Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Geben Sie die Firmenkontonummer für bevorzugte Tarife ein.
Zuordnung von Buchungen, die über Reisebüros erfolgen.
Wenn Sie einen Gruppencode besitzen, geben Sie diesen bitte hier ein. Ihnen wird dann eine Liste mit verfügbaren Zimmern für Ihren besonderen Anlass angezeigt.

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Suche

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Staybridge Suites Chatsworth

21902 Lassen Street

Chatsworth, California

91311

United States

Check-in: 16Uhr

Check-out: 11Uhr

BUCHEN SIE ONLINE ODER br  TELEFONISCH ÜBER DIE RESERVIERUNGSZENTRALE

Chatsworth 21902 Lassen Street
Entfernung vom Flughafen

Burbank airport 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Ihr Buchungsvorteil bei uns

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 560 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

560Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    422
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    14

Great place to stay

By

24. Oktober 2017

club

This hotel feels like home or at least a cozy apartment. Loved it. The only thing I wish they had king size beds in the one bedroom suites.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Polite Staff and Great Service

By

24. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I am a frequent visitor of IHG Member hotels, based on the past experiences, this was a memorable one.
The staff is very polite including the House Keeping team.
It was an excellent experience to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT ROOMS

By

20. Oktober 2017

If you want to stay somewhere that feels like home, then this is the place. BIG BIG Rooms!! Loved it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good location with cozy atmosphere

By

20. Oktober 2017

I like the location. tried before it was better . specially room service was disappointing .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing!

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

I used Staybridge Suites for my wedding hotel block - they were nothing short of amazing! I worked with the staff at Staybridge for months leading up to my wedding, and they offered a great room price, and allowed me to add additional rooms to the block with no issues. I had a lot of guests come out of town that were elderly and were unable to walk up the steps and they were able to place people in 1st level floors as needed. I also received a beautiful wedding gift basket from the staff.

I worked closely with Lucy T. leading up to the event, and she was FANTASTIC. She was very responsive and helpful; when I needed a rehearsal dinner space, she offered up the Staybridge Courtyard, and she even assisted with set-up. Throughout the weekend, she and another colleague Chris were extremely helpful. If you are in the are and are staying at Staybridge, if you're being assisted by Lucy or Chris, you are in fabulous hands!

Free breakfast wasn't bad either. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Spacious Accomodations

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

I stayed at the Chatsworth Staybridge for one night. The company I was interviewing with placed me at the hotel. The room was spacious and clean. I got in late to the hotel and did not have supper so I picked up some chips and a drink from the pantry. Overall my short stay was pleasant and I would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

quiet, clean and better than most

By

19. Oktober 2017

This hotel is not on a busy street so it's quiet and the rooms are in good shape too. The breakfast is better than most Holiday Inns with fresh cut up fruit and what seem to be real eggs and not the cheesy hocky puck like ones in other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing Staff and Amenities

By

17. Oktober 2017

I used Staybridge Suites for my wedding hotel block - they were nothing short of amazing! I worked with the staff at Staybridge for months leading up to my wedding, and they offered a great room price, and allowed me to add additional rooms to the block with no issues. I had a lot of guests come out of town that were elderly and were unable to walk up the steps and they were able to place people in 1st level floors as needed. I also received a beautiful wedding gift basket from the staff.

I worked closely with Lucy T. leading up to the event, and she was FANTASTIC. She was very responsive and helpful; when I needed a rehearsal dinner space, she offered up the Staybridge Courtyard, and she even assisted with set-up. Throughout the weekend, she and another colleague Chris were extremely helpful. If you are in the are and are staying at Staybridge, if you're being assisted by Lucy or Chris, you are in fabulous hands!

Free breakfast wasn't bad either. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best People in the Business!

By

17. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

I have been visiting the StayBridge on Lassen for several years and the staff, across the board, is the best staff a traveler could hope for. Like being at home.

Great rooms, facilities, environment, and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room size and furnishings.

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

Thought I was going to be booked outside of Chatsworth, but this was a nice place and close to the business I was going to work. I thought it was a great place and close to work, ended up being great and I would return.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place for the Road Warrior

By

13. Oktober 2017

Very comfortable and homey. I’m in different hotels 3 days a week and this one was very relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen