Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Buckhead

540 Pharr Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia

30305

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Atlanta-Buckhead 540 Pharr Road NE

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 991 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

991avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    635
  • 4 Estrelas
    185
  • 3 Estrelas
    85
  • 2 Estrelas
    49
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Good location; Lots of street noise at night

By

dezembro 28, 2021

platinumelite

This is the second time in 3 years that I stayed here. Covid put a divot in the social hour. I remember it being better, but still okay.
Excellent hot breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable atmosphere.

By

dezembro 14, 2021

I had a great experience at this hotel open overall cleanliness was great. Felt safe and secure the amenities was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I expected better

By

dezembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Seeing as though I’m an IHG member, I thought this property would be a great fit in location to my plans. I was quickly disappointed once I arrived. The check in clerk was unpleasant and a bit rude and there were a couple issues with the room as well. I have honestly stayed in Holiday Inn Expresses that were better than this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 11, 2021

My family and I were staying here bc owe were displaced by Hurricane Ida. The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean. The atmosphere was nice. The beds are extremely comfortable. I’d love to come back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice rooms

By

dezembro 08, 2021

Nice rooms with a lot of space. Full size refrigerator came in handy. It was our 2nd time staying here. Plenty of dining options nearby. I just wish the front desk staff was more welcoming. The young man at the desk said one word to us when we came in, “name?”. Not very pleasant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very convenient place to stay

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Close to the interstate, close to shopping and everything was absolutely perfect at the hotel. The Staybridge Suites 2 bedroom, 2 bath, accommodations are perfect for two couples or for one couple and two single people in the second bedroom.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean Room, but had issues

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Let me start by saying - we enjoyed our stay.

BUT the room where we were staying had terrible hot water. We had to let the water run for 10-15 minutes (and I am not exaggerating) before the water would get warm. It was as if they were importing hot water from Decatur.

Luckily, we were traveling for leisure and not business so had plenty of time to wait around for our showers, but if I had been in a rush to get to a meeting and not known about the issue ahead of time, I would have been incensed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

"No Smoking" signs not effective

By

novembro 16, 2021

I was supposed to stay at this hotel for four nights, and checked out after one. The smell of cigarette smoke was in many areas of the hotel, including my room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always an Excellent Experience!

By

novembro 10, 2021

I’ve stayed in Staybridge Suites in several distant cities/states and it will always be my favorite family friends homely feeling hotel! Rooms are always spacious, clean and service has always been great!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Love it

By

novembro 04, 2021

club

This stay was the best not at home experience I have ever had

Leia mais
Ler menos

Too much construction in Atlanta

By

novembro 01, 2021

Nice space and and pleasant area. Atlanta as a whole is not somewhere you would want to drive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The hotel is amazing

By

outubro 24, 2021

club

They have social night for the adults and we had an amazing time the breakfast is great all the staff are amazing

Leia mais
Ler menos