Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach der besten verfügbaren Zimmerrate schließt keine Affiliate-Zimmerraten ein.

Meine Aufenthalte

Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? Melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Bitte melden Sie sich an, um Ihre bevorstehenden Aufenthalte anzuzeigen.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Es sind derzeit keine bevorstehenden Aufenthalte vorhanden.

Ein bevorstehender Aufenthalt fehlt?

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehenden Aufenthalt.

Willkommen zurück, __firstname__! Sie haben __totalstays__ bevorstehende Aufenthalte.

Bitte geben Sie eine Buchungsnummer ein.

Bitte geben Sie einen Nachnamen ein.

*Pflichtfeld

Candlewood Suites Buda - Austin SW

2180 Main Street

Buda, Texas

78610

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Buda - Austin SW 2180 Main Street

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 298 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

298Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    212
  • 4 Sterne
    41
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Great Place to Stay

By

23. November 2020

We enjoyed our night at this property. It is well located and convenient to dining and entertainment venues. Clean room and accommodating staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

home away from home

By

03. November 2020

club

consistently clean and comfortable and a good value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfy

By

13. Oktober 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable pet friendly hotel at good prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Most excellent place

By

17. September 2020

If you want to be treated like a person, if you want a clean room then look no further. I don't do surveys but this place and it's staff deserve this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay

By

14. September 2020

club

Good bed, clean hotel. We had good internet signal and plenty of room for a family of four.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

12. September 2020

platinumelite

Clean, quite, and comfortable, and very helpful and kind staff. Any concerns are met and taken care of with a sense of urgency.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and clean!

By

09. September 2020

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Our room had a kitchenette and a regular size fridge. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great! The hotel is located in a great area with food and shopping just right around the corner. They have hand sanitizer throughout the hotel, so that was nice! We had a problem with our toilet backing up and the maintenance guy was knocking at the door within 15 minutes after calling the desk! We will definitely stay here again when we come back to visit Austin!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Labor Day trip

By

09. September 2020

club

We were very pleased with the hotel. The lobby smelled amazing upon entering.. We had a 1 bedroom suite and it was clean and nicely decorated. Loved the recliner and the bed was comfortable. Everything looked new. We only stayed 2 nights but for families staying longer it would be nice to have a toaster oven in addition to the stovetop and fridge that are there. The AC is on some kind of energy saving system. I never really figured it out but we were still comfortable and there was a until for the living area, as well as the bedroom.. The only negatives were the cleaning people overlooked the soap dish in the bathroom but that was very minor to me.The bedroom AC had a slight musty smell which was probably because the room sat unused for awhile due to Covid 19. Still a very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

check in

By

06. September 2020

We arrived the hotel at 3 PM and front desk told me that room was not ready, but then he quickly checked again and told me there is a room ready, gave me the key and we headed to the room. The room is a king studio, not a one-bedroom king suite that I have reserved. I went down to talk to him he told me this is the only room available now. I said this is not what I reserved, and the room you gave me is cheaper than the room I reserved. He then said I gave you a better rate which he never mentioned before. I told him I want the room that I reserved, he said then you will have to wait. I said can we wait in the room you gave us and call me when our room is ready? He said no because he is afraid we may make the room "dirty". Then I had to bring all the luggages down and waited in the lobby for about 30 minutes. This could be a simple front desk mistake, and I will easily understand and be willing to wait for a while. However, the way this guy handled and the way he talked to us are not professional and not acceptable. There is no "sorry" every mentioned, he sounds like I am the one giving him hard time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and clean rooms

By

06. September 2020

club

Stay was peaceful and everything was very clean,the staff was very professional and courteous, parking was well lit and well marked

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ehhh...

By

07. August 2020

club

Masks were worn, but various items were left behind in my room, and hair was found all over the bathroom towels.
.....
If someone had answered me at the desk, I would have extended my stay, but no one ever came. Instead, I received two calls, just before

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Margarita

By

07. August 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this property great price and value for your money. They keep it clean and staff is friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen