Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800-3809| Email Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800-3809
Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1729 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1729opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1451
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Vibe with excellent service

By

21 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location combined with friendly staff, a great facility with excellent food and beverage service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 septiembre 2021

Great hotel for the pricing, the hotel was clean and the staff were really nice. I like the interior decor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convention

By

16 septiembre 2021

We chose this hotel over the Ritz. It didn’t disappoint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio

By

16 septiembre 2021

El personal muy atento, amable y servicial 24/7. Una experiencia agradable. Ambiente relajado, cómodo y seguro. En el mismo Downtown con tiendas, restaurantes y shows en vivo. Playas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location. Used Ihg points

By

08 septiembre 2021

All was good except the DESTINATION FEE
I am a platinum elite Ihg member and travel 300 days per year staying exclusively at Ihg properties.
I was charged a fee for staying. Whats the sense of using your reward points for a stay if you still have to pay out of pocket for a Destination Fee?
I would think someone with my status of 700,000
Points plus would get a hall pass. Spoke to Johnathan, the manager , and was told there was nothing he can do. This will be the last time here and may also switch to another hotel chain. I have spent $30,000 plus this year with IHG and may jave to evaluate whom I spend it with in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Returning Customer

By

07 septiembre 2021

Hotel Indigo Sarasota is one of my favorite places to stay because, no matter how many times I come back, it is always welcoming, refreshing, calm, clean, and safe. The service has always been excellent! The staff has always been friendly and professional. I can count on a stay at Hotel Indigo Sarasota being a quality experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

02 septiembre 2021

Hotel had everything we needed for our weekend getaway. Good location and nice room. We will go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Genuine Care and Professionalism

By

30 agosto 2021

This was an important trip for business purposes, and the colleagues flying in needed to be well cared for. Hotel Indigo offered warm, genuine service, inspiring decor, good food, the convenience of a local shuttle, and every possible detail was covered to perfection.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful accommodations and friendly staff

By

26 agosto 2021

I highly recommend the hotel the service was excellent the food was excellent the only thing I would change is all staff members need to wear a mask during this pandemic to keep your guests safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Indigo

By

21 agosto 2021

Great place to stay price was great and great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Somewhat unexpected but delightful

By

20 agosto 2021

club

Very nice place, great location. Clean and quiet, small and simple. Loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 agosto 2021

Great stuff. The rooms were very clean, bed was comfortable and the shower was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información