Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 649 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

649opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    556
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great Service and Comfortable Rooms!

By

21 September 2016

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Indigo for a wedding in Longboat Key and we had the most wonderful time! The rooms were super cozy and the bed was so comfortable. We honestly didn't want to leave!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sarasota stay

By

20 September 2016

club

Very nice experience. Extremely satisfied with the staff and their eagerness to be helpful. I drove in from three hours away and I didn't get the until 11 pm, but they had everything ready and in hand for me as a I walked in and got comfortable settled in my room. I had biscuits and gravy for breakfast, they were prompt and delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 September 2016

This was a beautiful hotel with a great staff, excellent service and beautiful location. I would highly prefer it to anyone staying in the Sarasota area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely, refreshing stay

By

19 September 2016

Everything that I love about the Indigo - great neighborhood feel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, whimsical atmosphere. It's all good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property, great price

By

13 September 2016

Stayed at this property for a weekend get-a-way, It was refreshing, as I travel quite often from business and this property was geared towards a great get-a-way location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel after Herrmine

By

13 September 2016

When is this line of hotels going to install refrigerators in the rooms?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was a great hotel to stay in.

By

31 August 2016

club

Was very clean, centrally located, Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Hello and thank you for your recent review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our location in downtown Sarasota. We look forward to the next time that we have you here with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

29 August 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Hotel Indigo for business/leisure and was very impressed. The hotel is very clean, nice and modern. The only issue I had was not necessarily a hotel issue was the person next to our room had his call on speaker and was playing a flute at 6:30am and we heard it all. The hotel is super close to everything we needed and close to the beach. The staff was very friendly and we had a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Hello Sarah and thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and all that the Sarasota area has to offer. We are so sorry that you experienced a little bit of noise from your neighbors but are so glad to hear that overall, your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels to Sarasota!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sarasota Indigo

By

24 August 2016

club

Very fresh and airy room with excellent oversized bathroom. thoroughly pleased with our stay. staff was alway friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the Hotel Indigo

By

24 August 2016

club

This was my first time staying at an Indigo property, and we really liked the experience. The design is refreshing -- modern but not "hip", clean but not sterile.

We particularly liked:
- Bright, spacious, free parking garage with direct elevator to the rooms
- Clean, wood-like room floors with a few rugs to keep it from being noisy or cold
- Bright, well-lit bathroom with a very spacious shower and Aveda amenities
- Plenty of power outlets throughout the room
- Free internet (could have been faster)
- Availability of connecting rooms
- A "hydration station" with a large carafe in the room for refilling your drinking water

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

22 August 2016

Overall great stay and allowed our Cat pet to stay, great facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

21 August 2016

club

The hotel is simple yet stylish. My room was clean and comfortable-slept very well. The location is great and the staff was gracious. Was there to drop my son off for college so not quite a vacation-but squeezed out a day for myself and the staff was great in helping me with ideas and directions. Would love to go back when I have more time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 August 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and the location of our hotel. We hope that we get to see you again in the future when you come back to see your son or for a leisurely trip for yourself!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información