Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Candlewood Suites Austin N-Cedar Park

1100 Cottonwood Creek Trail

Cedar Park, Texas

78613

United States

Check-in: 15Uhr

Check-out: 12Uhr

Mindestalter für Check-in:21

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Austin N-Cedar Park 1100 Cottonwood Creek Trail

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

  • Bestpreisgarantie

    Wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen, erhalten Sie immer den günstigsten online verfügbaren Preis. Wenn Sie auf einer anderen Website einen günstigeren Preis finden, erhalten Sie diesen Preis auch bei uns, plus fünffache IHG® Rewards Club Punkte (bis maximal 40.000 Punkte). Sie können sich also ganz auf Ihren Aufenthalt konzentrieren, ohne Preise vergleichen zu müssen.

  • Online-Reservierungsgarantie

    Ihre Reservierung ist garantiert.

  • Keine Buchungsgebühr!

    Wir erheben keine Buchungsgebühr, wenn Sie direkt bei uns buchen.

  • Datenschutz und Webseiten-Sicherheit

    IHG ist dem Schutz Ihrer Daten verpflichtet. Alle Ihre persönlichen Daten sind verschlüsselt und sicher.

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 395 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

395Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    287
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    18
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Candlewood

By

25. August 2022

Wrong sized room, broken exhaust fan, we had to be moved
Cleanliness is lacking! Found smashed candy in the bedsheets, cereal on the floor, feces smear on the "clean towels:
Room servicing issues
Front desk attitude

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

What a place!

By

31. Juli 2022

The employees are so friendly and accommodating. The beds are incredibly comfy. The neighboring property’s pool was clean and refreshing. It was a great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet And Comfortable!

By

24. Juli 2022

This hotel is located close to many businesses and restaurants. It was clean, comfortable, and had just about all the amenities you need for your stay. The rooms are nicely laid out with a small kitchenette and large refrigerator. It was so quiet that you would think you were there by yourself. The staff was friendly and courteous. This is a great place to stay for the night or week if you want to. Great stay! Will definitely stay again when in that part of town!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Okay

By

12. Juli 2022

The review requirements are starting to make me reassess the entire stay; I offered pro bono info and you're not happy with concise reviews? Gimme a break.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room below normal IHG Standards

By

11. Juli 2022

A lazy greeting to the property. Did not recognize my platium ststus. Cupboard was poorly stocked. Breakfast was not available. Rooms were noisy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy location to get to

By

27. Juni 2022

Staff wads pleasant when at desk.
No breakfast but parking was good.
Ice machine in freezer didn't work and no ice machine.
No pool, but shared one next door.
Clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great room and service

By

27. Juni 2022

I enjoyed my stay very much. Room was great, bed was comfortable. Bathroom was great. I loved the kitchen being able to make food. Great service as well. Very close by to other restaurants and stores

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot and no ice

By

27. Juni 2022

No ac on when I entered room and it had been a 90 degree day. Hot and stuffy for hours. No ice upon checking in. I was told if I wanted ice to turn on my ice maker. Wanted 2 hrs for first ice cube.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

air conditioning needs to be in every room in a hotel in Texas

By

19. Juni 2022

Stayed in a 'king suite'
Only one air conditioner in the suite, the 'bedroom' was an oven - often slept on the couch next to the one wall unit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed good service

By

10. Juni 2022

Comfortable and quiet. Front desk was nice and helpful, enjoyed my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and comfortable stay.

By

30. Mai 2022

Stayed here for a family reunion in town. Great location with all the amenities as needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service & comfortable room

By

23. Mai 2022

This is a great location, easily walk to restaurants and retail stores. The service was excellent, cold AC, comfortable bed and the full size refrigerator was very convenient!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen