Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Staybridge Suites Baltimore - Inner Harbor

17 Commerce Street

Baltimore, Maryland

21202

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Baltimore - Inner Harbor 17 Commerce Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 663 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

663Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    517
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Great value

By

27. Februar 2020

club

The only problems if I really, really stretch for ones, was that the toilet paper holder lifted up too easily and the room was too warm when we first got in (but it adjusted to be great once we adjusted the thermostat.) It was really a fantastic value that blew away my expectations. The cruise transfer was a bit confusing, but worked out fine.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at hotel

By

26. Februar 2020

club

It was a excellent stay and comfort will recommend to everybody from time of arrival to departure my stay was wonderful looking forward to next stay very soon

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing service

By

25. Februar 2020

I was nervous to stay in another city I was not familiar with, but the people at Staybridge made checking in super easy and even offered suggestions on places to go and things to do. It was truly a wonderful experience, and I would suggest everybody to stay in this place. The distance to the aquarium and other attractions is perfect for walking, and it made my stay that much greater!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A lovely hotel except for HVAC

By

25. Februar 2020

club

Fabulous room, nice hotel, but HVAC didn't work well. Overly complicated. Room too hot in February.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice building near Harbor

By

24. Februar 2020

Excellent for drive and cruise with transportation to ship.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall great experience here.

By

24. Februar 2020

Good location to the inner harbor. The interior of the hotel is gorgeous. Quite inside and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great price for suite

By

24. Februar 2020

Great price to be able to have a suite with a separate living room from bedroom. Hotel does include breakfast which helps tremendously in getting up and out to your day on time. The front doorman is excellent and certainly made my child happy each time he was greeted! The rooms can be noisy from the street noise but the blackout curtains help.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

23. Februar 2020

Hotel in former Chamber of Commerce building making it rather unique. Interior and rooms have approx. 12 foot ceilings, there is wrought iron fixtures and even the elevators are decorated including have the arrow above the elevator to indicate what floor its on. Reserved a suite that included a full kitchen. Hotel has 5 stories, I was on the 4th floor and had good water pressure. Internet worked fine. Hotel has valet parking only but if you prefer, there is a garage right across the street. Had some street noise from traffic, but not excessive. Hotel has the standard ING hot breakfast. Hotel is located in the Inner Harbor, with a two block walk to the Aquarium. Little Italy is a 15 to 20 minute walk. Plenty of restaurants in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

20. Februar 2020

Rooms were spacious and comfy! Staff was really nice, small things like having a smile on their faces made our visit more special. Everything is like 2 min walk from here as this is almost like living on the water (harbor :))

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

18. Februar 2020

club

Hotel was great I found no issues I loved the cathedral ceilings and long hallways it was beautiful and clean only thing that I felt odd was that there are soap dispensers in the shower that other guests use , hotel could use a pool ,hot tubs or a spa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Valentine's Day Weekend

By

18. Februar 2020

We stayed here after extensive research of which hotel near the Inner Harbor in Baltimore to choose. The value of the hotel in comparison to the quality of what you get is amazing. From check in to check out we were 100% satisfied. The valet parking is a bit much but it makes the checking in and out that much smoother. I would absolutely stay here again and recommend this to anyone looking for a getaway for a night or two.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quck business trip

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Can't beat the in-hotel experience. The neighborhood is good, not great, but the hotel feels so comfortable you forget where you are.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen