street from the Alamo. The hotel's character was unique, and the staff was very friendly.

The only thing I would hope changes in the future is the installation of better insulated windows. The current windows were thin, allowing a LOT of noise from the street to come into the room at night. However, it was a small sacrifice for the uniqueness of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unique Surprise Downtown

By

19 septiembre 2016

The hotel facility is an historical building, across from the Alamo. They have done a terrific job with the renovations to ensure the rooms are modern in size and amenities.
The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful - and this was on a Holiday weekend!
I look forward to staying here many times in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot in the heart of San Antonio

By

17 septiembre 2016

club

Right next to the Alamo and everything is walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprise in downtown

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

Surprising find in downtown SA and I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14 septiembre 2016

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
GREAT LOCATION
AWESOME STAFF
LOVE THE CITY
LOVE THE DRIVER FOR HOTEL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for Weekend Trip

By

11 septiembre 2016

Hotel is conveniently located next to the Alamo, very centric in San Antonio. You can get great views of the Alamo. Several dining and entertainment options around and close walk to the river. This was great as we could come back to rest during the warm hours if needed. Staff was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and great service

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

Wonderful stay at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown- Alamo. Property and accommodations were very clean and modern yet the historical beauty of the hotel was preserved. Staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend this hotel especially because of the location - prime location in the down town area and close to all the major attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay in the heart of tourist area

By

31 agosto 2016

club

Great location, awesome rooms, with plenty of space in each room since it was a older office building renovated into a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Downtown Location

By

30 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful location and the property has kept much of its historic charm but added a splash of Indigo eclectic modernization. Not a Mega hotel so you get lots of extra attention. The property also has a car and driver to take you to destinations in the downtown area. Mr. Jake is the driver and he will definitely make you feel special.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

24 agosto 2016

Great hotel in an outstanding location in the city. Staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. The bar had the best drink specials. Short walk to all the attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información