Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Birmingham - Inverness

4686 Highway 280 East

Birmingham, Alabama

35242

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Birmingham - Inverness 4686 Highway 280 East

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
66%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,6

baseado em 118 avaliações
66%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

118avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    43
  • 4 Estrelas
    26
  • 3 Estrelas
    19
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Never again

By

maio 14, 2024

club

Not what was told not what I paid for and also was overcharged

Leia mais
Ler menos

A Home Away From Home

By

maio 12, 2024

This hotel is a great place to stay. I appreciated the friendly staff, clean hotel, warm atmosphere, and the convenience of the location. Even though there was no breakfast, I appreciated the coffee/tea bar.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing front desk

By

maio 09, 2024

club

Front desk was amazing, went for a basketball tournament so there was a lot going on at check in but the wait wasn’t long at all. Was bummed the pool wasn’t open but enjoyed our stay. Many food places close by.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ridiculous check in experience

By

maio 08, 2024

It took four tries to get me into a room, and that was only after I let management off the hook by accepting a room that wasn’t like I requested. I should have applied the 3 strikes and your out rule and walked away. I have been a loyal IHG customer for over 15 years—I will never stay at this hotel again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious Hotel Rooms

By

maio 07, 2024

The hotel was very clean. I loved the pillows and the bed was so comfortable. I will definitely stay there again. The rooms are huge. They have a large living area, a huge kitchen and a nice computer desk area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

quiet

By

maio 06, 2024

decent place to stay. evening desk person was pleasant. Morning clerk not so much

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service

By

maio 06, 2024

Amazingly friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room cleanliness could greatly improve. Toilet was visibly unclean upon arrival. Bedding and pillows were visibly unclean as well. Would have been an amazing experience if more attention to details were given.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfy

By

maio 06, 2024

The rooms seem to be recently updated. It’s very nice and very clean. Would have preferred more than two washcloths but that’s just personal preference. The staff are all very nice and professional and also accommodating.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

maio 06, 2024

Bed was comfortable. Really enjoyed the large fridge and recliner in the room to relax after a long day at the ballfield. AC worked great and cooled room quick and efficiently. Will recommend to others for our next baseball trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall good experience

By

maio 06, 2024

Overall good experience, the website said you didn't have to pay prior to arriving but it actually did debit my card and I was reserving for multiple couples.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderfully comfortable!

By

maio 03, 2024

Great experience! comfortable and quiet! Great location too...highly recommend! Staff was friendly and welcoming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient, Clean Hotel

By

maio 01, 2024

This is a very convenient hotel. It served all of my needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos