Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

† Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Candlewood Suites Boston-Braintree

235 Wood Rd

Braintree, Massachusetts

02184

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Boston-Braintree 235 Wood Rd
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Logan International 14 MI/ 22.53 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 416 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

416Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    105
  • 3 Sterne
    31
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Good service

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Just would like better pricing for frequent customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definitely staying again

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Was really surprised as I have never stayed with this hotel before. Beautiful suite with a kitchenette spacious bathroom and comfortable bed. Front desk staff was pleasant and quick. Will definitely be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value!

By

14. Februar 2017

I wasn't expecting the amenities nor the service I received when I booked at Candlewood. From the outside it's rather nondescript and somewhat off the beaten path, but inside it's very comfortable and cozy. I enjoyed my room (albeit the noise level but I attribute that to where the room is located) and especially the kitchenette that has actual silverware, dishes, and utensils! If I had an issue, I was confident that the staff would promptly handle it (and they did). I loved having the free laundry and the idea of both the cupboard and the lending locker. Didn't use the gym but I saw people using it. Wifi was fast and reliable. My only minor quibbles are the TV (not a whole lot of choice of channels) and the bathtub/shower enclosure being quite flimsy as in "it vibrated whenever I took a step".

Overall I was very pleased during my stay. This was my very first time at a Candlewood, and I'll be sure to look for others the next time I travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice kitchen and bed.

By

06. Februar 2017

I was pleased with my room. The kitchen is a great amenity; I cooked myself a good meal with the stovetop, pots and kitchen utensils. The room was spotless with a comfortable bed and chairs. I used the free 24 hour laundry room as well. I also needed to print a document, and used the computer in the lobby, which is free to use.
The location is quite convenient, being very close to I93 and the South Shore Plaza. If I stay in the area again, Candlewood will be my choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Like home away from home

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel with a friendly staff. The mattress was very comfortable and the desk area was great to get work done. Great kitchen area too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service and soft beds

By

04. Februar 2017

Had no major issue during my stay at Candlewood. Only customer service issue i had was the gentlemen that checked me in didnt properly greet and acknowledge my memeber status and took forever to come to the front desk. Other than that the staff was great and hotel was very comfortable. Great value. Highly reccomended for extended stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient

By

01. Februar 2017

Great value for visit to Boston. The kitchen had everything we needed and the room was clean and spacious. Would stay at again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The employee

By

29. Januar 2017

club

I was greeted by a nice young lady. She checked me in and told me about the hotel. She explain to me about the rewards program. I didn't know about the program and she took her time to tell me about it and how it works. Her energy was very welcoming. Thank you to her I will be visiting this hotel again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words and taking the time to let us know about your experience. We look forward to having you as our guest for your future stay.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at the Candlewoods

By

26. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Kimmy at the front desk is excellent. She is very professional and a dedicated employee. She always goes out of her way to be sure my stay is excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We do our best to offer you exceptional service and Kemi is a great member of our team. We hope that you continue to think of us when you are in the Boston Area.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay @ Candlewood

By

23. Januar 2017

club

Beautiful, Quiet property!!!! THE FULL KITCHEN WITH POTS, PANS, SILVERWARE, GLASS CUPS, TUPPERWARE, CLEAN FRIDGE! Ultimate in-town get away!!!! LOVE!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We do our best to offer you exceptional service and amenities to make you feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean, suites are very nice, pets allowed!

By

16. Januar 2017

club

The facility was very well kept. Management was great out shower broke and wouldn't turn off so they upgraded us to a bigger suite. They allow pets for a small additional fee which was great because we took our cat. The gym is very clean and cute. Only downside was the laundry. It is free but I would not recommend using because our clothes smelled strange after almost a burnt smell. Also tried to connect out PS4 and the hotel could not figure out how to do that because it runs on a different system than the wifi. Very strange. Other than that the stay was excellent. Would recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reasonable rates close to Boston

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Nice room at reasonable rate. We enjoyed our stay and will use this hotel again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen