Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Brussels - City

Place Charles Rogier 20

Brussels

1210

Belgium

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Brussels - City Place Charles Rogier 20
Distância do aeroporto

Brussels Airport 7.39 MI/ 11.9 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 403 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

403avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    281
  • 4 Estrelas
    80
  • 3 Estrelas
    23
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Settle in and Recharge

By

fevereiro 20, 2024

This was a great stay in the center of the city. Easy to get to from the train station and it is right next to the Botanical Gardens! The rooms are comfortable and quite for an easy night's rest. The interior of the lobby and elevator areas are great with the plants and animals scattered throughout the property, making this the perfect oasis in the middle of the city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A comfy base from which to explore beautiful Brussels

By

fevereiro 19, 2024

We really liked this hotel for its design, cleanliness, atmosphere and proximity to all the attractions of Brussels, with a beautiful garden nearby!

Leia mais
Ler menos

wonderful rooms

By

fevereiro 08, 2024

club

The hotel and rooms were very nice. The breakfast was really wonderful.
there is something that could be improved. We used the self check-in. There was no explanation with the direction were the breakfast was served or the hours of breakfast. No explanation that you have to use your cardkey in the elevator. That should be on the screens. It would make everything much easier.
Also I received a message that we could check-in at 13u21 because the room was ready.
We arrived there at 16u00 but the room wasn't ready yet said the cleaner en we had to wait so that was strange.
But the staff was very friendly and oooo the breakfast, everything very fresh and so nice

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel design and features nice but rooms are ok

By

janeiro 18, 2024

The hotel is beautiful. The breakfast is ok. The location is great. The heater barely worked if at all. The gym was nice. The bathroom and shower situation was super tight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

overall good experience

By

janeiro 03, 2024

love the location , peaceful sleep and good beds and sofa space

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and great staff

By

dezembro 19, 2023

Located very close to the subway station and shopping mall

There are a lot of good restaurants and cafe in the area

Leia mais
Ler menos

outstanding service

By

dezembro 13, 2023

Outstanding service, great location, and fantastic staff. I want to call out. Herbert, Gabriele and Kosta. Even before arriving, when I emailed for directions, the response was quick and correct on how to get to the hotel. My wife and I kept saying how great the Team was throughout our stay. As a Diamond member, I have not seen this type of service recently. Whatever we asked, the staff was accommodating with suggestions and directions. Great job, and Thank you. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service & Food

By

dezembro 07, 2023

It was an amazing experience ! I felt at Home with nice food and service

Leia mais
Ler menos

a pleasant, warm atmosphere

By

dezembro 01, 2023

A place where it's nice to stay, kind people, good service, close to places worth visiting. Impeccable cleanliness, comfortable bed, safety, bathrooms are a bit small, but that's it. I will gladly come back when I arrive in Brussels

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and Amazing Tour

By

novembro 27, 2023

Part of the reason we wanted to stay the this hotel was because of the possibility of joining a walking tour on the Saturday morning. This tour ended up being the highlight of my entire trip. The tour guide was very friendly, knowledgable and interesting. She made the city fascinating and really enhanced our trip. Would highly recommend, and was so much nicer than the large corporate tours you see throughout the city. She was brilliant! And for such a reasonable price.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and stay

By

novembro 27, 2023

Amazing stay in Brussels. This was the perfect location, as it was right near the center of it all but not noisy at all. The hotel is really nicely designed and rooms were comfortable. Great value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Over design became impractical

By

novembro 14, 2023

Indigo is my favouriate IHG brand as I like the quirky design with local characters. The design of this hotel - lobby, restaurant - are nice.
The room is, unfortunately, not very practical in some areas
(1) lighting is not sufficient. Too dark.
(2) writing table not big enough
(3) Bath room needs a lot of improvement. Bathroom is big but most of the area are not use. The shower area should be wider. I don't know the rationale of installing half glass door. Water definitely spill out during shower and making the bathroom wet.
(4) I realise Indigo brand has no business lounge. My lounge access could not be used. Unfortunate as the Indigo is my favourite brand.
(5) Location is excellent - at Rogier metro station - very convenient.
walkable to Noord statio (to catch a train to / from the airport) and in the south direction, can walk to De Broukee - shopping, eating street.

Leia mais
Ler menos