Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.

*Campo obligatorio

Hotel Review
Comentarios de los huéspedes
Hotel Indigo Scottsdale Old Town

Hotel Indigo Scottsdale Old Town

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 252 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

252opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    147
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Location andexperience

By

06 agosto 2015

club

Located in an easy to get to location. The rooms were clean. The Food was OK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

03 agosto 2015

platinumelite

Nothing to complain about regarding the hotel. However, the multiple construction sites nearby made access and enjoyment a little more difficult.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2015
We are so glad you enjoyed your hotel. We are looking forward to the end of construction as well. Thank you for your stay. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Atmosphere and Decor

By

29 julio 2015

We have been here a couple times now and have enjoyed both stays. Very clean and tidy. Highly recommend for a romantic get away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you so much for your review of Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale. We are glad you enjoyed a nice get away. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Closest hotel to business appointment

By

25 julio 2015

I have only stayed at a Hotel Indigo once previously, and both locations were a pleasant surprise. Very friendly front desk staff went out of their way to help me find a place to eat (it was late), and came back to a modern, clean, comfortable room. I will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale. Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Old Town Scottsdale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, great value

By

22 julio 2015

club

My wife and I stayed for our anniversary weekend and had a great time. The hotel was clean and pleasant, the staff was very helpful with information on local restaurants and in resolving our question about the noise at night. The hotel is situated in a part of Scottsdale that is loaded with clubs that pump music until 2 or 3 am, and that noise filters into the hotel. It was a minor annoyance and was not disruptive to our trip in the least; however, it could be an issue for someone else. We will definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Return guest

By

21 julio 2015

club

I have stayed at Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale AZ a few times for business purposes and I found my stays to be consistent and easy. Centrally located to nightlife and easy to get in and out of the hotel. Lots of construction going on so if you plan on sleeping past 7am, you may wake up to some noise but there are earplugs for your comfort. Overall great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2015
Thank you for your fantastic review. We are pleased that you always enjoy your time with us. We look forward to your next stay. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trendy Hotel with Great Location

By

19 julio 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel that I would return to. The location is great and the rooms seems to be upgraded. As somebody who has stayed a vast number of hotel indigos, this one is a great value for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pros and Cons

By

14 julio 2015

platinumelite

Pros:
Good Service
Nice location

Cons:
Needs Improvements( Cleanliness, Finishes)
Better Restaurant and Bar( Menu and Atmosphere)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is unparalleled in Scottsdale

By

09 julio 2015

club

First and foremost the hotel staff was splendid. The way the bartender practically had your drink made before you could finish requesting it or how the front desk staff was so positive and upbeat no matter what time it was. The room was clean and house keeping was amazing organizing my things. Noise was not an issue for me at all even though it's located so close to such a fun entertainment district and even if it was they provided ear plugs directly next to your bed. They solved the issues before there even were any. For the price, I will probably never stay anywhere else in Scottsdale.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Room, Noisy Neighbors

By

08 julio 2015

club

The Hotel Indigo in Scottsdale is a great hotel, despite being situated next to loud nightlife scene and a construction area - that made the parking situation a little confusing. The hotel and the room were both nicely appointed, clean, and welcoming, but the neighborhood's noise and some of the rowdy guests made sleeping a little difficult. To the hotel's credit, they did offer earplugs on the bedside table - it was my own fault for not using them! In spite of that, I had a great stay - loved the decor, the bed, and especially the shower!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great design

By

06 julio 2015

Excellent design, location, and comfort. Limited service in bar area - you definitely would want to go out to eat. The parking situation was odd - appears to be a problem with a bunch of clubs in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Thank you for your review of our Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you did have the opportunity to visit some of the amazing restaurants in the area. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hidden Gem

By

06 julio 2015

club

I live in the Phoenix area and sold my home. During my quest to find the next pin on the map, I decided to stay in hotels for a bit and stumbled on this great boutique hotel. I didn't even know it was here in my own city. The rooms are cool and practical in their layout. Great for business traveler or vacationer alike. Lots of room, open, and modern design. The neighborhood is a bit noisy on weekends as the hotel sits right in the middle of Scottsdale's prime nightlife. The hotels staff is helpful and down to earth. It's a convenient location to all of Scottsdale's amenities, shopping, and local sights. Great spot. Great staff. I'd highly recommend a stay here if you're looking for a place to sleep that's comfortable, clean, and affordable without all the hype and fluff of the areas large resorts.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2015
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Susan Speidel Front Office Manager Hotel Indigo Old Town Scottsdale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información