Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 494 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

494opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    337
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Very Nice

By

20 abril 2016

club

I enjoyed my overnight stay. Come on now this is getting to be a bit much for a survey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for staying at our Historic Hotel and your feedback, We apologize for the extended survey.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay in great location.

By

19 abril 2016

Wonderful staff, great location. Clean, comfortable room with nice view of Alamo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank You for your feedback, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 abril 2016

club

Great stay. Would like to see a Bible in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we have bible in all our guest room and we will share your feedback ensure that our housekeeping team replace missing items in our guest room.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

The room was very spacious and well appointed. Real wood floors and high ceilings. The location was great, only a block away from the main river walk area and tons of restaurants. Right across the street from the Alamo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the historical aspects of our building took advantage of nearby attractions. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and History

By

16 abril 2016

The hotel is an excellent melding of the past and the modern conveniences of today. It was a fun and comfortable atmosphere with an elegant touch!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Pat1335, Thank You for staying at our Historic Hotel. Great to hear that you enjoyed the historical aspect and modern touch of our building. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alamo Bowl Trip

By

13 abril 2016

The location for this property was in walking distance of the Alamo Dome, which was perfect since we were not from San Antonio. The rooms were kept up very well and the valet was quick. Unfortunately, I was unable to try the restaurant while I was there, but when I will do that when I stay again. Keep up the great work!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. Our guest comments is a big motivation for our team. Next time you can take advantage of our 1909 Bar & Bistro, they also have Happy Hour everyday between 5-8pm. Thank you for staying with us and Team Indigo looks forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and building but...

By

12 abril 2016

A great building, a great location, but I was not totally happy with my stay. The appearance of the building is great, modern a stilish in an old building. Nobody was at reception upon arrival, so I had to look for the person to check me in. The room was big and spaciuos, very clean and modern, but curtains very poor and early in the morning there was a lot of light and I could not sleep. My rate was including breakfast and, usually, in this type of hotels, you get a full breakfast. I got a 10$ coupon and I had to choose from a menu. This did not make me happy. The staff at the bar were very nice and polite, though. Also the quality of the food was not awesome.
Last, I asked for a 2pm check out, given my Spire Elite status, and the only thing they did was 12.30pm. Alright! I am not sure I would chosse this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback,it will be shared with our department heads for improvements. We hope you will give us another opportunity to experience team Indigo service spirit. Thank you for staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente estancia

By

08 abril 2016

Sin duda alguna por el valor de lo pagado con puntos reward creo que fue algo muy bueno. Sin embargo he de destacar los siguientes puntos como importantes:
-Las instalaciones son muy bonitas, para ser un edificio de 1909 la verdad es que su conservación está impecable.
-Al recibirme en la estancia no reconocieron mi nivel y desconocieron que se me haya dado la oportunidad de hacer un upgrade de habitación (por un monto extra) aún y cuando en su sitio web me lo ofrecía.
-El valet parking a veces está y a veces no está presente
-El personal de recepción a veces te atiende de buena manera y a veces te atiende muy "forzado"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Matress hard bathroom dirty

By

07 abril 2016

club

SIMPLE staff could be friendlier, the bathroom had nasty stuff on the walls and the floor was dirty. the matress was worn out.

Publicado porCustomerCare
17 abril 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that you found your last visit to be disappointing. I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the cleanliness level of our rooms. I also apologize for the service letdown from our hotel staff and for the issues you had experienced with the mattress. Your comments are noted and be rest assured that these will be shared with our management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Once again, I appreciate the candid feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Charming Decor

By

06 abril 2016

platinumelite

I was charmed by the fresh and updated look of the hotel lobby. The rooms had an old charm combined with stylish décor. I appreciated that the hotel provided individually wrapped make-up remover clothes for convenience (it's the little things that make a big impression!)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
Dear Tika77, Thank you for staying with us, little things is important to us as it matters to our guest, we are glad that you like the hotel amenities. We look for ward to your next stay with us!.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Indigo Stay

By

31 marzo 2016

Upon my arrival I was greeted by the front desk staff by my name along with the Manager and the Bar tender who happened to be near the front desk. The Manager took time to talk with me about as it turned was similar interest we have.

My room was one which I had not stayed in before and it was as excellent as the many other rooms that I have been in. Everything was in place

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 abril 2016
At Hotel Indigo Alamo all our rooms has unique design and history and we are glad that you liked our rooms. Next time please request the room which has historic vaults, you will love it. Thank you for staying with us, Team Indigo look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 marzo 2016

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant with good food. What more could you want? It was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información