----------Default-----------
Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Kuala Lumpur on the Park

No. 5, Jalan Puncak

Lorong P. Ramlee Banda

Wilayah Persekutuan

Kuala Lumpur

50250

Malaysia

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Kuala Lumpur on the Park No. 5, Jalan Puncak Lorong P. Ramlee Banda Wilayah Persekutuan

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 35 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

35avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    23
  • 4 Estrelas
    7
  • 3 Estrelas
    2
  • 2 Estrelas
    1
  • 1 Estrelas
    2

Cozy room and nice gym facilities

By

junho 15, 2024

This is my second stay since its opening end of last year. Everything is good except 2 things for improvement:
1) breakfast. More variety to be offered. No change in selection compare to previous stay or between first day and second day still laksa, one type of dimsum, ayam bakar, plain roti canai, nasilemak, egg station plus bakery with traditional nyonya confectionary.
2) went to gym ard 11 plus till 1230midnight. Found out that the light at corridor and lift lobby were off. Luckily the gym is beside the lift lobby so there are some light from gym. Recommend to change to motion sensor light or let few light on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mix of modern chic and traditional interiors in the midst of KL concrete jungle

By

junho 12, 2024

Chic traditional interior design was a plus, staff was more than willing to entertain requests regarding my booking, bed was super comfy, other than the TV doesn’t support iOS casting and the seeping water from the bathroom door to the sink area, breakfast was better than expected, especially the mixed vegetables broccoli and cauliflower (I’ve never thought broccoli and cauliflower could be stir fried in such a way! it was really good), overall my stay was good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, comfortable, efficient service

By

junho 06, 2024

Staff were friendly and efficient. Room was clean, with beautiful decor. Swimming pool could be a little cleaner.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice cosy property but please improve parking service

By

junho 06, 2024

My only complaint was limited parking service, was not aware of everything must be under vallet. Perhaps, need to inform the vallet operator to be mindful for not asking RM20 on the spot. Should arrange properly at front desk, otherwise 1st timer like me thinking of unofficial parking attendance like in Bukit Bintang.

Perhaps, more staff to attend at night too as I was not be able to get water bottles from houseeping until the next day.

Nice property surely, thanks to Mr Luqman who personally met me and family in the breakfast place, explaining the situation.

Overall good stay, my family enjoyed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great staffs

By

junho 05, 2024

I enjoyed my four nites stay majorly due to the professional and warmhearted staffs who gave me help in various ways, say, call taxi by GRAB, found my lost swmming cap, etc.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautifully Designed Boutique Hotel

By

junho 04, 2024

Room was clean and beautiful with the accentuated local cultures incorporated with the design.

We had a nice dining experience at the Wok Star. The hotel staffs were very accommodating towards our preferences on each menu.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Brilliant stay

By

maio 22, 2024

The stay I had at Hotel Indigo was excellent, all the staff, the facilities, the breakfast and the area where the hotels location is was fantastic. Every member of the hotel staff went above and beyond to make our stay very pleasant. Highly recommend. Good work...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

maio 20, 2024

club

Everything was excellent, we spend wonderful time there

Leia mais
Ler menos

地點便利、建築新穎

By

maio 17, 2024

platinumelite

新穎的酒店以及親切的服務,讓我體驗到屬於kuala Lumpur indigo 的服務。但入住前未能提醒到停車地點,導致花了許多時間在處理停車事宜。

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel

By

abril 29, 2024

The Indigo portfolio is one of my favorite hotels and its great that it has recently opened in Kuala Lumpur. I beleive the team are still going through some teething operation issues as its relatively new but look forward to fture stays and high class customer experience.
I beleive important for staff to acknowledge their members especially from frequent stays.

The rooms are great and well designed. I suggest to provide more compleminary water as most is used in the Coffee Machine as well as coffee capusles. Would be great also to understand the multicolor coffee capulses what they actually are? Ongoing issue is also the wifi seem unstable always dropping in and out.

look forward also to fixing the car lobby access which was inconvienant

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful decor and comfy room

By

abril 26, 2024

The decor was truly unique, capturing the beautiful elements of Malaysia. From the lobby till the room (even the bathroom), the decor definitely caught our eyes. The room was big and the bed was very comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet neighbourhood in a strategic location

By

abril 26, 2024

Beautiful hotel in a quiet location but still close to KLCC, Bukit Bintang and TRX.

Leia mais
Ler menos