Holiday Inn Club Vacations Cape Canaveral Beach Resort

1000 Shorewood Drive

Cape Canaveral, Florida

32920

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 10Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Cape Canaveral Beach Resort 1000 Shorewood Drive

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1295 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1295Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    673
  • 4 Sterne
    248
  • 3 Sterne
    154
  • 2 Sterne
    110
  • 1 Sterne
    110

Hotel nice, marketing terrible

By

15. Februar 2024

After the timeshare presentation and our decline of purchase, another individual who called himself, Steve from Texas, attempted to offer us other options, which we declined, and he became very rude and insulting to us. He then left, and then returned to continue his insults. I have never experienced anything like this at a hotel Sales pitch or marketing effort in my life very disappointed that Holiday Inn is OK with this. What we were told would take 90 min, took over 3.5 hours.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location -- outstanding pool and poolside bar

By

11. Februar 2024

Thus was our fifth stay at the CAPE CANAVERAL site and we choose this site at four our 12 day stay at the end of January. We chose this location SPECIFICALLY because of the huge array of heated pools, hot tubs, and lazy river. The property has top notch exercise equipment and a great little movie theater which shows recent releases. For those wanting beach walks , the property offers a 10 minute shuttle ride to the beach 2-3 times per hour. My sentiments can be summarized by saying--- We will be coming back !!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I thought I was done with this survey.

By

09. Februar 2024

I thought I was done with this survey.
I thought I was done with this survey.
I thought I was done with this survey.
I thought I was done with this survey.
I thought I was done with this survey.
I thought I was done with this survey.
I thought I was done with this survey.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff/ food

By

31. Januar 2024

Staff was great and friendly. Not a ton in walking distance so we ate every meal at the hotel and did not disappoint!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ocean view of trees

By

29. Januar 2024

We booked an ocean view room for the end of our vacation, the view directly out of our balcony was trees, I suppose it counts if your at a particular angle you could see the ocean. The cleanliness was less than par, there wasn’t soap in all but one soap dispenser I tried to use in multiple bathrooms. There were hatched eggs in the door way of the men’s beach bathroom. There was water pouring from the ceiling and top floor of the main building when we attempted to eat at the restaurant on site. The staff were notified and nobody addressed it. The waitress kept walking by us and told my husband that they didn’t think the kitchen was taking any more orders because they were so backed up, the dining room was pretty empty. The lady sitting at the bar said her and her son ordered over an hour ago and still hadn’t received their food. We decided to go offsite to eat and when we came out of the building hotel staff was brooming water off of the top floor over the edge, had I been 10 seconds slower I would have been soaked. The secured gates were broken and didn’t need the wristbands to open. FYI they will try to sell you on a timeshare during your check in process, also less than impressive. When we told the sales woman about our experience with the restaurant she just said that she had been there for 3 years and had never heard that before. Once we finally got into our room there was and I’m sure still is a dirty bandaid on the floor and fritos, I stopped looking after that. Honestly I tried to cancel our reservation but would have still been charged for our stay. The water slide at the main pool needs some serious attention, and there are 3 different operation times posted for it. It’s a rough ride and we were told by staff that they have even seen kids get cut going on the slide but nobody addresses it. Half of the water features on the lazy river weren’t working. There was trash everywhere going down the boardwalk to the beach and raccoons.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation before our Vacation

By

29. Januar 2024

We booked this hotel prior to catching a cruise out of Port Canaveral. I was more than impressed with the facility and villas. The pool area was impressive and had something for everybody. The onsite restaurant provided a quick and easy meal. The facility has an arcade with pool tables and other games. It truly felt like a vacation before our vacation. No shuttle to the ship, but we ended up walking to Terminal 1 within ~15 minutes with no issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not as great as expected

By

27. Januar 2024

Great location and comfortable bed. The staff didn’t seem happy to be there, the dining options were poor- including the food selection. Seemed VERY understaffed. If the weather had been better, we could have enjoyed the outside area more- it seemed amazing. But not much to do inside, I wish there were more inside amenities and staff to support.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Something for everyone

By

26. Januar 2024

My wife and I booked due to the IHG affiliation and proximity to cruise ports, but truly wished we had a longer stay at the club. Beautiful property with so much to do for the whole family. We look forward to making a trip with the whole family, really want to enjoy with our kids, their spouses, and our grandchildren.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and quiet.

By

23. Januar 2024

My wife and I stayed for a couple nights mid January 2024 after a family visit. Close to cruise ships and beach although it rained on and off so no beach or pool. Room is clean. Plenty of towels, wash cloths, shampoo, etc. They supplied dishes, glasses, flatware, soap for dish washer, and couple bottles of water. At their lounge/eatery the cheese steak was not bad as we watched the big screen T.V.s. Salad is big. Only negative is the pizza's not the best and a time share pitch. We will probably stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and good service

By

22. Januar 2024

This was more than I expected and accommodating. Stayed here before a cruise and found the location to be perfect and the services great. The bar/restaurant was perfect for a light meal. The bar staff was outstanding. The breakfast was great before our checkout. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greet location and access to cruise port

By

17. Januar 2024

Great access to the cruise port. Big resorts with excellent amenities. If you are there for just over night to cruise in the morning it’s more than you need but still exceptional location to stay. There is an HI express across the road

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pristine, clean, beach, waterpark

By

13. Januar 2024

Very nice updated unit with washer/dryer. Two bedrooms, livingroom, kitchen two full baths. Poolside to Waterpark and hot tub/pool. Very pristine, friendly staff. No free shuttles.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen