Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Atlanta-Buckhead

540 Pharr Road NE

Atlanta, Georgia

30305

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Atlanta-Buckhead 540 Pharr Road NE

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 837 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

837Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    539
  • 4 Sterne
    160
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Good bed and good service

By

17. November 2020

Bed was excellent. Room was big and TV was good. Need to add bottle opener and corkscrew to rooms. Also, could not find a hair dryer.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Time Out

By

11. November 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful spot to rest and regroup. The location is very peaceful with a beautiful patio and a grill. The staff is topnotch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Best Staybridge Suites

By

09. November 2020

club

Love love love tis hotel and location! The staff is GREAT, everyone is so kind and welcoming!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful location

By

07. November 2020

club

We came from Chicago to Atlanta for 5 days and staying at the Staybridge Suites was Excellent. The location was in Buckhead so we we’re close to the Lenox Mall, grocery stores, stripe clubs, bars, lounges, nice restaurants, beauty salons, everything was walking distance. Our one bedroom suite was Amazing. We were on the second floor and we had a stove, refrigerator and microwave which they all we’re working properly. Our king size bed was very comfortable and the hot water was very hot. I loved our room and recommend it to everyone. I’m be back in two to visit again on vacation with my wonderful husband.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love hotel my choice to stay clean safe and comfortable

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

Comfortab le will stay there again love high floor love suite 2 bedroom with living area bathroom is nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

22. Oktober 2020

I have always enjoyed my stays with Staybridge Suites but this motel was the first time I’ve ever experienced any issues. Everything was great except that there were no linens for sofa bed in room and the front desk clerk was not very personable and seemed to not be very professional or knowledgeable in her position.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation Travel

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Great. No problems or issues. Staff was very friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Birthday Stay

By

15. Oktober 2020

I chose this hotel because I've stayed at StayBridge before. I had a party of 10 and the hotel accommodated all of our needs. The rooms were clean and the hotel staff were extra friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed My Stay

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

I was there from Oct 2 to 6 2020. The staff was really nice and helpful I will come back to Staybridge

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right Location/ Right Room Option

By

07. Oktober 2020

We've had good experiences with Staybridge Suites in other cities. Most of our travel is for business. So when we decided to visit Atlanta 'as tourists' we selected Staybridge. The Staff was welcoming and efficient. The Buckhead location was the perfect choice for us. City traffic arteries to much of the sprawling city are easy to find. Buckhead is an area that is economically stable and safe in this pandemic. The Atlanta History Center & Gardens are nearby as is some of the best shopping— Lenox Mall. Trader Joes, Whole Foods, Publix and Krogers are nearby by car. Excellent restaurants abound. The Thai restaurant next door was a great choice for one meal. Our room kitchen was perfect for heating leftovers and hot beverages, and the frig kept cold ones well iced. Complimentary breakfasts were average, but supplemented our stash of food. The fall weather was so moderate there was no need for the A/C. Our room on the 4th Floor enabled us to securely open windows and sleep in comfort. We booked a 4+hr "Roundabout Atlanta City Sightseeing Tour" with Viator.com and were picked up at the hotel. Omar, the professional guide was excellent. We actually got a 'private tour' by SUV. A perfect start to a week of seeing the city.

The only negative (over which the motel had no control) was the luxury car dealership in the area. Random car alarms were a problem. Nevertheless, I'd choose this motel again...but request staying on the southwest side of the building if possible. The pool and exercise facilities were not open, but the self laundry did a brisk business. Free, multi-story covered 'self-park' garage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and facility

By

05. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The front desk went out of their way to secure a luggage cart and provide restaurant recommendations for us. The breakfast selection was limited, but the room was clean and comfortable. Great value!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel and location

By

05. Oktober 2020

The hotel is central to Buckhead and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen