Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Ann Arbor - Univ of Michigan

3850 Research Park Drive

Ann Arbor, Michigan

48108

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Ann Arbor - Univ of Michigan 3850 Research Park Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 656 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

656Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    449
  • 4 Sterne
    117
  • 3 Sterne
    39
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Spacious and comfortable suite

By

28. Mai 2022

Suite is spacious and comfortable. It's basically a mini apartment, bigger than most in major cities! Free breakfast provided on site. I only had to wait about a minute for the elevator twice during my week's stay. Maybe I got lucky all of the other times, but it was convenient to have it open almost each time I needed to use it (3rd floor).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great potential

By

20. Mai 2022

Nice hotel with well equipped suites, however the mattress was uncomfortable (worn out). Sadly that brought the whole experience down from an otherwise nice facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean room, friendly staff

By

13. Mai 2022

I stay here frequently for work, always get a clean room, staff is friendly. They need to restock the items available for purchase at the front desk. Would be great if they could bring back the dinner nights, getting hot breakfast in the morning is a big plus.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ann Arbor location

By

03. Mai 2022

club

This hotel was quite used. The cleaning was fair but found sticky on countertops. Needed room for UofM commencements and we’re lucky to find anything available a month in advance. Many other hotels in area and would definitely try a different one next time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms friendly staff

By

27. April 2022

The room was nice and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I also appreciated the guest laundry - which was the reason I decided to stay at a Staybridge Suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Less than expected

By

27. April 2022

club

We have stayed at multiple Staybridge Suites in the past due to the room configuration for our family. This was less than expected. Couch was filthy - lifted cushions and there was debris and crumbs everywhere. All kitchen appliances were dirty and used. Breakfast was also subpar - not a piece of fruit of any kind to be found.
Outdoor seating area appeared very nice although we didn't get to use it.
We did take advantage of the group seating in the lobby which was very nice late on the night we arrived.
Definitely would look for different accommodations should we return to Ann Arbor. Visit was not in line with our experience at other Staybridge Suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to what we wanted

By

26. April 2022

The hotel was perfect for location and we loved the rooms. Like a little apartment and was real clean. Service was friendly and we sat by the fire pit in the evening. Thank you Staybridge Ann Arbor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staybridge

By

31. Januar 2022

club

I had a bad room this stay. My bathroom was dirty with used soap left in the shower. I had no in room coffee or coffee pot and the refrigerator was so loud it kept waking me up. Also there were no wipes in the fitness room to wipe down equipment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

16. Dezember 2021

A lot of space the room was great and worth the price. Clean and smelled very good. My only problem is the fact that our car was broken into.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

I love this hotel. We have gone two years in a row with about 6 of us! The two bedroom suite is wonderful and spacious for us!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent overall

By

13. Dezember 2021

club

everything exceeded my expectations. The warm humid pool area was specially appreciated after working all day during that cold dreary week. Adding plants in the pool area would make it look better and more comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and satisfying. Coffee should be stronger.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite local getaway

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are spacious and comfortable. I love the 2 bedroom suites. The staff is always friendly and check in/ check out is a breeze.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen