Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 471 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

471opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    276
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Very small rooms

By

25 marzo 2017

club

Clean and well appointed but rooms and bathrooms were too small for comfort. We've the Indigo brand but this tiny place misses the mark.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

I love this hotel great location, walk outside and go right a few blocks and you are at the beach, go left a few blocks and you are in downtown.

The only negative of this hotel is the very expensive parking and no spa!!

But a great hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location light on features

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I thought this was a nice quaint hotel, reasonably priced for the area. It was clean and had a friendly staff.
I also loved that it was right next to the train station, which was my means of arrival. There are also nice restaurants and bars nearby as well as the Stearn's wharf and the beach.
The negatives are that the fitness center was tiny, the rooms were tiny and there was no restaurant or bar at the hotel or swimming pool. The lack of these features was largely mitigated by the available resources in the immediate area, but be prepared for a tight room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 marzo 2017

Perfect location for one person. Nice and comfortable bed. Bathrooms might take a while to get used to. Train station is also right next door so the horn from the train will most likely wake you up. Super friendly staff. Love that they have beach cruisers that you can rent out for free to cruise around the town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hip comfortable small rooms

By

13 marzo 2017

Awesome location, should have mentioned this is a MICROTEL, very small rooms but otherwise extremely comfortable and hip place to stay. Would stay again. If it was with the family would have chosen their Holiday Inn Express up the street for larger room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly nice!

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Loved the hotel. It is in an older building and the rooms are smaller due to the footprint of the building. That being said, the room was wonderfully comfortable and the hotel used every inch to its advantage. The bathroom was smaller but was so innovatively designed that I didn't notice it. Great products in the bathroom, too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location in Santa Barbara

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great location in Santa Barbara. 5 minutes from the beach
And 5 minutes from the Funk Zone: where all the work e tasting bars are located! Only downside is a poorly equipped
Gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable boutique hotel

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Hotel Indigo in Santa Barbara is in a great location close to the water. Clean and cozy, the rooms offer very comfortable sleeping accommodations. The bathroom used a very interesting shower/toilet setup to maximize an otherwise tight space. I would recommend this hotel for a similar purpose as ours, weekend stay for a wedding or business travel. The size of the room might become cramped if staying for a longer period of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service outstanding location

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Hotel Indigo is a modern, comfortable, upbeat hotel in an outstanding location. We stayed for one night before an interview. We were up early so we're not bothered by the continued construction which the staff was kind enough to call and warn us about before our stay. Compact room but with all the amenities and tasteful decor. Great value. I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service.

A little pricy, but I booked on points and convenience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed with hotel staff and service.

By

21 febrero 2017

club

While during my first stay with this resort, I was not made aware of flooding issues with the shower in my room. I was told all other rooms were occupied and given the ADA room on the first floor. After showering , I noticed several inches of water on the tile flooring and all my personal bags, clothes and items were submerged. I am very disappointed with my stay and the manager on duty would not reimburse for my losses or just credit back the cost of my stay. In addition the room had several bugs coming from the drain and since the location of the room was near the lobby, the noise was very loud and prevented me from getting sleep. Frustrating management who lack customer service skills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay
Wish they had breakfast options in the hotel itself

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información