Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Bensalem - Philadelphia Area

3908 Old Street Road

Bensalem, Pennsylvania

19020

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Bensalem - Philadelphia Area 3908 Old Street Road

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 462 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

462Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    323
  • 4 Sterne
    71
  • 3 Sterne
    28
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    25

Comfortable location

By

15. August 2022

Walls thin came hear people talking as well road construction at night

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Abhorrent treatment toward paying Guest (me)

By

20. Juli 2022

club

Total Lack of professionalism by this hotels' "guest relations" team. Might as well change their job title to "cashier" since that would best fit the extent of their actual job description. Conventinetly failed to inform me of the outlandish and unfounded fees incurred regarding acts I most certainly didn't commit for which zero evidence had been obtained.
Being witness to the behavior most people have toward others around them i can only describe as tragic. Awful the world is anymore, devoid of common courtesy, decency, or accountability. Things have deteriorated so rapidly over the last decade or so. Utterly disappointing and truly sad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Quiet

By

16. Juli 2022

The team members were courteous and attentive. The rooms were clean. The location is in a quite suburban area that is only minutes away from anything you need, and only a short drive from anything downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The hotel is very clean and comfortable beds. I have to thank Sherry for making our stay great.

By

07. Juli 2022

I originally had a 2 bedroom suite with 2 queen beds. Some how even after booking 3 months ahead they had called me to let me know 2 weeks before coming out there from across the country for a wedding that that room was not available. That had me in a panic being we would have more than 4 people staying there and 3 children. I did not get that room but a staff member named Sherry called me and said she was sorry for what happened and fixed everything so that the stay was very enjoyable. When we arrived she was at the desk and was very nice with a delightful attitude. I have to thank her for helping our family have a great time staying there and having a great time at my nephew's wedding. The room service was great and the hotel was very clean. I would recommend this hotel without the one hiccup that really had us upset. Once again thanks to Sherry our stay was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything was wonderful

By

04. Juli 2022

Will definitely rent here again! Staff was great! Room was clean and very comfortable. Sheets were soft and silky. I just loved my stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place miss the mark in some ways

By

22. Juni 2022

Nice clean room but some basic things didn't work. The HDMI port to the TV on the wall didn't work. There was no hand soap available in the hotel during the entire stay so we just used dish soap. The stove never came on so I couldn't cook my food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

21. Juni 2022

Needs updating. Nice stay, met quality requirements. If it was my business, walls, elevator lobby, bathrooms, and staff could use a little polish. Friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best rooms ever in a hotel at an odd location.

By

13. Juni 2022

The rooms have the best layout, and have the best amenities I've seen for any hotel room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, clean, spacious!

By

19. Mai 2022

Comfortable bed and pillows. Great free coffee available 24 hours a day! Tub a bit slippery, just was careful. Parking a bit crowded at night. On one occasion there was not a spot available when I returned from errands, luckily after circling twice someone pulled out! Nice kitchen, there was even a dishwasher (although thought there were no forks but found them in the dishwasher from previous guest). Easy check-in and check-out. Moderately noisy being the location is extremely close to Roosevelt Boulevard which seems to be busy all hours of the night. Gazebo out front with seating a nice space to get out of room and hang outdoors. A bit steep for my budget but considering the price of 1 star hotels prices these days it would of course cost more for the better hotel. Overall satisfied with my stay and would stay again in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super Bowl and Valentines weekend

By

18. Februar 2022

club

This was the first time staying here I usually go to the Inn of Dove down the street but I wanted to try something different and I was so please with Candlewood Suite it was clean and bright the staff was very nice they had a super bowl screening in the lobby for everyone to watch and relax I thought was nice of them to have

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No frills do it yourself

By

08. Februar 2022

Booked 13 days. Was told they only clean room once every 7 days and you need to exchange your own towels and take out your trash. I voiced my concerns about the 7b day cleaning rule and was told "Its because we super clean the rooms.."..... Lets call it what it is its because we save money with less staff.

The room was just average cleanliness. Refrigerator was half wiped, and cleaner drip stains on the bathroom light bar. No breakfast provided so again no frills lets make a money grab....

The Manger responded with This is because we are an extended stay hotel and want to give our guest privacy.

I say we are a hotel that wants to maximize profit and to forget it if you want service,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best comfort away from home

By

10. Dezember 2021

club

This place is extremely comfortable and staff is great. I have been there twice this year and am already making arrangements for my next stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen