Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Buffalo Amherst

20 Flint Road

Amherst, New York

14226

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Buffalo Amherst 20 Flint Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 366 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

366Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    291
  • 4 Sterne
    48
  • 3 Sterne
    22
  • 2 Sterne
    3
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Great stay

By

26. März 2017

Always a great experience, easy access to state route 290. Great stafff who are always willing to help and greet you with a smile.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired room

By

22. März 2017

platinumelite

The room had a n unpleasant odor the recliner was beat up the carpet looked dirty the room needed an upgrade the front desk girl was great though

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Candlewood Suites Amherst, NY

By

22. März 2017

club

Nice place to stay- especially for hockey. Can walk to Northtown Center from hotel. Many restaurants and supermarkets within five minutes by car. Very friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

highly recommend this hotel

By

22. März 2017

club

Great place. Very nice staff. Clean room with nice beds and good accommodations . Laundry facility is good too! We travel to Buffalo quite a bit(my son is a student at UB) and we will stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and great price

By

21. März 2017

The lending cupboard is AWESOME!! Great addition to the hotels. Room was clean and price was reasonable. Would definitely stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good!

By

20. März 2017

platinumelite

The location is good. The receptionist made me feel like coming home and gave all the help I need. The room was clean and bed was really comfortable. The only issue might be the wifi which is not fast and consistent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay!

By

16. März 2017

club

Thank you for a great stay as usual! The room is always accommodating and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I will continue to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Buffalo!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room nice staff

By

15. März 2017

Went for business to canada and on the way back we visited a museum this hotel was great enjoyed it slept good confy beds and a kitchen in room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

11. März 2017

platinumelite

The interior of the hotel is beautiful and clean. The front desk and house keeping staff was great; no issues for me. Check-in and check-out was easy and quick. The room was kept very clean. The room comfortable and had a home feeling to it. I really liked the black-out curtains for sleeping. There was a way for me to adjust the temperature in the room and turn on/off the fan. The Wifi worked well for me for work purposes and personal reasons. The the gym within the hotel was pretty good with the exception of one machine out of service. Would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always a comfortable stay

By

02. März 2017

club

We arrived and had to bring our dog along because of unforeseen circumstances. I asked at the front desk when checking in if we could have our dog there. They charge a fee, but allowed us to have her there this property is located in a nice area and close to everything you may need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our go to hotel in Buffalo

By

02. März 2017

platinumelite

Candlewood Suites Buffalo/Amherst is always where we stay when we are in town (if available). The staff is friendly, accommodating, and professional yet unobtrusive. The facilities are top notch with a great fitness center and laundry facilities. It is also close to UB (we are usually visiting our daughter there), and just 15 minutes or so from Canalside, Elmwood St, and Downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All staff is friendly and will find a solution to any problem.

By

26. Februar 2017

club

We enjoy the friendly staff.They are always available to assist with any questions or problems like driving directions. The custodial staff is also always available and accommodating. We needed to store luggage and a place was found. The gym was clean and well maintained. I was able to request a late check out and the front staff graciously checked the schedule and allowed it. Parking is abundant and safe.rhe lending kitchen was very handy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen