Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Midtown

23 Linden Avenue NW

Atlanta, Georgia

30308

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Atlanta - Midtown 23 Linden Avenue NW

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 772 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

772Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    492
  • 4 Sterne
    148
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Staybridge

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

The number listed does not work due to ongoing construction. A lot of homeless around asking for money. Wasn't the experience I was hoping for. Bed sheets was dirty and being this is C19 season... you would think cleanliness would not be a problem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent front desk staff

By

17. November 2020

I stayed at this hotel for 6 weeks while working on a project near by. The front desk staff was very helpful and always accommodating. The restaurant/bar staff were very personable. The rooms are big. The rooms offer great views of the city, especially the ones facing south.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfort

By

10. November 2020

I enjoyed the atmosphere. The location was great. I felt safe. Front desk was awesome with providing information. The only thing that was wrong with my room was the dishes wasn't cleaned and it left a smell. Once I informed front desk they was able to take care of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beware of bedbugs

By

05. November 2020

Please beware that there are bedbugs at this hotel. My family stayed there from 10/26-10/30 and got bedbugs from the hotel. We have tried to contact the hotel repeatedly with no response. It will cost us over 1200 dollars to exterminate our house. Not only did we get bedbugs, when we first checked into the room, there were gobs of food on the toaster and coffee maker. Again, please beware!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible

By

26. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Need more staff... not enough staff to accommodate guest
Relocate the homeless people in front of building
Remove the street hustlers from the front of building

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Bed Bugs

By

21. Oktober 2020

Please be advised this hotel has bed bugs. I do not recommend this hotel. Please read previous reviews on this hotel as I wish I had.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too close to hospital

By

20. Oktober 2020

It is a moderately nice hotel. I think the main lobby was under construction or something when I arrived so I ended up circling the hotel a few times before locating check in. Parking was expensive; but you are downtown so it wasn't too big of a surprise and using valet was only a small additional charge. I don't consider myself a light sleeper; but numerous ambulances arriving at the nearby hospital kept me from getting a good nights sleep, if it wasn't for the sirens all night I would probably recommend the hotel. The COVID-19 prepackaged breakfast you heat in our room wasn't great; but I don't know what else the hotel could do honestly. The hotel is easy walking distance from Georgia Tech.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice But Not Worth It

By

19. Oktober 2020

If you were booking because they have balconies look somewhere completely different due to the fact they locked all balcony doors in the hotel. So you’re paying a hundred something for a view that you can’t even take pictures of or anything. Waste of money, especially when they want you to pay 40 for overnight parking. Not worth all the trouble to me. Nice interior though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

16. Oktober 2020

I loved the view i had in my room. if only i couldve access to the balcony . other then that the hotel is wonderful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay

By

12. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

This was the worst stay I have had at a hotel in a long time.
The amount of sirens where astronomical. My family did not sleep a wink. Also it cost $40 to park. That’s just absurd. The breakfast was lacking in choice. Now the room itself, the beds had divots in them and you rolled to the middle. The bathroom was very dirty as well. The tv kept going dark then light then dark.
Overall, I would not recommend this hotel at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Welcome Back to Atlanta

By

30. September 2020

platinumelite

I lived in Atlanta for ten years before moving to LA. This was my first time back in the city, and I chose Staybridge Suites Midtown. The location was perfect, as the hotel was situated close to everything that I did throughout my stay. On several occasions, I walked to my destinations to take in the weather

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from Home

By

22. September 2020

club

It was destined, I find a home away from home as my 2 year old traveled with us for his birthday trip to the aquarium (which we could see from our room along with the Mercedes- Benz Stadium). Space was plentiful for him to run around in and our first night I prepared dinner and breakfast the next morning. We got to eat in our room and enjoy the city view of Downtown Atlanta. I was a little upset because the room came with balconies but you could step out because the doors were bolted down (they don’t tell you that in description or when you call to book). Other then that, the room was great. My 2 year old enjoyed himself and that’s all that mattered.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen