Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Amarillo-Western Crossing

36 Western Plaza Drive

Amarillo, Texas

79109

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Amarillo-Western Crossing 36 Western Plaza Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1443 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1443Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    951
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    89

Clean and great service

By

06. Mai 2022

Always clean. Friendly staff. Attention to prioritizing guest needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff was great!

By

27. April 2022

Staff was great at this location. I went to put the trash out by my door and the door shut behind and just as housekeeping was walking by. We both looked at each other with a "UH OH!" look then laughed as she said, "I got you, its okay!" I had a couple of delivery's from my main office and they let me know as soon as they arrived. I travel with my dog and they were very nice about her being there. The dog run was kept VERY CLEAN!!! I was comfortable the whole stay and look forward to going back next month.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Some friendly Staff

By

31. März 2022

The young lady that checked us in was amazing. she works the entire weekend and always greeted us as we were leaving or coming from the property. The lady that worked breakfast on Sunday was extremely rude and hateful. They were running out of a lot of items on a food bar and anytime anybody asked for something she had an attitude when she got it. we were not the only customers down there that asked for stuff that she had an attitude with. There were other guests that were staying there that commented on her attitude as well as us. She acted like she did not care about her job and was offended anytime she was asked for something. When she did get it for us she was very hateful about it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel ignores bookings

By

21. März 2022

We booked this hotel in advance via hotels dot com. After driving about 500 miles, tired and hungry we finally arrived to the hotel to figure out that booked room (2 queen beds) is not available. We were proposed to look around for other hotels (Saturday night) or stay at 1 king bed room. Well, 1 bed for family of 4 is still better than sleeping under the open sky. So, we agreed to stay to avoid even more stressful night. Sleeping on the floor is not the end of the world. You would think we were compensated for the inconvenience. Wrong. Were charged about hundred more compared to what has been "guaranteed" in our booking. In summary, hotel did not honored neither room type nor booking price.
Appears that customer satisfaction is not among values of this business. If you want to avoid stress and inconveniences, avoid this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ready for remodel, but great staff

By

12. März 2022

club

We have stayed here before, when it was newer, and loved the extra space for our family. This time everything seemed well used, and in need of care. The first room we were given had stains on carpet, marks on walls, dirty living room chair and broken couch. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and moved us to a room in better (but still not perfect) condition. We will stay here again- only because of the great staff and spacious suites. We were told that this hotel is up to be remodeled this year, and hopefully that will happen, as it is in great need of paint, new furniture and new carpets. Breakfast was also lacking compared to what we remember.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty Rooms

By

16. Dezember 2021

The rooms here are filthy. Dog hair everywhere, long hairs in the shower, footprints on the bathroom tile that we didn't make. Toilet was not working and we had to fix it. Ice maker not working. We found bed bugs in the couch and brought them to the front desk. They moved us to another room that was equally dirty. Hotel Management is very unresponsive and doesn't return phone calls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

visiting Amarillo

By

16. Dezember 2021

club

good place to stay. Convenient to downtown and interstate

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty room

By

14. Dezember 2021

My room was not very clean at all. The bathroom door looked like someone had defecated all over it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay here

By

12. Dezember 2021

Great place to stay. Good food is close by and it’s close to the highway but not close enough to hear it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pretty Good

By

08. Dezember 2021

Typical suite - used reward night. Only complaint is “no regular coffee” in the room (only decaf). Lobby coffee was lukewarm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Uncomfortable bed. No room cleaning x three days.

By

07. Dezember 2021

club

Our 50th wedding anniversary and service, breakfast was poor. Out of bacon by 8:00AM. Trash not emptied x three days. No towels x 2. Days in room. Went to desk for towels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Masks Worn

By

03. Dezember 2021

club

Masks are not being worn by the staff or clientele. The common area was always dirty. I had to turn up the thermostat to 76 to try to keep the rooms warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen