由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East

7040 E 21st. Street

Indianapolis, Indiana

46219

United States

入住:3下午

退房:11上午

最低入住年龄:21

在线预订或
电话预订

Indianapolis East 7040 E 21st. Street

优越礼遇尽在官网

  • 最低房价保证

    当你通过官网直接预订,可获享房价优惠礼遇。如果您在其他地方找到更低价格,我们会立即将价格调至该低价并赔偿您 5 倍 IHG® Reward Club优悦会积分(最高不超过 40,000 点) - 美好旅程,怎能为房价所扰?

  • 在线预订保证

    我们将保留您的预订。

  • 不收预订费!

    直接通过我们预订客房将不收取任何预订费用。

  • 数据隐私和网站安全

    IHG 认真看待并努力保护您的隐私。我们会对您提供的所有个人信息加密并保证安全。

宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
84%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.2

基于 785 评论
84%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

785评论

  • 5 星级
    465
  • 4 星级
    169
  • 3 星级
    65
  • 2 星级
    42
  • 1 星级
    44

Comfortable Beds

By

2022 三月 31

club

After reading the reviews we decided to go ahead and give this hotel a shot. We needed something for one night that was affordable in the area. Candlewood suites shares a parking lot with another hotel that is not quite up to the same standards. Immediately upon parking we were approached by what I would assume to be a homeless person. We chose to park on the back side of the hotel, furthest away from the shared parking lot. Our room was large and comfortable. The TV not so much. We stayed during NCAA playoffs. The TV was very dark and no way to change the settings. Then it would get bright for a short time but then go back to being dark. Went on this way all evening. The dishes in the kitchen area we’re not even close to being clean. That was part of us staying in a suite - we didn’t want to spend more money on food eating out. Makes you not very hungry when you pull dirty dishes out of the cabinet. Nothing happened during our stay but my gut feeling was had my husband not been with me I don’t know that I would have felt comfortable at this hotel by myself.

阅读更多
收起

Friendly

By

2022 二月 22

club

Each time I stayed I always the friendliest of the staff members. They make you you have everything you need. It makes you feel like home when they call you by your name. Thanks for your love

阅读更多
收起

Travel Nurse, Cook and Two Morkies

By

2022 二月 21

We are fulltime RV'ERS our rig is in the shop.We stayed 4 months with our two Morkies at this location. As travel nurse and CNA, before our Motorcoach We have traveled across America and stayed at many hotels. I will say, our stay at CANDLEWOOD East Indianapolis was excellent.

We were apprehensive about the locations we were told it was an unsafe area however Rondale made us feel welcomed and safe.

Once we settled in we never felt unsafe or threatened or disturbed. Arriving at any place of business the first thing I look at is the parking lot. An unkept parking lot is a red flag. When a property has potholes, trash, crumbling asphalt &  poor landscape we dont stay.

The front parking was full and shared with questionable hotel.  Rondale told to park in the back. The back parking lot was brand new, clean, spacious and well lit. The location was perfect we were 15 minutes east from Downtown. And as plant-based eaters We shop at Wholefoods Market and  Trader Joe's  which were 15-20 minutes away.

The manager Rondale and other staff member Ashley, Gavin, Anthony including maintenance Josh and Jaylin were always professional, helpful and considerate.  Josh and Jaylin were always being productive. I looked out the window a saw Jaylin shoveling frozen ice. It was a lot of snow and ice. I wanted to help. Perhaps ownership could buy a snowblower. It was way too much snow for a person to shovel.

Everyone were always accommodating. If a light bulb went out it was fixed immediately.
If their were "ANY" issues with the room it was handled swiftly.

Praises to Housekeeping they did a great job cleaning our room. These ladies worked hard and we appreciate coming into a disinfected, clean smelling room and sparkling bathroom with clean towels and shower curtain.

ASHLEY was the smiling face and positive energy of the business. We always looked forward  to her working the front desk and making sure if we needed anything to let her know. Our packages from Amazon were  handled with care.

Rondale took great care of us. You can't always trust reviews. We took a chance and enjoyed our stay. In all honesty when we return to INDIANAPOLIS we will be staying at CANDLEWOOD EAST because of the location and our positive experience.  Plus complimentary laundromat, fitness center, and the store had plant-base vegan food and snacks. When we are not traveling in our RV Motorcoach IHG CANDLEWOOD is becoming our favorite place to stay with our puppies. Thanks for the hospitality Rondale and Team.

Sorry Rondale for Piper sometime yelling at you he really does like you.

RocQue & Dawn Cook, Piper and Paisley

阅读更多
收起

Great place to stay

By

2021 十二月 15

Have stayed here several times. Great staff, clean rooms, getting a bit worn with minor issues like a loose toilet seat, bathroom light out, and desk was defaced but overall would stay again.

阅读更多
收起

Great Hotel

By

2021 十二月 12

Clean and refreshing. Highly recommend. Staff is very friendly

阅读更多
收起

Excellent stay

By

2021 十二月 07

Very clean and nice room. Staff very friendly. Great location for downtown.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable and friendly

By

2021 十二月 03

We were there for a family funeral, many people coming and going. Gavin helped with our many different check in needs and making rooms available on the same floor. He was helpful in fixing our payment method and getting us a rollaway and extra chairs. The room was clean and roomy with plenty of kitchen dishware and a full size fridge, the beds were comfortable and lots of pillows! I would definitely stay here again.

阅读更多
收起

fine

By

2021 十一月 30

it's fine, staff is great, room is fine amenities are fine. A little pricey for what it is.

阅读更多
收起

Weed smoke smell

By

2021 十一月 29

club

Rooms and corridors smelt like people were smoking weed.

阅读更多
收起

No

By

2021 十一月 20

Every place has something to improve but not fixing something the cleaning staff knew was broken is unexceptable.

阅读更多
收起

Great place to stay.

By

2021 十一月 18

I like the Candlewood’s. I usually enjoy my stay and they have lots of kitchen items you can use to cook your own meal.

阅读更多
收起

Best place to stay in Indy.

By

2021 十一月 16

platinumelite

From the front desk to management to everyone at the hotel, they are amazing. They make it so easy to work with. They reach out to help save money and work with our changing schedules. Our crew have stayed for the last seven weeks for varying lengths of time and love the place.

I cannot thank the staff enough for their service and hospitality to the crew. More important to the business, they do not overcharge and look for ways to help us save as well.

Thank you!

Cindy Hall
Manchester Inc.

阅读更多
收起