Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Staybridge Suites Minneapolis-Bloomington

5150 AMERICAN BLVD WEST

Bloomington, Minnesota

55437

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Minneapolis-Bloomington 5150 AMERICAN BLVD WEST

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1141 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1141Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    885
  • 4 Sterne
    176
  • 3 Sterne
    43
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    21

Genuinely conscientious staff

By

16. August 2022

We were delighted to check in with such a genuinely supportive general manager. Our stay was comfortable and the facility was nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but understaffed

By

10. August 2022

Had bad check in experience and did not appreciate dogs throughout hotel and breakfast area. Other than that, is a very comfortable hotel in good location. Rooms were very nice and pool area adequate.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

07. August 2022

I’ve stayed plenty times and everytime is the exact same experience. It’s great place to stay and I totally would recommend this place to everybody. I love the atmosphere and the people that work at this establishment. The rooms are super cleans and Always has extra towels and silverware and plates. The best feeling when one get off from work and heads back to hotel, there alway fresh and hot food waiting for everybody

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay with the Lads

By

28. Juli 2022

Had a fun time staying here for business last week. The pool and complementary meals were a big plus, as well as the laundry. Just wish the workout room was a bit more fleshed out, but other than that had a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious and convenient

By

17. Juli 2022

Four adult and two kids had plenty of space in a comfortable two bedroom room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant establishment

By

16. Juli 2022

I think the people who stay here are generally as nice and wellkept as the hotel itself; very clean though the walls are on the thin side.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location and stay

By

14. Juli 2022

this hotel is located next to the main expressway and close to mall of america. the hotel offers free parking and breakfast. has a pool and hot tub. bed was comfortable and room was spacious. breakfast was a buffet style not just the muffin and milk. shower had good water pressure but i did need to turn it almost all the way to hot to get the water hot enough to use. the hotel in general was clean and the staff was friendly and informative. the room also has a small kitchen area so you can heat up something to eat.
the only downside to the area (not the hotel) is there are very limited options for dinning within walking distance. the hotel offers a kind of gas mart selections of snacks for sale including pizza they will heat for you. (think of a frozen pizza from the store) of course they come with convenient pricing to. example one 14 inch peperoni frozen pizza $14.00 hay look at the bright side your on vacation they do heat it up for you and you get the nice cardboard box to carry it up to your room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

11. Juli 2022

Comfortable and cLean . But Tv entertainment can be more comfortable like adding streaming services like YouTube , Netflix etc..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff and perfect location!

By

21. Juni 2022

Been at this property a number of months waiting on home construction. Everyone of the Staff members have provide an excellent travel/business experience, thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

15. Juni 2022

Clean rooms and good breakfast. Nice area of the city too, nothing to really worry about in this neighborhood.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff - Great service

By

12. Juni 2022

Evening manager Andy was super friendly and went above and beyond to be sure we had what was needed to clean up after our cookout and assisted us to boot. Very quiet location despite being very close to I494. Great out door seating area with games, grilles and fire pit. Very secluded and quiet. Rooms typical Staybridge and updated. Overall great property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing place to stay!

By

10. Juni 2022

Travel distance was close to where we needed to go. They tended to our needs quickly and efficiently. Clean and welcoming environment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen