Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Buffalo-Amherst

1290 Sweet Home Road

Amherst, New York

14228

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Buffalo-Amherst 1290 Sweet Home Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1350 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1350Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1129
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Good experience

By

06. Dezember 2020

Widely recommended
Like a home’s or relative’s visit with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, great service, and clean!

By

05. Dezember 2020

I’ve traveled to this area for work and have stayed at this hotel many times. First off, the staff members are awesome! They are curteous, professional, and efficient. The room is always clean and the bed is so, so comfortable. Check in and check out are quick and painless. Lastly, there are many small restaurants and stores within the same parking lot which makes it feel like a cozy, little village.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great visit

By

01. Dezember 2020

Great location! Great staff! Excellent breakfast! Clean rooms!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great as usual

By

01. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

great stay very decent breakfast and great care in serving it. front desk was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for UB Parents

By

30. November 2020

The hotel is convenient and has great places to eat that share the parking lot. Great place for the night when dropping off or picking up my student.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stayridge at UB/ AMHERST

By

29. November 2020

platinumelite

Myself and family enjoyed staying at Stayridge at UB/ AMHERST just before the Thanksgiving Holiday.

I made reservation for 1-Bedroom Suite and was surprised with a free upgrade to 2-Bedroom Suite as IHG premium member.

Inspite of the COVID-19 Lockdown and restrictions, the suite was very clean, and all furniture and and kitchen tools were sanitized .

We enjoyed the full kitchen with dishwasher and large microwave, full size fridge and top burners.

COVID-19 restrictions prevented opportunities to socialize, and hope to make it up after the pandemic is behind us.

The breakfast was also arranged according to the COVID-19 restrictions in a nice and safe way.

Thanks a lot Stayridge Team.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, service was adequate

By

26. November 2020

Service was good. Location was excellent. Rooms were comfortable and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and pleasant

By

24. November 2020

This is a very comfortable hotel. If needed during my renovation I might have to use this hotel again. No slack here staff was extremely nice, friendly, helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Service

By

24. November 2020

club

The entire staff was awesome. From the first time I called inquiring about rooms right up until checking out, the staff exceeded all expectations. Theresa was especially helpful - even called me to confirm our arrival once new pandemic restrictions were announced. During this pandemic they did all they could to make my family and I feel safe. And they still did their best to accommodate the guests with breakfast and a social hour even with all the restrictions mandated by the state of NY. The rooms for myself and for friends that stayed were clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome location...spacious room

By

21. November 2020

club

We have used this hotel several times since August when our daughter started at University at Buffalo. We have not yet been disappointed. The location is perfect...very close to North Campus and many restaurants. The rooms are clean and spacious. Staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

19. November 2020

Nice rooms great staff and I enjoyed my stay with my kids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge Buffalo NY

By

16. November 2020

The covid 19 protocols were in place in the public areas which made me think my room was probably properly sanitized too. The front desk staff was efficient and friendly and the lady in the dining room seemed to be genuinely interested in making sure I was well taken care if in her area.
The shower head in was too tall, not adjustable and water splashed off me over the door but it was on a flexible line and could be hand held so I took it down.....it's a little unhandy to try to bathe while holding the shower head. My wife hated it and had difficulty reaching it to take it down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen