Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Baltimore - Inner Harbor

101 North Charles Street

Baltimore, Maryland

21201

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Baltimore - Inner Harbor 101 North Charles Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
69%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,8

auf Basis von 313 Bewertungen
69%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

313Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    159
  • 4 Sterne
    59
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    32
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Mini Vacay

By

29. September 2022

My husband and I stayed one night at the hotel while in Baltimore to see a baseball game. It was a very pleasant experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointed travel destination

By

28. September 2022

Came in for a Ravens game to support the visiting team. We have never been to the Inner Harbor area before and reserving a room in an unknown area is difficult.
Upon doing my research I landed on your hotel. The location is in a weird place, no parking, no on-site food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Inner Harbor Location

By

08. September 2022

Stayed here while in Baltimore working at the Power Plant. Great close location. Parking was definitely an issue. I had a fullsize truck that would not fit into the garages in the area. Compromised by leaving the truck at the plant and Ubering everywhere. Plenty of food close by.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

27. August 2022

Hotel was beautiful & clean. Front desk person was very pleasant.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Willreturn

By

26. August 2022

Everything was good.The staff was great,my stay was comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

clean and spacious rooms

By

25. August 2022

our stay was good , rooms were clean , parking is a big challenge at this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect Location

By

24. August 2022

The hotel is in the perfect location, the rooms are clean and the staff was very friendly, I wound recommend this property to anyone…

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed great service

By

22. August 2022

The service was impeccable and I appreciate the hotel staff and orderly processing of my reservation. 10/10 experience and will be a repeat customer. Thank you so much for an awesome stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Good News Is.........

By

21. August 2022

......the hotel is within walking distance of the Inner Harbor, which was one of the main reasons I picked Candlewood Suites, that and the full kitchen, and the competitive price. The bad news was that the ice maker didn't work in the refrigerator, and we we not assisted in getting ice by staff (we were told to use a bucket in the room, which we did not have). Another issue was actually finding the facility. We arrived at night, and drove past it twice. The name is on the building, but not over the entrance, and it was difficult to find. Also, the actual entrance was around the corner on Fayette Street, not North Charles as listed. We ran out of toilet paper and did not receive a new roll after making a request. The cupboard was not full, and staff was not around to assist with using it. When checking in the staff did not give me any information on how to access any of the amenities. Basically, if I wanted anything, I had to ask myself, because no one was offering anything. Finally, there was no parking connected to the facility. I was directed to a lot two blocks away, but it was not connected to Candlewood Suites at all, and I had no guarantee of finding a spot each night after using my car. But, again, it's close to the Inner Harbor. Yankee fans will love it.......

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for a candlewood

By

21. August 2022

The room was clean an had a nice walk in shower instead of the normal tubs candlewood seem to have. The coffee was good in the lobby. Knowing the parking situation would have heen nice had to circle the hotel 5 times before finding a spot to go inside. Was moderately priced

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rooms were clean and spacious

By

10. August 2022

Room was clean and spacious. Market pantry was convenient. Location was good and view from our room was spectacular. Parking situation kinda stinks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PENTHOUSE!

By

04. August 2022

platinumelite

This place NEVER disappoints! While I did have an issue with my initial room, Uel Francis and Robert Buckley solved it instantly. Not only were they funny and the epitome of professional, but they put me in the double decker PENTHOUSE! That is when I became the African American Blake Carrington (from the 80s TV show DYNASTY)! I love this place! It's MY go to spot whenever I'm in Baltimore. Thanks and see y'all soon!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen