Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Bordentown-Trenton

200 Rising Sun Road

Bordentown, New Jersey

08505

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Bordentown-Trenton 200 Rising Sun Road
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Newark Liberty Airport 45 MI/ 72.42 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 567 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

567Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    342
  • 4 Sterne
    116
  • 3 Sterne
    49
  • 2 Sterne
    35
  • 1 Sterne
    25

professional staff & Great place to stay!

By

09. August 2022

Wow, I have traveled all across the USA and this hotel was amazing! Clean facility that even include a measuring cup and storage containers in the fully furnished kitchen.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

the location is good, the room are very low maintenance

By

08. August 2022

Hi, I stayed here in the last weekend, stuff were very nice in the reception, rooms are very old especially the bathroom need to be updated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable clean and convenient

By

08. August 2022

Comfortable clean and convenient ..overall good value……

Great staff, near highways, restaurants….I stay here regularly when visiting my daughter who
Ives nearby….

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding extended stay experience

By

02. August 2022

Very well maintained facilities and in a great location. This hotel provided everything I needed and the staff was very helpful. I will definitely stay at this location every time I return for business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Their is number 1# and best services and room

By

29. Juli 2022

That is about the same respond from past and this is always 2nd my home whenever I can coming to stop by desk to make reservations and stay number of night..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor Service

By

25. Juli 2022

When I checked in, there were two employees behind the desk. After ignoring me for a couple minutes, they slowly got up and started checking me in without saying a word other than asking for my ID. A few minutes later after looking at the computer screen and slowly typing, they slid a key across the counter. Next day, at checkout, there was no one behind the counter, I left after several minutes, unable to get a receipt. Needless to say, I am not staying there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and comfortable

By

19. Juli 2022

We stayed in this hotel because we were going to visit someone near by. When we got there they did not have the room I paid for so they gave me a different room and charged me the difference. The room was clean and comfortable. Our room did not have a remote control, but we watched tv in the living room. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night sleep. When we went to check out the elevator wasn’t working so we took the stairs. Over all the hotel is nice, they just need to make a few upgrades and fix the elevator. At least put a sign so people know it doesn’t work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flawless

By

11. Juli 2022

My stay from start to finish was smooth and easy. No problems. Was allowed to stay a little longer, past check out. The pantry for food and necessities has an excellent selection. An Excellent stay overall.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The rooms were very clean and orderly

By

08. Juli 2022

The rooms are nice and clean the space if the room is comfortable the cupboard is well stocked
I was traveling with my kid and we had a good time
They really need to have a indoor pool to be the perfect hotel also if they can offer breakfast
Even if we have to pay that would be excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value

By

23. Juni 2022

Great for business trips, rest stop during travel, and large rooms for long family stays, had a very flexible check in. Was able to do early check in, and was award points after recognition as a member.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mikenemmy

By

20. Juni 2022

platinumelite

I stay here twice a year, once on my way south in the fall and again when I return north in the spring, good location, spacious rooms, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks!

By

04. Juni 2022

Excellent staff on all levels: management, supervisors, front desk, housekeeping and maintenance for customer service, location, and flexibility, thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen