Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Anaheim-Resort Area

1855 South Manchester Avenue

Anaheim, California

92802

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Anaheim-Resort Area 1855 South Manchester Avenue

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 701 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

701Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    531
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Spring break

By

27. März 2017

club

Overall, great property. Convenient for disneyland goers, as the shuttle picks up at sister property next door. Breakfast was good compared to others in the area, that are free. Never had issues with wifi, and my son had a great time at the pool. Would definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disney Visit

By

24. März 2017

Staff was phenomenal! Furniture in rooms is very worn and dated... kitchen is nice but somewhat cramped.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Sercive

By

23. März 2017

club

Its was nice staying there the pool was so nice. and the morning breakfast was the so good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

Thoroughly appreciated quick check-in (arrived after midnight) and a nice suite for family of four, and especially appreciate that breakfast was included - and all within a few blocks of Disneyland.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep and friendly service

By

22. März 2017

club

The resort was beautiful just Lilke it was shown online. The staff was friendly. The rooms were spacious. The breakfast was awesome. The kitchen amenities that were provided was very useful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

vacation

By

19. März 2017

club

Excellent place to stay, this was the second time we stayed at the property and it was definitely a safe and comfortable place to be! We will definitely come back here time and time again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. März 2017
Hello Justin, Thank you very much for staying with us again, and for sharing your story. You know, our return guests are family to us and we really appreciate you. It looks like you really enjoyed our comfortable, spacious suites and our safety. We hope you and your family will come and stay with us again very soon. Jimmy raynor Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was Great!

By

17. März 2017

club

The staff from beginning to end was vary nice and helpful!! They always had a smile and willing to help. The food was Great! The Room was clean and perfect for our family of 6!! We had lots of space. The only thing was we wanted to be closer to Disneyland. The shuttle was Great just a bit further then we were told. Overall it was a Great experience!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. März 2017
Hello Manuel, Wow... what a great review. Hey, I want to thank you so much for trusting us with your family to for vacation. We appreciate that confidence and you sharing your story. We certainly did not mean you mislead you or anyone on our location, and I apologize. We are about a mile and a half from the park for anyone who may choose to stay with us in the future. I really hope you and your family will come and stay with us as well. Thanks also for being part of our IHG family. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

East coast visits west coast

By

17. März 2017

Hotel location was convenient. Rooms were well kept and clean. Suggest breakfast start earlier on weekends for guests trying to get to parks at opening. Also hotel advertised free laundry, but washer was $1.50 and dryer was $1.50 per load. I've stayed at many Staybridge suites and never had to pay for laundry. Staff was very warm and welcoming and helpful with info. Breakfast was huge area which was nice for the number of rooms occupied.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. März 2017
Hello Speshul, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing a review with us. I appreciate the kind words about our spacious, clean suites, and our staff. And I certainly want to apologize for the misunderstanding on the washers and dryers. Most Staybridge Suites are complimentary; only our Staybridge and the 1 in Florida (Orlando, I believe) due to our constant occupancy are set-up to charge. In any case, you are important to us and I apologize. For those sharing the review, there is a $1.50 charge for the washers and $1.50 charge for the dryers, just as stated. Thanks again for bringing that to our attention, and please come and stay with us again whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly atmosphere

By

15. März 2017

club

Being in Anaheim, this facility adds to the friendly atmosphere as part of the Disney Experience "The Happiest place on Earth". Overall stay was ok. Not an exceptional property for the dollars, but was nice. Breakfast was good and overall facility was acceptable. Was staying there for work and felt like they would have added to the Disney experience if that was my reason for staying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Hello kgfoodsafety, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay with us. I apologize that you did not feel the value in our hotel for a business trip. I also appreciate you noticing our friendly staff and atmosphere. I bet if you come back and bring your family for vacation, will will "knock your family's socks off" and get that 5th star. If not, hopefully we will see you again and you can still give us that opportunity to earn that star. Return guests are family to us. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service by staff

By

14. März 2017

club

Staff excellent. Clean rooms. I would come back again for any extended stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Hello Nfrem, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing a few great comments. It looks like you enjoyed our caring staff, clean spacious suites, and you will return. We really couldn't ask for more... Please come again soon. Bring your family and stay with us for awhile. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK hotel...have stayed at better

By

13. März 2017

The hotel staff were great. The room though was not great...the room smelled dingy and the living area furniture, I did not even want to sit on - it looked old and dirty and smelled bad. The bedroom was good and the kitchen was clean. Honestly, i think that the old furniture really made the room experience a 3 instead of a 5. It was just not good at all.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
Hello Jo, RN, Thank you for staying with us and for giving us your honest feedback. I wanted to thank you for the kind words about our staff... And I would like to apologize for the living room, smell and furniture. It is our hope that all guests have a great stay and feel comfortable lounging on all of the furniture. I will have Housekeeping and Maintenance check into this. I do hope you will come and stay with us again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff!

By

12. März 2017

club

The staff made my business trip enjoyable! I usually stay at this hotel when I'm in the Anaheim area. Will stay again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. März 2017
Hello bleeper, Thank you very much for staying with us. Thanks also for the kind words and comments about being a return guest. You know, return guests are our family and I hope we made you feel that way... It is hard being away from home so much, so here with us, you are at home. See you again soon. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen