Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Belle Vernon

715 Rostraver Road

Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania

15012

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:18

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Belle Vernon 715 Rostraver Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 234 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

234Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    183
  • 4 Sterne
    34
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Excellent stay.

By

19. November 2020

club

Pia at the front desk was wonderful! Room was spacious and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect rooms and extremely helpful staff

By

13. November 2020

club

My stay at the Candlewood was lovely. The king suites are beautiful, beds are comfortable (even the pullout couch bed!) and the staff were incredibly helpful, friendly and enthusiastic. They even allow pets for a small fee! I would 100% recommend this hotel to friends, family and strangers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

01. November 2020

club

Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable beds

By

30. Oktober 2020

beautiful place. Comfortable atmosphere and the staff was very welcoming and seemed to love their job

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary get away

By

28. Oktober 2020

The husband and I rented a room to celebrate our anniversary ! Rooms were extremely clean . The staff was very accommodating ! We can not wait to come back hopefully for longer than one night ! The whole experience we amazing! The owner even upgraded our room free of charge since we was celebrating ! I highly recommend to everyone I talk to !!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

travel stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

I exclusively use IHG hotels and this is the worst experience I have had ever. I arrived and was greeted by someone that seemed like she did not want to be there. She offered very little information and dropped my key and walked away. When I arrived at my room, the room had not been cleaned and was discussingly dirty. I went to the front desk and was told that I would need to wait so she could inspect the room and then when she returned I was asked to wait in the hall until she could check another room. She left the door open while she came to let me know the other room was ready and she later returned walking into the room to give me the new key card.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and Staff

By

18. Oktober 2020

This hotel is located in a great spot. Really close to shopping and restaurants. The staff is very accommodating. The rooms are spacious and clean. It's great being able to wash clothes and not have to pay anything.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, comfortable bed, nice room

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

I was impressed with how nice the room was. It was very clean and the bed slept amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was great and near a lot of places. I booked this room on short notice on my way into town and got in late and the staff had everything waiting for me. I definitely highly recommend this hotel and will use it again on my next stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

23. September 2020

club

I stayed overnight. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. However the garbage disposal and sink in my room were broken which also made the dishwasher unusable. I had cooked dinner and went to put the dishes in the dishwasher and it poured water and suds out all over the floor and it backed up water in to the kitchenette sink. I went to the front desk, after using every towel in my room to clean up as much water as I could, and waited 30 minutes and nobody every showed up to assist me. I went back to my room and called the front desk to ask for maintenance to be told they don’t staff one on weekends. When I explained the situation, she asked if I wanted some rugs and that since we were only staying one night did we actually need to move rooms. Needless to say we were never moved rooms and I ended up doing dishes in the bathroom sink for 2 days. I went to the front to ask if we could get more dishes since we couldn’t use anything to wash them and was told no due to covid, they were lending out anything other than was in the room. It was disappointing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kathie

By

09. September 2020

Staff was always there to help with anything I needed. Would go out of their way to find it if they didn’t have it. Friendly. Welcome my pet with open arms. My family will be staying there in few weeks when they come up that way. Very clean. Felt safe during this time with virus. They were very caring about my mother and why I was there talking cate of her affairs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

08. September 2020

Wish I had selected different hotel. Not what I expected. Didn’t get any sleep. Ruined whole weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

25. August 2020

Very clean, access to a stovetop, great gym
Marlyn and Pia were wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen