----------Default-----------
Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Larnaca

Adonidos Street 12 - 16

Larnaca

6020

Cyprus

Check In: 2PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Larnaca Adonidos Street 12 - 16

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 111 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

111avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    92
  • 4 Estrelas
    14
  • 3 Estrelas
    2
  • 2 Estrelas
    2
  • 1 Estrelas
    1

Staying in Larnaca

By

junho 08, 2024

club

I stayed just one night during a business trip. Definitely I will be back to enjoy the swimming pool, the gym and the neighborood.
Great room, great comfort with the bed and the very good shower.
Staff friendly, bar always open to enjoy a beer and good breakfast with all you could like.

Would like to be back for a holiday

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcoming and comfortable stay

By

junho 02, 2024

We had a very nice stay at Hotel Indigo. Location good for beach and other. The staff were friendly and efficient and lovely pool area on the roof!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful boutique hotel

By

maio 29, 2024

Faultless 4 night stay for a combined business and leisure break.
Beautiful rooftop pool area,extremely helpful and efficient staff,fantastic food with a great menu.highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loved everything about it

By

maio 10, 2024

Love this hotel.
For all Jewish guests please note the mezuzah at the front door. It was very comforting during these troubling times.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice People and Great Stay

By

abril 19, 2024

The hotel is near the main activities and down a quiet street. Once inside the hotel the lobby is really nice (not enormous). The people that work at Indigo are extremely nice and really helpful. They want to make sure you have a great stay in Larnaca and make good suggestions about things to do. The room isn't gigantic but very clean and we really like both the bed and bathroom. The shower was great. Downstairs, the restaurant was really nice and the breakfast was great. We also met people at dinner for drinks. We didn't know what to expect in Larnaca but it is a great city and Cyprus is really nice. Definitely recommend being at the hotel and city especially if you want a worldly experience without a lot of Americans.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel was great and staff exceptional

By

abril 16, 2024

We really could not fault our choice of this hotel. The location was great in a quiet area out of the main drag but only 5-7 minutes walk to the seafront. The hotel is modern with good rooms, Not overly big but modern and with a nice balcony, The top floor pool looked great but didn't open until May. Restaurant was excellent serving great buffet breakfasts and normally we don't eat dinner in the hotel but due to our late arrival we did and it was superb. Main asset were the friendly professional staff. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful, same for the bar and restaurant staff. We had 3 nights there initially then moved on to the interior of the Island for 4 nights and last night back at the Indigo and just as good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

4 star Hotel that allows smoking in the patio dinning room

By

março 20, 2024

Great breakfast but no place to enjoy the breakfast or lunch/dinner outside because the outdoor patio is smoking only. So no place to get away from cigarette smoke if you want to eat outside. Too bad to witness this in a EU country in the year 2024.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stopover

By

fevereiro 10, 2024

platinumelite

I often transit Larnaca airport as a business traveler. I always stay at the Hotel Indigo for those layover stops. On every visit, the staff is friendly & helpful, the rooms are comfortable & clean, the breakfast is excellent, and I love the unique building. The hotel is easy walking distance to the shore, which is lined with other restaurants and cafes. I usually eat dinner at the hotel restaurant, as I am tired from travel. I have never been disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable hotel and great service

By

novembro 20, 2023

Staff were very helpful. We particularly enjoyed evening drinks in the courtyard bar. The drinks were delicious; service was very good; decor was charming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente opción de hospedaje en Larnaca

By

agosto 16, 2023

Apuesta segura para alojamiento en Larnaca. Nos alojamos dos noches y todo fue fenomenal…
El hotel es muy cómodo, bonita decoración tanto en zonas comunes como en la habitación, buen servicio de restauración y el personal nos dió un trato estupendo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location. Room air conditioner barely cooled room

By

agosto 14, 2023

Rooms nice, pool & dining great. Staff friendly. Only downer was air conditioning in rooms was barely a puff of cold. Sweated all night

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fabulous short stay

By

julho 31, 2023

A fantastic weekend break with a beautiful and well appointed room. Bed extremely comfirtable and superb AC. Breakfast was plentiful with a goid choice of buffet style offerings as well as hot freshly prepared itens. Coffee of your choice was well made. Pool facilities were excellent with buzzer service at your sunbeds. Staff were extremely friendly, knowledgable and helpful. We can't wait to come back in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos