Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 729 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

729opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    623
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Consistently great service and amenities!

By

25 febrero 2017

I have had several repeat stays at this Indigo location, originally because it is near the neighborhood I am searching for property in. I rely on the airport shuttle. The rooms are clean and stylish. The food is great. Most of all, the service is fantastic throughout, but the bartenders and other servers, and even the other guests in the dining room have been unusually friendly and helpful to each other.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in Sarasota

By

22 febrero 2017

club

beautiful property excellent room and bath good food available conveniently located to central Sarasota

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Girls trip

By

22 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Sandra, at the front desk is always pleasant and upbeat to talk to! We always look forward to seeing her smiling face!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Couldn't have asked for better service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We were most pleased with the quality of the hotel and our experience staying there. The staff could not have been friendlier or more helpful, the accommodations were comfortable and cheerful, and the food was excellent for hotel food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and upscale accomodations

By

20 febrero 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Hotel Indigo for several days. Our room was very comfortable. The hotel was upscale in decor. Parking was easy. My only negative comment was the dinner menu. We got in late and had dinner at the hotel. We wanted a light meal--soup and sandwich type of meal. We had trouble finding something we wanted. Breakfast was fine and the lunch menu looked good, although we did not actually eat lunch at the hotel since we were out and about during the day. Overall, the hotel was exceptionally clean and the ambiance was modern and upscale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, accommodating staff

By

20 febrero 2017

Highly recommended.. Rooms large and comfortable. Restaurant and other amenities complete a relaxing vacation stay.
Nice to be able to walk to theater and downtown. Staff professional and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

this is a more than reasonable place to stay in Sarasota. rooms are updated and quite clean and the staff is unusually friendly and cooperative. bathrooms are spacious although grab bars in the bathroom would be welcomed. shower is quite big and roomy. great breakfast selection and really quite good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel close to downtown, but got food poisoning

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Hotel is nice, clean, close to downtown. Pillows are terrible. Breakfast is good, though I got food poisoning from the fruit cup on the last day of my visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Hi Joan! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and time downtown. We're so sorry that you had a negative experience in our hotel, as your experience during your stay sincerely matters to us. We'd love the opportunity to address your concerns. Please contact our General Manager, Julia Sawyer, at jsawyer@innisfreehotels.com. -- Alyssa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Bathrooms!

By

14 febrero 2017

I stayed with a few friends at the Hotel Indigo for a friend's wedding. The rooms were very bright and modern and the bathrooms at the hotel were spectacular. The value for the hotel's location was great. I would highly recommend staying here in the future and will definitely be checking out other Hotel Indigo's in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Very comfortable, large room and bath. Service was excellent. The only thing I would add would be towel bar in bathroom would be nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The staff made all the difference

By

10 febrero 2017

club

To a person, everyone working at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota was friendly, helpful and professional. This is a first class operation and I'll be back for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cute boutique hotel

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Stay was good. Fresh water was available in the lobby. Pleasant staff, clean room, good decor. Quite overpriced however.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 febrero 2017
Hi Kfthorn! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I take pride in knowing that the cleanliness of our room and level of services from our staff achieved a commendable rating from you. There is no greater satisfaction, as a customer service professional, than receiving kind words from you. IHG's goal is to provide consistent and exemplary guest satisfaction so your comments will certainly help us as we continue better our services. Again, thank you so much for sharing your experience and we will look forward in hosting one of your stays again. Warmest Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información