Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 510 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

510opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great Weekend Get Away

By

21 junio 2017

The location is so awesome with walking distance to beach, trail, wharf, wine-tasting rooms, train, and State Street crawl. Easy access to and from freeway to go to our hikes. Jogging along the beach front each morning was pure joy. There were cute bikes to borrow for an afternoon ride.
Something to be very aware, the rooms are really small by typical US standards. If you've stayed in Euro "tourist" class hotels, then you'll know what this is. Upon arrival they had some tasty fruity ice water which sadly disappeared the rest of the weekend. Also, note that they charge for parking. When coming in late at night there were few options, but a bit of a nickel and dime surprise given the price of the stay. Also learned through the survey, I was supposed to receive some kind of IHG gift, which I didn't see nor hear about. Location is convenient and was expected to be loud for close to a lot of action. Wasn't expecting the thin walls and hear neighboring room snoring all night. The hotel supplies earplugs along with the bathroom goodies to help.
I'd stay here again if it were just a bit less, but it was a last minute trip that was worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 junio 2017

Overall a wonderful hotel. A bit noisy if you are near the road, but the staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were pretty great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Santa Barbara from the UK

By

12 junio 2017

Disappointed if I was honest. I was on a California trip with my wife (using IHG points) and after Indigo San Diego hotel experience I was expecting a similar up market hotel here. Turned out a few things spoiled that
1. room was tiny to the point of being awkward for two people to live in. 2. I'd read there was an upstairs lounge area to relax in however the whole upper part of the hotel was closed for renovation (see picture of the hotel as advertised and what was reality) 3. Free bikes were on offer to explore the area. A great idea but only found this out when I actually asked the reception on the last day what was the reason for the bike sitting in the area 4. Hotel valet car parking was $30 a night so for three nights with tips it was } $100 to park a car here. Ridiculous and I resent this enormous extra bill on what was an IHG points stay as a Spire elite member.

I did ask for the hotel manager to contact me and left my company business card, with all my contact details but so far nothing ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I'll keep returning

By

11 junio 2017

club

Everything about this hotel rocks.
If you're looking for a large generic room, then look elsewhere.
If you want style, comfort, and efficiency, then this is the place for you.
Friendly, accommodating staff, great location, and dog friendly too.
I'll for sure stay here again and will seek out Hotel Indigos in other cities based on my experiences here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall service staff satisfaction was great

By

10 junio 2017

club

Awesome place to stay,great location,staff are super helpful and friendly
Only negative we had was the room was to small compared to other hotel rooms
No place to put your suitcase etc,bathroom very small
But the decor and cleanliness was awsome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

05 junio 2017

platinumelite

This was my first time to Santa Barbara.The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel was clean and relaxing. I especially liked having access to the bicycles for getting around town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床品有味道,房间潮湿

By

04 junio 2017

platinumelite

该房间位于一楼,不同分,躺在床上可以闻到难闻的味道,需改进。
酒店位置很好
其他都很好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location!!

By

31 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I previously read other reviews before I stayed here so was well aware that the room is very small (not a problem for a short stay) and outside noise can be heard. The location is great and they had just opened up the restaurant next door but we did not get a chance to visit. Valet parking a bit pricey and a bit inconvenient as we had a lot of waiting to do but valet did the best he could! It cost and extra 30.00 per night plus tips... so be aware of this!

Overall, room served our needs and location was superb!! A lot of great restaurants nearby as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

環境が

By

19 mayo 2017

club

よくない。電車がうるさいし、さらに工事が朝早くからはじまり、非常にうるさかった。ねむれなかった。冷蔵庫がなかったのが不便。電子レンジすらない。朝ごはんもついていない。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Indigo

By

19 mayo 2017

club

PROS: The hotel is a nice boutique hotel close to restaurants, shops.and the ocean. They offer free bike rentals to guest and have patios of the first floor rooms.
CONS: Room was stuffy and did smelled bad, noise from construction. It might have been bad timing but it did not make a good first impression.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expect noise

By

14 mayo 2017

club

you have to wear earplugs and eyemask; and for now expect construction to begin at 8am sharp and end at 5pm

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel in Santa Barbara area

By

12 mayo 2017

The hotel has a modern and pleasant appearance, it is very well located you can easly wall and enjoy Santa Barbara city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información