Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Resort Batam

Waterfront City

Batam

29422

Indonesia

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Batam Waterfront City

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 540 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

540Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    232
  • 4 Sterne
    212
  • 3 Sterne
    56
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Quiet environment and excellent service staff.

By

23. März 2017

club

The hotel is showing it's age but the surroundings and facilities are well taken care of by excellent service staff.

Rooms are clean, but an insect encounter on my last night of stay ruined the mood of my spouse.

Overall the stay was as expected, minus the insect encounter.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing Resort Experience

By

22. März 2017

club

Relaxing Resort Experience with a friendly staffs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

21. März 2017

club

Great staff and service. Package with spa was a good deal, overall a great short getaway with family. The ferry service they used were excellent and very comfortable, no motion sickness at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and facilities

By

19. März 2017

club

Service was excellent - staff very responsive - and facilities (esp the pool) were very well-maintained. Kids loved the shallow gradient slope of pool, the slide and the complimentary inflatable ride-on.

The main thing which can be improved was the value of meal at the Thai restaurant. The food portions were very small.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

のんびりできます

By

13. März 2017

club

プールやSPAでのんびりできます。シンガポールからフェリーで1時間。フェリーターミナルからの送迎もしていただけます。
夜は防虫スプレーを忘れずに。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent resort

By

02. März 2017

club

The service provided by the staff is excellent. I requested for the bed sheets to be changed (after I checked in on the first day) as I was having skin allergies from the bed sheets, and instead the staff went above and beyond and house-kept the entire room. On top of that, they called up the room later to check with us if we are satisfied with the cleanliness of the room.

My only surprise was I noticed the food choices in the menu has reduced quite a fair bit and so was the breakfast spread. I miss having more food choices.

And the mosquitoes were aplenty and would be good if the resort could invest in some devices which could deter mosquitoes or trap them as opposed to using mosquito repellent which did not work for me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Place to Chill

By

28. Februar 2017

club

Went for a leisure outing to Batam with friends. First time staying at Holiday Inn Batam.
Great place, had a wonderful experience.

The spa and service is one the very best I've ever experienced. definitely value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very friendly staff and service

By

28. Februar 2017

was here for a short getaway. stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. the suite is like a small apartment comes with a proper kitchen. but there is no cutlery or cooking utensils which is such a pity. will be great if there are some cutlery as we travel as a family with a toddler. for a 2 bedroom suite there are only 2 sets of cups & glasses available which is a bit little for us.

room looks clean but very dusty as i had a bad sinus attack after we check into the room for the 1st day.

overall pros and cons for the resort:

Pros:
- very friendly staff and speak good english
- complimentary ferry terminal shuttle (sekupang), even offer to get boarding pass for us before our departure!!!
- complimentary shuttle service to Nagoya hill (for IHG member, which you can sign up for free at reception)
- complimentary float to play at swimming pool
- great place if you travelling with young kids, they have kid's pool, water slide, sand play area, panda kids club and a little animal area (with rabbit, birds and chicken). my boy had a great time looking at the animals
- nice spa area
- KTV lounge is big and price is very affordable
- good breakfast selection (i had 2 breakfast there and the selections are different for the 2 days)

Cons:
- location is quite far from shopping area (will be good if you do not plan to go out the resort much)
- there are only 2 trips of the shuttle service to Nagoya hill, will be great if can have more frequency
- panda club is nice for kids, will be good if can have more toys to play
- if the song list at KTV lounge can be updated will be great
- food at restaurant is so so (had meals at their cafe and chinese restaurant)
- spa price is very pricey (close to singapore price) we went out to have our massage elsewhere
- there is a water play area near to the pool but we are not aware of it as it was not turn on till the last day (which is a friday) and we quickly bought our boy down before we check out for him to have some fun
- supply from the mini mart is very pricey, if you need additional supply (such as water) suggest you get them before you check in or get them from elsewhere

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Februar 2017
Dear Ms. Shingyan Tang, Thank you so much for your stars rating, glad that you had an excellent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. Thank you for complimenting our team and our hotel in general. We also take note on your comments in regards our KTV lounge,spa price,and our swimming kids pool, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us highlight areas of improvement and provide a better experience for all guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Batam. Regards, Guest Experience Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

22. Februar 2017

club

We are family with young kids and had a very good stay at the hotel. Its very kids friendly and have lot of activities for kids to be occupied with.

Restaurants are good and they were attentive in providing food to our dietary restrictions. The only thing we reqeust would be to have more Vegetarian friendly food items during breakfast specially when there is a big group such as ours is staying. except that everything was just superb. Loved it.

Thanks
Manish
PS: pls replenish bicycle :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Resort

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Quite place, good food, and good facilities. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Minor feedback to collect in-room dining dishes more frequent.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Gerhard Aditama, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to visit

By

14. Februar 2017

club

Excellent resort always love to return to Holiday Inn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Andrew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Experience Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

13. Februar 2017

club

Had a relaxing enjoyable short getaway with family.

Very pleasant encounter with hotel staff.

Very happy with the room we were staying. The room we stayed in was well maintained and clean. The bathroom supplies and towels were prompt, clean and well taken care of.

Thank you for making our stay a memorable one!
Would love to visit again to explore more facilities within the hotel and out in Batam.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Ms. Mui Ng, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Elite member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relation Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen