Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 447 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Not worth the Price

By

03 febrero 2016

For the price of a 1 night stay I would expect to not find the following deficiencies:
1. AC was extremely noisy, had to turn it off as to sleep
2. Exterior windows were extremely dirty. The room was so high priced because it had a view of the Alamo. However when looking through the window it looked as if I was in a dense fog.
3. Bed frame was noticeably scratched and dented.
4. Shower head was clogged and dirty.
5. Shower tiles were old and cracked.
6. Sofa was very old and worn, looked dirty.

I was told that it’s an old historic building, and that there was nothing that could be done about the noisy AC. It was so loud, I thought there was something wrong with it, thus prompting my call to the front desk. Was given complimentary breakfast the next morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location for the Alamo, not much else to love

By

03 febrero 2016

This hotel is literally right across the street from the Alamo, but that's all they've got going for them. The offered pillows were uncomfortable, the additional $25/night for valet was an annoying 'extra', the bar isn't well stocked, and the noise at night from the surrounding clubs/restaurants may keep lighter sleepers up at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great time

By

03 febrero 2016

The hotel was very comfy, the staff extremely friendly. I slept really well, and the bathroom was very nice. Everything was cleaned well too. the Valet was very quick and a nice service to have. They had a lot of amenities I didn't use but they let me know, like a business center, and drive to shows. They offered directions and help getting anywhere if we needed it. The only downside is sat night at like 11:30 pm there was a bus of very loud tourists blaring music, but that wasn't the hotels fault, normally I couldn't even hear the street traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Neat Hotel

By

20 enero 2016

platinumelite

Across from the Alamo, a neat older hotel fit our weekend plans. The staff was excellent. THe only thing we didn't like was outside noise on Friday and Saturday nites- I guess for this area this is normal but by 2 am all was calm. We felt safe and were close enough to walk to anywhere but the hotel had a complimentary driver also. We didn't have a room service menu but we weren't feeling the best during this stay so we didn't need it. The bar was cozy and food good for the price. I would have liked to gone downstairs to the sauna but didn't get a chance. We asked for a refrig in our room and one was brought up - maybe all rooms should have them as we use them whenever we travel. It is a nice place for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

20 enero 2016

club

Overall the price and value received for this one night stay was excellent and the free buffet was an a pleasant surprise. The location to downtown was perfect for getting to all the points of interest in the downtown area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Rudy64, Thank you for staying at our beautiful historic hotel. Great to hear that you took advantage of our breakfast package. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great return to San Antonio

By

15 enero 2016

From a late night check in to our departure, our visit was extremely pleasurable. Everything was clean and comfortable. Pleasing rate for downtown San Antonio, and close to everything we were looking for. We'll be back soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear KCDuncan, We also look forward to your return. Thank you staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cross Country Hotel

By

14 enero 2016

platinumelite

Absolutely wonderful. I enjoyed my stay so much that I would come back to San Antonio just to stay in this hotel. Wonderful beds and beautiful bathroom and very nice towels. Great view from the room. Could See the Alamo. Staff was excellent and very caring.
Loved my stay.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Augie14, We loved to have you back too. Glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our beautiful historic hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to Stay

By

13 enero 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Downtown San Antonio. Close to the Alamo and River Walk. Valet Parking is the way to go. Front Desk staff were helpful and friendly. This is an old office building that's been modernized as a Hotel so there's lots of history. This is the only place we stay downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Blade2, Thank you for staying with us. Great to hear that you enjoyed the historical aspects of our beautiful building. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Great Service

By

13 enero 2016

We were treated very well from the moment we arrived. Jake was there to recommend a few restaurants and he drove us to and from the restaurant since it was a few miles away. We had breakfast the next morning in the hotel and it was excellent! Chellie, Jessica and Chef Raul were awesome and went above and beyond with great service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear racer51, Great Location and Great service is our service promise and we are happy to hear that we delivered it. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Time

By

13 enero 2016

I travel for work and sadly spend 200 + nights a year in a hotel.
Every aspect of the Indigo near the Alamo was exceptional .
The staff where fabulous . The young lady that checked us in was a breath of fresh air. The bartender in the Bistro was great.
I'm generally a very hard to satisfy customer. I'm going to say from the bottom of my heart, the hardest part of being at this hotel, was having to depart and get to Florida.
It's undoubtedly the " total package " when it comes to fantastic full service hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear MJH60, AWESOME to read your feedback, It makes us immensely happy that we lived upto our guest expectations and fulfilled service promise. Thank you for staying with us and we all look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location with an overall good experience

By

12 enero 2016

This hotel is perfectly located downtown and the staff is nice and courteous. Compared to other hotels downtown, this one is more reasonable priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear Bettina1181, Great to hear that you enjoyed our location, we strive to provide great experience for all our valued guest. Thank you for staying with us!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Indigo is my new Go-To

By

12 enero 2016

club

I have to say, I had never even heard of Hotel Indigo before I booked my stay. This was the first of many regular visits to San Antonio that I will be making this year for my job and I thought I would give it shot. I loved it. The hotel is in an original building from 1909 and they have done a great job of retrofitting, while also maintaining some of the great classic features. My room had hardwood floors, tall ceilings, and was a great studio setup. I ended up on the 8th floor and had a great view of the Alamo/downtown San Antonio. Location is great, staff is friendly, and the room was awesome. Caution- parking is tough. Like most downtown areas. There is a lot right next to the Indigo for $20 x 24hours or you can have the Indigo valette for $25. All around awesome place and highly recommended. I will be go back each time Im overnighting in SA.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 enero 2016
Dear mang3136, We are delighted to be your NEW GO-TO hotel. Your feedback will be shared with our entire team. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información