Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Youngstown West - Austintown

5575 Cerni Place

Austintown, Ohio

44515

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Youngstown West - Austintown 5575 Cerni Place

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 489 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

489Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    411
  • 4 Sterne
    49
  • 3 Sterne
    14
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Thank you!

By

24. November 2020

Our stay was all around perfect, couldn't ask for anything more. Beautiful room and staff was amazing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

10. November 2020

club

Great place to stay. Recommend using card or it will take 7 to 10 days to get money back. Had issues with getting bath soap in our room. But other then that staff was very polite and sweet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Home away from home!

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was beautiful. Had everything you could need for a pleasant comfortable stay. Way above the average hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay at a great price

By

03. November 2020

club

Overall very comfortable stay. Make sure to ask for towels to be changed. Also there is no breakfast in the hotel but there is a full kitchen in the room and Bob Evans is right across the parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had great service

By

29. Oktober 2020

The staff at the front desk at arrival was very friendly . I had ask to be on the lowest floor due to the fact the myself and my mother are both on walkers and they did just that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall hotel

By

27. Oktober 2020

Excellent staff and very clean building and room. Pool was great. Recommend to anyonestsying in this area of Ohio. Amazing look when I pulled up and entered this hotel. Greeted with a hello and friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

To much noise

By

20. Oktober 2020

We spent 3 night and all 3 nights we had noise outside the front of the hotel. Then people in the room above us stomped all the time. It was in the evening and each night it got louder every night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick stop

By

16. Oktober 2020

Everything was great! From check in to check out everything was super easy, comfortable and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

16. Oktober 2020

club

Love the staff. They are very nice and helpful. I was a long term guest, staying there for work. The rooms are nicely suited for long term stays with an apartment size refrigerator, cooktop and plenty of food storage space. My only issue is that local people like to rent rooms so they can bring in their children (and seemly all their children’s friends) to swim in the indoor pool and hot tub. Since the use of the facilities is limited due to covid, I sometimes find it difficult to utilize the facilities when I would like.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome place to stay

By

11. Oktober 2020

club

Would recommend Candlewood suites staff is awesome very friendly and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable hotel for the area

By

24. September 2020

club

Was very happy with the room, could have been a little cleaner, but overall good. The bed was comfortable and linens clean. I do wish they offered a “ to go breakfast “ but overall a place we would stay here again. Probably when the apocalypse is over.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value, pet friendly, great bed

By

24. September 2020

club

We love the location of this property and that it is pet friendly. The amenity of having a full size fridge is always a plus. Candlewood suites beds are always comfortable! The staff went out of their way to get us in their only king room on the first floor to accommodate our senior dog. The major downfall was that it was an adjoining room to someone with dogs that barked when the owners were not in the room. Now, if I had been someone that needed to sleep during the day, it would have been a real problem. Normally, our dogs do not bark but our younger dog will bark if hearing another bark. That was not helpful to us.

We have stayed at this property since it was built. I don't know if it has been renovated since then, but it sure needs to be. The carpet was stained, wall paper peeling at ceiling and floor, rust spots on light fixture, and grout looks like it is supposed to be white (white on perimeter) but is black, cabinet fronts peeling and chipped, and lastly the lever end of the recliner had been chewed. We understand it was a pet friendly room, but that doesn't mean WE are to compromise on the aesthetics of the room. Our dogs don't destroy the interior of the room. I am paying the same amount as the other guests.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen