Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Candlewood Suites Ontario - Convention Center

1818 E Holt Blvd

Ontario, California

91761

United States

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 11AM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Ontario - Convention Center 1818 E Holt Blvd

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 145 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

145avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    92
  • 4 Estrelas
    32
  • 3 Estrelas
    8
  • 2 Estrelas
    7
  • 1 Estrelas
    6

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

maio 28, 2024

This location was great, comfortable and clean. Staff was great.
Amenities were very good. Check in was a breeze. Felt very secure and safe at this location, as I travel approximately 200 nights per year.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great a/c, very clean room.

By

maio 28, 2024

This hotel is very clean, the staff is very pleasant and accommodating. The shower was plenty hot and good pressure, however, there was no rubber mat on the floor and it made me very uncomfortable. Other than that, my overall stay was very good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed was comfortable with good size pillows

By

maio 27, 2024

It a nice hotel room equipped with everything you need to dine in. The location is convenient it’s off the freeway and next to the airport which is a plus

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrific hotel with even better staff.

By

maio 26, 2024

This place was great! Everything was spotless and the staff were very good, kind, engaging. Highly recommend staying here!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean, friendly staff, poor hallways

By

maio 26, 2024

I stayed 2 nights then moved to another hotel mostly because of the dingy, dirty hallway. It was so depressing. However the room was very clean. Comfortable bed, pillows, shower. Clean workable kitchen except dim lighting and horrendously loud disposal. Friendly staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday stay

By

maio 26, 2024

I came to So Cal for the fair with my wife. The stay was kind of bad start after day 2 manager took care of the problem. She gave me my points back for the 2 nights discomforted. As the sign says if a guest is not satisfied they will make it right. I encourage other travelers to stay at this Brand Motel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Helpful staff, very clean, but missing some amenities

By

maio 25, 2024

club

Very clean facility, and the staff were as helpful as they could be. However, an accessible room was not available the first night, so we changed rooms for the second night and the remainder of the week. The accessible room had rails in the bathroom and the tub, but no tub chair. There was no chair to sit on in the room (only the bed). When we asked, a chair was brought in. The cabinets were accessible but there was no table for eating, nowhere to pull up a chair or wheelchair to eat or work on a computer. We asked for a portable table but none was available. We also had to ask for a hair dryer, which was then provided.

Some maintenance was not very well done. In the first room, the refrigerator was not levelled, so it rocked when the door was opened. In the accessible room, the bathroom faucet was not properly attached to the sink so it wobbled, and the hot and cold water handle had been installed backward. These are little things, but speak to a lack of attention to details.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poor

By

maio 21, 2024

Housekeeping is once a week, no trash cans and you have to remove your own trash, no smoking policy not enforced, hotel and rooms smell of marijuana.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible check in experience

By

maio 20, 2024

Check in took about 35 minutes
I have a newborn and 4 year old
We paid for 2 bed room and had to settle for a one bed room with loud noises

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent!

By

maio 18, 2024

I REALLY needed a nice and relaxing hotel stay where I could recharge after my experience with family, haha. Staff, overall vibe of the hotel, and the room were excellent. Hands down the most comfortable hotel room I’ve ever been in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice, simple, good AC, No ice machine, no heated pool

By

maio 13, 2024

I'd stay again with the wife and our youngest. We could have fit something like 8 people in the room pretty easily. I would have liked an ice machine, but they had a refrigerator, so that was nice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great choice for airport area

By

maio 13, 2024

Clean, comfortable and updated room. The noise from the airport was expected but not a problem. Very friendly lady for check in. Great choice for the area

Leia mais
Ler menos