Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Buffalo-Amherst

1290 Sweet Home Road

Amherst, New York

14228

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Buffalo-Amherst 1290 Sweet Home Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.7

auf Basis von 1339 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1339Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1119
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    22

Staybridge Buffalo NY

By

16 noviembre 2020

The covid 19 protocols were in place in the public areas which made me think my room was probably properly sanitized too. The front desk staff was efficient and friendly and the lady in the dining room seemed to be genuinely interested in making sure I was well taken care if in her area.
The shower head in was too tall, not adjustable and water splashed off me over the door but it was on a flexible line and could be hand held so I took it down.....it's a little unhandy to try to bathe while holding the shower head. My wife hated it and had difficulty reaching it to take it down.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love this clean location and staffs were wonderful

By

15 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Staffs were excellent, social distance guidance's were in place and feel very safe. Stayed one night to see family and will go back again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall Experience

By

12 noviembre 2020

I chose your hotel based on being able to have a two bedroom suite, which is what I required. I was pleasantly surprised at how big and comfortable it was. My daughter and I kept commenting on how pleasant and helpful everyone of your staff were. From the front desk to the food server and maid service. Everyone greeted us with a welcoming smile. I am looking forward to my next stay at your hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed

By

09 noviembre 2020

Loved my stay here would stay again and recommend it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent overall. Best breakfast!!!

By

09 noviembre 2020

It is very clean. I feel safe. The room is relatively big and have a layout that works well. Breakfast is excellent. It is THE BEST I have had since Covid-19. The staff are very nice. I could feel the smiles under the masks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

07 noviembre 2020

Staff will go above and beyond for you.
Check in clerk very friendly and accommodating.
Breakfast buffer server very sweet and will get you whatever you like. Coffee nice and hot and hits the spot.
Hotel is pet friendly.
Restaurants within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place to stay

By

05 noviembre 2020

Very good staff great room. Food is more than adequate during these troubled times, and once again the staff is so nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I should win the 25000 points this time hopefully!

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice breakfast woman from the Middle East had excellent manners and service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Liked this stay

By

30 octubre 2020

Enjoyed and will recommend to others who visited there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at Staybridge

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable rooms and beautifully decorated full kitchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Favorite Hotel in Buffalo

By

27 octubre 2020

Great staff, excellent amenities, full kitchen, breakfast and clean! The rooms are updated, the beds are extremely comfortable and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved it!

By

25 octubre 2020

My husband and I stayed there for 4 nights. When we walked in to the hotel room, both of us loved how neat and tidy the room was. Everything was spotless. The front desk receptionist was a pleasure to talk to. My only recommendation would be to serve better breakfast choices. They usually have: fresh fruits, yogurt, coffee, tea, cinnamon buns, muffin, egg and cheese with biscuits or English muffins, hot cereal. Would definitely recommend. It was a pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen