Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Buckhead

540 Pharr Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia

30305

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Atlanta-Buckhead 540 Pharr Road NE

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1003 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1003Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    641
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    38

Hotel needs a makeover

By

27. Mai 2022

This hotel fell way short of my expectations. IHG should close this property and complete a full renovation. I couldn’t wait to leave, I stayed because my trip was only two nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible experience

By

15. Mai 2022

Just was not a good experience terrible customer service the worst management of all Ihg hotels

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

days-Inn and Marriot hotels Vs. IHG

By

07. Mai 2022

I have been in many days-Inn and Marriot hotels before but the quality and services of IHG is much better as well as the personal treatment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, attentive staff, hotel needs updating

By

04. Mai 2022

This is a great location and quiet at night. The rooms are dated and need refreshing. My carpet had a hole in it, but it was clean! Overall it was a decent value for the price compared to the costs of similar hotels in the area. Parking is safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

30. April 2022

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel, extremely friendly and helpful staff. Room clean, comfortable and spacious. Great value for money. Breakfast was good, but there could have been a tad more variety. My only complaints are that the hot water never did get hotter than tepid and because the refrigerator was virtually flush with the counter, the door would often be kept open by the counter top and I'd only realise it much later.
Otherwise, a truly excellent stay. I'd certainly stay there again without giving it a second thought.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely appointed property!

By

26. April 2022

Nicely appointed and convenient property with good parking and a home-like environment. Plenty to do nearby but just off the beaten path enough to be tranquil.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like Home

By

26. April 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is our home away from home when we visit Atlanta (which is at least 5 times per year. The staff is extremely friendly and sensitive to our needs. They go out of their way to e sure we get the room we request. We lost our beloved dog while we were there last week and the assistant manager was so sympathetic. The location is so convenient. We wouldn’t stay anywhere else!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our First Stay-Good Choice

By

10. April 2022

club

Staybridge Suites was exactly what we needed. We always need the space, a full refrigerator, microwave and cooktop. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast each day was awesome and we were surprised and pleased with with afternoon dinner social. We were in a streetside room which meant street noise from some loud and racing cars every night until at least 1am. This is the first time we ever stayed at Staybridge and we will stay at this location and look to stay at other Staybridge locations when we travel. This is a really good place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, but not great location or staff

By

31. März 2022

club

I like Staybridge Suites because they are a dog friendly place and I’ve had great stays at other locations. The one in Atlanta Buckhead did not work out as well. The front desk guy seemed put out to have to check me in and I had to come back down for extra blankets for the pullout bed and he huffed cuz he had to put his phone down to do his job. I was in the 2nd floor which is right next to parking garage so you get woken up by light beams, car alarms going off and people talking which all echoes loudly from any parking garage. Maybe it wouldn’t have been so bad on a higher floor but bothering to move rooms for my family was more than the trouble. It just wasn’t a good stay or a good night sleep. Won’t stay at this location again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not recommend

By

27. März 2022

This hotel was far below what is expected with the IHH brand. Staff was not friendly at check in, all the doors in the room were dirty. Toilet paper was half used, dish soap was half used along with a dirty dish scrubber left at the sink.
Black scuff marks all over the bedroom wall and to get hot water, it was recommended by staff o wait 15-20 minutes and it should heat up.
VERY disappointed with this hotel…. If not in the plans to remodel- it should be!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Morning Breakfast

By

08. März 2022

I know IHG doesn't allow the use of employee names, but it is important that I brag on the weekday breakfast lady (her words). She was kind, fun, and so very helpful. She is one of the highlights of my stay so far this year at any IHG hotel. As a Spire member, I meet lots of people. She is one of my favorites. Please offer her a Kudos for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My previous stay

By

01. März 2022

I try and stay here when I am in the Atlanta area working, Its a nice staybridge but I have been in many better, The most disappointing thing this trip was the social they have on Monday thru Wed, A mask is required to enter the food area, at a time when mask restrictions have been lifted I think this was a little extreme, Yes the Mayor down there has a indoor mask mandate that hasnt been updated since January 2nd the enforcement should be less, If someone wants to wear a mask Im fine with that, I came to get coffee in the morning at 6:00am and the breakfast clerk was setting up breakfast but the coffee was ice cold, Just the little perks that could make things better at this hotel would make it much better for all, I will stay there again and I do recommend it but some changes need to be made

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen