Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Ann Arbor - Univ of Michigan

3850 Research Park Drive

Ann Arbor, Michigan

48108

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Ann Arbor - Univ of Michigan 3850 Research Park Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 504 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

504Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    356
  • 4 Sterne
    87
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Clean and spacious room with a nice pool and hot tub

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Loved our stay here...... well worth the price . Comfortable... clean.... friendly staff...... what more could you want ???

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room with great location

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet room; Great location with nice yard.
Very friendly staff, like home atmosphere. My colleagues and I have stayed at this hotel many times.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff is exemplary . Has are the accommodations .

By

04. November 2020

I stay here every time I go to visit my daughter at U of M .
Great front desk people , very accommodating and friendly . So helpful always . Joe is awesome , as are the rest .
Appreciate the laundry facilities as well. And the room are nice and spacious . Love your facility. Every time .
Stay here at least 6 times in the past . Maybe more !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekend Stay

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Shift was very help when checking in. Hotel was clean and in order. Over all my experience with great !

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home

By

28. Oktober 2020

Enjoyed our first stay here while visiting family nearby.
Appreciated the spacious suites and full kitchen facilities.
Quiet and convenient to restaurants and stores, and transportation access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Emergency overnight in Ann Arbor

By

25. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

We have stayed at this location previously and this room was not as great as our previous room. Looks like some updating isn’t finished. Handicapped bathroom was not accessible but we did not need that service so we struggled with the shower set up not being a normal shower spray. We had to hold the sprayer. That said, the set up of the room is wonderful. We love having living and sleeping areas to stretch out. Staff was also fantastic, friendly, helpful, and doing regular cleaning to keep up on high touch points. We plan to stay here again but will request a non-handicapped accessible room since the shower was not up to par.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Comfortable!!!

By

20. Oktober 2020

Very nice comfortable stay, very quiet and relaxing..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value, and comfortable

By

15. Oktober 2020

Wifi was intermittent on the 4th floor by the elevator, along with cell signal. Covid 19 protection was in place, but me personally I am over it. Court yard seating with fire pit, and gas grills were nice, but grilling utensils should be cleaned and switched out occasionally. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent facility

By

11. Oktober 2020

Nice place, liked the facility and the ease of checking in and out. Clean facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great enjoyed myself great service comfortable bed

By

07. Oktober 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay a lot love to come back in near future

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

06. Oktober 2020

Great hotel for to move around in and nice pool there one of a few hotels that take care of there building based on what I have seen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel we have stayed out.

By

02. Oktober 2020

club

We were there about 10 days and Everything was great. I mean everting. Noah the manager was perfect and accommodating. He was very helpful. Emily was awesome. She was always on point when we needed something. Mac was awesome and so was Tiara. The place was clean and friendly. Great courtyard, fire pit, grills and everything you need to use was there. It is my favorite hotel in Michigan and we stayed at a lot. We were doing Wyndham hotels and when we left we went to a Different hotel and we missed the Staybridge. It’s mine and my wife’s favorite hotel. We had her father with us in a wheelchair and everything was very accommodating. It’s a 10.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen