Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

hero-banner
Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Cape Canaveral Beach Resort

1000 Shorewood Drive

Cape Canaveral, Florida

32920

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Cape Canaveral Beach Resort 1000 Shorewood Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 358 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

358Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    201
  • 4 Sterne
    86
  • 3 Sterne
    30
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    21

2017

By

28. März 2017

A nice resort but overpriced. Restaurant needs help more staff and faster food service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Resort is nice but ....

By

24. März 2017

Accommodations are nice and amenities are as well. Front desk staff no so friendly - restaurant not set up for high volume but workers are pleasant in restaurant and bar areas. Pool area very nice and so is their shuttle service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

over all

By

21. März 2017

club

Awesome place to stay....I am so glad we found this resort and will plan to stay there again while visiting Cape Canaveral...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great resort experience and amenities

By

21. März 2017

Great resort with all the amenities you could ask for.
Trolley service was wonderful to travel from the pool to the beach. The kids were kept entertained with all the activities. Highly recommend this hotel to travellers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We'll be back

By

17. März 2017

club

Our stay was overnight only because cancelled plans.
Upon arriving, we were greeted by the friendly hotel staff. Once checked-in my 9 yr old nephew found the waterpark within the resort and could not be pulled away until dark. My 23 yrs old niece couldn't believe how much we could do if we stayed longer. Our family will definitely be back for a longer stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good accommodations

By

14. März 2017

club

The resort is nice and fairly large. Pool area is nice, but we were not notified of pool being shut down for maintenance in until our check-in. We should have been notified when booking. Room was big, but had an ant problem. Beach was nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
We're glad you enjoyed the spacious units and grounds at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! It's always our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and have a great time. Our team reports that they've been in contact with you about our pool slide and lazy river. Following Hurricane Matthew, there was a run on construction work in the area, so repairs have taken longer than we might have hoped. However, the main pool has remained open the entire time. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Cape Canaveral, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would highly recommend this Hotel.

By

13. März 2017

club

We,would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms were very clean as well as the rest of the property. It is very close to the beach, can either walk or take the shutitle. Restaurant had great food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

13. März 2017

platinumelite

We are platinum members of IHG and as such, we do expect to get a little better service than we received at this resort. I called ahead of time and told the front desk person the time I would be arriving since it was later than we expected due to shuttle service. When we arrived at a little after 8pm we were told we would have to wait until the manager came back to the desk to get the room we had requested. We went to eat dinner at their restaurant and came back to the desk and no one seemed to know anything about our room. The girl we originally spoke to finally came back and gave us the key. They never greeted us as platinum members and were not informative at all. We got to our room to find that we had a room with 2 twin beds which I have never had before, we had requested a king bed. They were also very uncomfortable. The rooms are dated and ceiling fans look like they have had water damage. The only good part of the resort was the pool area but, since weather was not good we were not able to take advantage of this much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. März 2017
We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with your stay at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort. Please be assured that we value our IHG Rewards guests, and are especially dedicated to treating our Platinum and Spire guests with respect and courtesy. It is our brand standard to acknowledge IHG status at check-in. We appreciate your feedback. All of our one-bedroom units have two full-sized beds. Sorry for the confusion. We've asked the team to reach out to you to address your concerns. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

March vacation with kids

By

12. März 2017

club

March vacation.
I accidentally completed a section of the survey and was unable to return to it to make the necessary changes.
Overall the staff were helpful and friendly and actually appeared to enjoy their jobs. We stayed in one of the two bedroom villas which were clean and well stocked with towels and toilet paper. The Villa was close to the beach and a tram's ride to the pool and other amenities. We personally used the beach, waterslide, pool, kids play area, golf, tiki bar and restaurant. When we arrived at the Villa we found one of the toilets are plugged we called the staff and they sent a repair man to the room immediately. This turned out to be one of our best vacations in cocoa Beach. The staff did a great job.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect for families

By

12. März 2017

club

Loved the pool area. Plenty of chairs and activities for the kids. Staff very accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

fun trip

By

11. März 2017

club

This was a very clean, well-kept resort it had many amenities and was very beautiful. I loved the lazy river and mini golf, it was a very fun stay and I can't wait to do more of it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beach hotel

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel! Have stayed her a number of times.
My favorite rooms are the 2 bed oceanfront rooms! Love falling asleep to the ocean waves and waking up to the sunrise.
The gym is awesome, the best hotel gym I've been in- many free weights and benches, cable machine, multiple other machines and cardio machines. I prefer to run on the beach vs a treadmill. Also has a sauna.
The pool area is excellent for families of all ages! You can watch the cruise ships leave the port in the afternoon and return in the early morning hours.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen