Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Birmingham Five Points S - UAB

1023 20th Street South

Birmingham, Alabama

35205

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Birmingham Five Points S - UAB 1023 20th Street South

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
72%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 1002 avaliações
72%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1002avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    514
  • 4 Estrelas
    178
  • 3 Estrelas
    97
  • 2 Estrelas
    107
  • 1 Estrelas
    106

Building Has a Unique History

By

maio 16, 2024

Supposedly one of the most haunted places in Birmingham, AL, this place didn’t disappoint. We had a corner room with 5 windows, each with a window seat. The elevator bell has a creepy sound. At around 5:45am the fire alarm went off and then stopped, then sounded again, then stopped, over and over several times. We went down the stairwell and outside the front doors. A fire truck came and eventually gave the all clear to go back inside. We just laughed and decided that the “nurse that walked the halls” pulled the fire alarm. My friends and I made some great memories here and that fire alarm incident just added to the story!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel poor experience

By

maio 15, 2024

Upon arrival I was greeted with friendly faces and wonderful service. It wasn’t until I was breaching my room when I realized some light fixtures didn’t work and I had no towels to dry my hands or body off with in the bathroom. Upon notifying the front desk I was informed that there was no body towels but I could use a bath floor mat. Well I had no choice. So for the inconvenience I was given alcohol which I don’t really drink so it did not really remedy much for me. I also noted that the elevator up and down buttons was infact missing a down button. The hospitality was good but the service was so poor. It’s sad the build has such a uniqueness to it and such a lovely layout for the suite I had but the experience was poor. For that reason I would not recommend going back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

maio 14, 2024

Staff was exceptional. The valet Garrett especially. He was very friendly and knowledgeable of the buildings history! Overall everyone was rather welcoming and made the experience very relaxing.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty

By

maio 14, 2024

Dirty room dirty room dirty room dirty room dirty room

Leia mais
Ler menos

Polite staff but run down hotel

By

maio 14, 2024

Hotel needs a renovation… Not recommended to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sweet staff, horrible unsupported hotel

By

maio 13, 2024

The staff at this hotel is super kind and tried hard to make our 4-day stay pleasant, but everything was working against them. One of two elevators out of service the entire time, the other elevator failed on our first day for several hours; internet was horrible (I used my phone's hotspot); I was graciously moved from my first room because of noise from street and I needed a refrigerator; I was offered a room on the second room where, I was warned, the a/c was not working. Staff offered to move me to a third room once one became available, if this temperature was a problem. I did ask to move again because in this room the bathroom sink didn't drain properly and the toilet sounded like it might explode, the bathroom towels were stained, baseboards/edges of shower were dirty). There still was no refrigerator only a "cooler" which was room temperature with no apparent controls. The TV would not turn on. Two white plastic tables in the living area were stained with grime as if they had been used outdoors for a long time. I moved to another room the next day.

The third room was better, bathroom was functional and cleaner. This room was light and bright, and I could control the temperature in the room. There was a mini fridge that froze everything but at least functioned. The carpets, however, needed a thorough vacuum/deep clean, and the uncarpeted floors sticky (they were sticky in the other two rooms too, perhaps a change of cleaning product is needed). The chaise in the bedroom was badly stained, lampshades askew. The TVs (2) did not function (dead batteries in the remotes perhaps??).

In all rooms (3) that I saw, there was no place to hang towels in the bathrooms except one small hook where the hair dryer was hanging. One of my colleagues put her towel over the shower door and found it covered in grime. Please ADD towel hooks or bars! Because of this, towels needed to be replenished each day (they don't dry in a pile) and while the staff would often take wet towels away, they wouldn't always replenish with fresh ones. Then you had to chase someone down and ask. Bathmats were very scarce, I had one the first day, then not again. Bottles of toiletries (soap/shampoo etc.) were not checked regularly and some were empty. Tissue boxes ran low too. There really is no internet service.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Room and Excellent Staff

By

maio 13, 2024

We enjoyed a great stay in Birmingham. We were upgraded to a two-room suite upon arrival. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. The room floor was a bit dirty, as was the shower, but not so much as to be a complete let down. The floors are the luxury vinyl type to it's easier to see or tell when they've got dust and debris on them. But again, it wasn't enough for me to say this hotel still wasn't great. Convenient location as well. Valet parking if you wish.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loud

By

maio 10, 2024

I know it’s not the hotels fault but you get to hear loud radios from cars all night. The ac didn’t work and when we made reservations we were told that we had a mini fridge and microwave but that wasn’t the case.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room too expensive for what we got and poor quality hotel

By

maio 10, 2024

I think this probably the worst hotel I have stayed at for the price I paid, and was expecting a lot better. Room floor was sticky and didnt feel clean, shower leaked all over bathroom, not nicest neighbourhood and noisy, room phone didnt work to reception, receptionist never at reception, lift made an alarm sound when moving. Bed comfortable, was one plus, and wifi when worked was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unclean and felt unsafe

By

maio 09, 2024

Thermostats locked and only front desk staff could alter them. I called to lower temp, but they did not comply. Threadbare sheets. No valet staff present for checkout. Piles of trash behind hotel. Homeless people lying on sidewalk in front of hotel. Staff never present at front desk. Could be found in lobby bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worst IHG property in existence

By

maio 07, 2024

If you love dangerous neighborhoods and open drug use just feet from your hotel’s front door, this is your place. One working elevator for a 9 story building. It claims to have a bar and restaurant, neither of which are operational. The room was filthy and looked like it hadn’t been cleaned in weeks. The air was set to 85 degrees and is locked remotely so you have to call the front desk anytime you want to adjust the thermostat. The noise from what looked like a block party right outside the building was great. You’d probably be safer staying in your car at a rest stop opposed to this place. Never and I mean never stay here. You’ll regret it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Don’t waste your money

By

maio 06, 2024

This was the worst trip we have made to Birmingham. Room wasn’t available, front desk staff tried to move rooms to double charge, after we had paid ahead of time. No Valet, No Parking, No AC and the noise level was absurd - the room was dirty and gross, surrounded by night clubs and a HUGE mechanical box that homes and started and stopped all night. We slept maybe 4 hrs and checked out early and did not continue our stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos