Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Liverpool

10 Chapel Street

Liverpool

L3 9AG

United Kingdom

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Liverpool 10 Chapel Street
Distância do aeroporto

Liverpool John Lennon 8.7 MI/ 14 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 2299 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2299avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1612
  • 4 Estrelas
    506
  • 3 Estrelas
    113
  • 2 Estrelas
    36
  • 1 Estrelas
    32

Excellent staff

By

maio 16, 2022

club

We would like to commend Megan, our breakfast waitress, for her efficiency and her friendly manner. Her recommendations on where to go were most helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor manager attitude

By

maio 01, 2022

club

Poor handling by Duty Manager of my complaint, initially refusing to identify himself as the Duty Manager.
When questioned as to why he did not identify himeslf when I initially asked to see the Duty Manager, his response was ' well I'm telling you now '. Really ??
As a regular business traveller this is the worst experience regarding a complaint I have had, and by someone in a position of Duty Manager makes it all the worse.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious Room

By

maio 01, 2022

club

Very efficient check in. Room was very spacious. Disappointed to find the bathroom litter bin had not been emptied during cleaning after previous room occupation. Couldn’t get little spot lights either side of the bed to work. Light in wardrobe did not work either. Bed was not very comfortable and the room was quite hot even with aircon on.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Night Sleep comfortable Bed great pillows

By

abril 27, 2022

A great experience, The service was excellent and the staff always going beyond and above to ensure all your requirements meet and rectified straight away

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

abril 27, 2022

Over all it was a great stay at Hotel Indigo . All of the staff was very helpfull and kind. We would love to stay here on our next trip to Liverpool. Quiet place and relaxed atmosphere just like we like it. We hade a lovely dinner one of the nights we stayed there. We would defenetly recomend this hotel to our friends and family.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly service

By

abril 26, 2022

Greeted by friendly reception staff, the room was nice however was in need of a little update and paint. All staff friendly and food at breakfast and service was great. Location was perfect for a stroll into town.

Leia mais
Ler menos

not good experience

By

abril 13, 2022

I stayed two nights for biz trip. after the first night, I felt very sick so I requested a water bottle at the front desk.
They ask me to ask the bar and the bar staff asked me to buy.
so back to the front desk, I explained again that I don't have water in the room and don't want to drink tap water cuz I am sick. also, mentioned that I am a gold member.
The front desk staff basically don't care about my circumstance and his facial expression was saying "so what?"
I makes me really sad. no one was helpful.
I will never come back to your hotel. also, I submitted a complaint and have not received any feedback.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent value for money

By

fevereiro 13, 2022

club

We stayed at the Indigo Liverpool for 2 nights, as we were attending a funeral in Liverpool and the hotel is right by Moorefeilds station so was great for where we needed to go.
The Hotel room was really lovely and clean on arrival.
However, on the second day the room was not cleaned and the minibar (which we paid for ) was not topped up. This meant after returning to the room at 10.30pm we had no clean cups or glasses and no drinks in the minibar. As it was so late and we were checking out in the morning there was no point in letting the reception know, as that would have been a lot of messing about and after a stressful, upsetting day at the funeral, we did not need that hassle. I am sure they would have sorted it if informed but at the end of the day, I should not have had to, housekeeping simply did not do their job.
The evening restaurant staff were really attentive and really went out of the way to look after us, which was really nice.
I would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel!

By

janeiro 15, 2022

I lOVE this hotel, I have stayed regularly for work purpose, and always made to feel that my safety and privacy is taken care of, which is incredibly important to me as a lone female business traveller and is incredibly appreciated. The reception and restaurant staff are incredibly helpful, friendly, and professional. The rooms are super clean and well equipped,,and has an air con system that not only works well but is also very quiet. Good night’s sleep on a comfy bed. My only constructive comment would be a request for better quality / thicker pillows, but this may be personal preference. All in all, excellent, and I always look forward to my stays knowing that I’m in the safe and capable hands of staff that are a credit to your hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable room

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Lovely Christmas treat for us both, enjoyed the breakfast and dinner we had at the hotel, very comfortable room, we liked the treats left for us lovely surprise.
Staff were helpful and polite.
Staff at dinner helped us choose from the menu with suggestions.
The hotel was in a good area and handy for all the attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding Anniversary Stay

By

dezembro 17, 2021

This is our 3 rd stay at Hotel Indigo
This trip was for our wedding anniversary.
Perfect location
Lovely friendly staff
Room was lovely lots of space and bed very comfortable.
Breakfast is amazing.
Will most defiantly be returning.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beginning with check-in, our stay was poor

By

dezembro 16, 2021

I had requested an early check in. When we arrived, we were just told to come back at 3. No one asked our name, no reference to our status as an IHG member. At 3, there was a crush at the check in desk of people who were waiting to check in. People were not called by status or even in the order they arrived.The location of this hotel is great but the service leaves a lot to be desired.

Leia mais
Ler menos