Hotel Indigo Paris - Opera

2 Rue Edouard VII

Paris

75009

France

Check In: 3PM

Check Out: 12PM

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Paris - Opera 2 Rue Edouard VII

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1088 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1088avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    857
  • 4 Estrelas
    169
  • 3 Estrelas
    30
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    15

Superb Experience

By

marca 01, 2024

club

My hotel stay in Paris, France at HOTEL INDIGO was truly superb. The staff was professional, courteous, friendly and so helpful. I was truly moved how they took such good care of me during my seven (7) day stay there. The premium Queen room was beautiful, very clean and spacious with its terrace windows. I must admit, I felt pampered and I would definitely use this hotel when I’m in Paris. I have told all my friends about HOTEL INDIGO and how they need to book with this hotel in Paris. I have been using IHG hotel franchise for my stays for the past year and I’m truly hooked on how they truly get it right every time with the cleanliness of the rooms, the great staff and relaxing atmosphere. Keep up the great work, I can’t wait to plan my next vacation stay with IHG.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable and Location

By

lutego 25, 2024

The hotel is a cute boutique hotel in an excellent location in Paris. The hotel and room is clean and a nice size. The included breakfast offered a wide range of food, including cooked food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The perfect place to stay in Paris!

By

lutego 12, 2024

We stayed at the hotel as we were attending an event at Olympia. The event was incredible, as was our stay at Hotel Indigo. Great location, wonderful decor and spacious room, combined with superb hotel staff in every department we encountered. It really was the perfect place to stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location, but I would not go when it is hot.

By

stycznia 30, 2024

The hotel has an excellent location, even if it is a bit hidden. Cars cannot drive on the street in front of the hotel so you will need to expect at least a 50m walk down an alley at access the building.

The lobby is very small, but everyone we meet at the front desk was extremely helpful and polite. Anything we requested was delivered within minutes.

The downside is that it is a typical Paris building in that it has no air conditioning. Even in January, we had to sleep with the windows open and we still got hot at night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Breakfast & Location

By

listopada 01, 2023

Another stay in Indigo. Our favorite hotel located close by the city shopping center.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall very disappointed.

By

października 01, 2023

platinumelite

My family and I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights in August 2023, comprising my wife, daughter, and me. Initially, we had booked a duplex suite but ended up staying in a regular suite on the first night. Overall, I would recommend the suite with a flat floorplan over the duplex, which features a steep staircase.

On the positive side, the rooms are more spacious than the typical accommodations you'd find in Paris. The hotel and the rooms looked fantastic in the photos, so our expectations were high.

However, our disappointment began before check-in. The hotel is situated on a pedestrian-only street, making it inconvenient to unload luggage from either a taxi or a rental car. There was no hotel staff available to assist with this, so I would advise arriving with minimal baggage.

Additionally, we encountered several issues during our stay. There were disturbances from the AC units, which made it challenging to get a good night's sleep. We also noticed mold in the bathroom and experienced difficulty in taking a shower without soaking the entire bathroom floor. The overall cleanliness of the hotel left much to be desired, despite the elevator videos emphasizing IHG's commitment to cleanliness. We even spotted multiple drain flies, especially in the breakfast areas.

Speaking of breakfast, it was one of the most disappointing aspects of our stay. As a French person, I had high expectations for excellent croissants at a Parisian hotel in this category. Unfortunately, the croissants felt like they were a day old, and the espressos were watery. Items like apple juice and Nutella, though listed on the menu, were often unavailable.

We ended up shortening our stay and found another hotel nearby, cleaner, with good breakfast and where we could sleep peacefully.

On a positive note, the staff listened to my concerns and made their best efforts to assist us within the limitations of the facility.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Room but pricey for the offering.

By

września 25, 2023

An "OK" room, but nothing to be wow'ed about. Staff was great overall.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Boutique hotel in the center of the Opera District

By

września 21, 2023

Perfect location on a pedestrian street, so there is less noise and hassle. Central location to all activities in the Opera district. The service is impeccable, caring, and personalized. If you are looking for a smaller hotel feel with a personalized experience, then Hotel Indigo Opera is for you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing stay

By

września 20, 2023

platinumelite

Great location, walking distance to Louvre and opera metro.
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff (didn’t get their names, they are a guy and a lady from Tibet based on our conversation). She is so patient interacting with my child.
My son loves the spacious suite with beautiful view.
Thank you Ines Sistelo for the warm welcome.
We had a wonderful stay last November. Will stay here again when we visit Paris.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect for Paris

By

września 13, 2023

platinumelite

This Indigo was just what we needed for a week in Paris – an updated, intimate hotel that is clean, quiet and in a perfect location. It has generously-sized suites, especially for a small hotel in Paris. And they provide a first-rate breakfast. A couple of outstanding restaurants are in the same courtyard, making it easy to return after a day of sightseeing and still enjoy a meal worthy of Paris. We had all we needed to make the most of our stay and relax at the end of the day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay at Paris

By

sierpnia 21, 2023

Our family recently enjoyed a week at the Hotel Indigo Paris. Our room for three was spacious with a comfortable queen bed and an additional couch bed. Daily room cleaning with fresh towels and linens, a generous and well appointed breakfast buffet (we receive free breakfast as we are diamond member), a quiet yet convenient location, and friendly, helpful staff made our stay most pleasant. The room was equipped with a small refrigerator, air conditioning, WiFi, and windows. We were never disturbed by street noise or the sounds of other guests or staff. The hotel, which felt quite safe, is located on a pedestrian only street and is a block away from a major Metro/RER station.
Specially thanks to front desk,Ines as she surprised us with Birthday Cake and Drinks to celebrate my son,16th birthday. She has provided excellent service. EXTREMELY WELL DONE as we will book this hotel on any future trips to Paris and would recommend it for our friends and family. By the way, we have no problem getting the front desk to book us transportation (we asked for van as we have 3 huge luggages + 1 small luggage ) to the airport the night before too. Thank you for making our stays extremely memorable = )

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay at indigo

By

sierpnia 02, 2023

Smell not good , staff not coprative in reception room is big , breakfast excellent

Leia mais
Ler menos