Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Buckhead

540 Pharr Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia

30305

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:25

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Atlanta-Buckhead 540 Pharr Road NE

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 348 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

348Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    231
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    25
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Loved the suite! definitely recommend to families or groups.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, nice location, nice suite

By

19. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Staybridge Suites in Atlanta-Buckhead is a nice neighborhood and the staff were friendly, kind, and helpful. The suite had a nice king bed and clean and quiet atmosphere.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home for a week

By

15. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Very nice, homelike property in the heart of Buckhead. Requested a room with a courtyard view, which was lovely...until maintenance began working! The sound of renovation began in the morning and continued through the evening. The lovely waterfall and pond could no longer be enjoyed because of the workers.
Breakfast and evening reception offered a wide variety of tasty choices and the dining area had plenty of seating to accommodate the guests.
I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite, which was somewhat smaller than other Staybridge properties I have visited, but it was adequate to meet our needs. The ice maker in the refrigerator did not work so I was given crushed ice from the pantry.
The housekeeping crew are to be commended. My husband left his wallet with cash and credit cards in the safe when we checked out. We called several hours later and they had been turned in. We greatly appreciate the honesty of this staff!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

IHG Stay

By

12. Juni 2017

Very good hotel, love the staff food service, location well within in the area between down town and metro area. I would recommend this hotel to those on business and for family travel, there is a Amytime fitness next door.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Getaway

By

10. Juni 2017

club

Overall impressed by the features included with the renting of the hotel room. Well worth the price and makes you feel at home! Although what differed was when trying to connect HDMI cord for Apple TV in the television it would not connect which caused a night of movies to go toward HBO and simple cable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Night Sleep

By

07. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Welcomed at the door
Friendly staff
Great Rooms
Nice property
Looking for a opportunity to go spend the night again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

05. Juni 2017

This was our first stay at the Staybridge Suites, now I do know that we will be staying at these more often. We do travel and usually spend approximately 6 nights a week in a hotel/motel per month. This is well worth the price, which is well quoted. THUMBS UP!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect with a growing family

By

04. Juni 2017

platinumelite

We stayed for 5 nights with a new baby. All the staff were friendly, the hotel quiet. We all know that with kids you carry lots of luggages so having a convenient parking attached to the hotel was a plus. Room were spacious and clean. Everything including hotel amenities were in full working conditions. Will definitely stay again. The manager of the hotel was always on site which shows how much he cares about the hotel and to better the guest experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Stay

By

03. Juni 2017

club

The hotel wasn't quite as walkable as expected and there was some ongoing painting/construction during much of the stay and so the windows were covered for the days there. I was on the 2nd floor and you can definitely hear the cars outside. Other than that there is a social Monday to Wednesday. The types of food at the social were meatball sliders, burgers/brats, generally with a side salad. There's also free beer and wine. All in all surprisingly pleasant. No major complaints.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The beds were Amazingly comfortable

By

01. Juni 2017

club

My overall stay was fantastic, the beds were super comfy, the shower was amazing! Staff was helpful and nice. I loved that it is pet friendly. I highly recommend this place for your next stay. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and room

By

30. Mai 2017

club

My experience overall with this hotel stay was a outstanding visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service; great value for area

By

30. Mai 2017

club

Excellent customer service during my stay. Comfortable rooms. Great social in the evenings. Convenient location and shuttle within 3 mile radius. Shuttle divers are very courteous and knew the area very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen