Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Midtown

23 Linden Avenue NW

Atlanta, Georgia

30308

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Atlanta - Midtown 23 Linden Avenue NW

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 941 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

941Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    546
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Good location and large room. Good breakfast.

By

09. August 2022

Not very responsive staff to requests (except front desk clerk). Uncomfortable sofa bed if you need to use it. Really dirty floors in pool bathroom. Don't stay on the 24th floor. If there is a party on the 25th floor you will not be able to sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location but….

By

04. August 2022

Very outdated rooms, the room had a very stale smell. Pool closes early. Beds were not comfortable. I guess the balcony used to be accessible but you cannot open the door now and they are very dirty trying to look at the view. Another thing to note with being downtown you expect it to be a little loud at night but we heard nothing but police sirens and loud music and we were on the 20th floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The view & home feel of the stay were amazing

By

01. August 2022

I absolutely loved how the room was made to feel like a mini home while we were there. The pool on the rooftop was gorgeous and the view from the 20th floor was amazing!! The breakfast buffet was delicious and I couldn't wait for breakfast to be served again the next day!! Best hotel stay ever I highly recommend this hotel!! The guy who checked us in was very helpful and went over everything and made us feel very much welcome!!! ️️

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Downtown Atlanta

By

26. Juli 2022

I really hate to write this as the staff was wonderful especially given what they have to work with at this location. We stayed at a Staybridge in Salt Lake City and it was wonderful. This one not so much. Had I known the conditions it would not have been my choice. So we get there and this hotel is a two in one. Crown Plaza and Staybridge right in the middle of the hustle of downtown Atlanta. We get there and let them know we are on a timetable and need to get to a meeting so if you want to leave the vehicle sit do so as we are cleaning up and be back down. Note the air condition isn't really running when no one is in the room and is 75 to 76 degrees and muggy when you walk in. uck.. Its July 95 degrees in sticky Atlanta weather really.. We get around get back down and I tell the guy behind the counter sorry we are in a hurry please have someone get my vehicle. After 15 mins they bring the wrong car up.. Yep finally get our vehicle after about 25 mins and we are late for our meeting that was less than 10 mins away. They put us in another room but reminded us that you have to get in front of the thermostat for it to kick in? Really.. So the entire 4 days coming back to a muggy room uck. The bar closes early and the restaurant has a 2.9 Star and most thought that was generous. So my advice is either IHG get this turned around or drop this location as it was bad. You have good people there but not to keen on the environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff saved the stay

By

23. Juli 2022

platinumelite

I was very upset from the start. This was a bonding trip for my and my fiancée’s children. Rooms were booked in February and confirmed as adjoining or side by side rooms.
I called two additional times over the following months and was assured the rooms would be next to each other.
So fast forward and of course. Our one request could not be met and essentially the purpose of the trip was ruined. Can not travel freely between floors without keys.
With that said the staff was so friendly and nice that I couldn’t be mad. Just disappointed in Staybridge Suites suites for failing us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot room

By

21. Juli 2022

No air worked in our rooms. We got moved twice. I have yet to receive a refund or heard from anyone

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Service and Butter Smooth Sheets

By

16. Juli 2022

A wonderful one night stay for a Kpop concert at the beautiful Fox theater. Ellis at the front desk was so professional and thorough. Butter smooth sheets.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff, clean room

By

14. Juli 2022

The suite was very clean, the staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The food looked good but I didn’t have time to eat. The bed was hard and uncomfortable and the road noise was loud even on the 19th floor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and courteous staff

By

04. Juli 2022

Courteous staff and comfortable beds. Shower gel bottle was empty when we got there so it was a little bit of an oversight. A person welcomed us over the phone the day after check in and asked how our stay could be improved. We simply asked for the shower gel bottle to be refilled/replaced and the bottle was never refilled. We ended up buying our own.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Confusion at check in and out but decent place to stay

By

26. Juni 2022

Took over an hour to check in due to confusion and just to find out that it should have been a three minute process (confusion with valet and desk).
Also confusion at checkout as we requested to change the cc on file and were told that we should change at checkout and that we would be asked to confirm card to be charged. We’re charged as soon as we have room number, no confirmation requested, and had to wait half an hour to correct.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast and social hour

By

26. Juni 2022

The breakfast and social hour were very nice. The front desk staff was Awesome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a family place

By

22. Juni 2022

If you like to smell pot everywhere you go, this place is for you. If not don’t stay here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen